Madison Park 12pc Octavia Complete Bed Set

Madison Park 12pc Octavia Complete Bed Set  - image 1 of 4Madison Park 12pc Octavia Complete Bed Set  - image 2 of 4Madison Park 12pc Octavia Complete Bed Set  - image 3 of 4Madison Park 12pc Octavia Complete Bed Set  - image 4 of 4
Madison Park 12pc Octavia Complete Bed Set  - image 1 of 4
$See price in cartWhen purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Hypoallergenic
Hypoallergenic

Highlights

  • BEST VALUE - Luxury Traditional style 12 piece jacquard comforter set with one sheet set included
  • Geometric motif damask design in woven jacquard fabric
  • Soft brushed polyester on comforter reverse in solid color
  • 100% cotton sheet set offer additional comfort
  • Embroidery and fabric manipulation details on decorative pillows
  • Set includes 1 comforter, 2 euro shams, 2 shams, 2 decorative pillows, 1 bed skirt, 1 fitted sheet, 1 flat sheet and 2 pillow cases
  • Fitted sheet fits up to 16 inches mattress depth
  • Items in this set may come in rolled or compressed packaging and will need to be fluffed up

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 12

Piece 1: Comforter: 92 Inches (L) x 90 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 2: Pillow Sham: 26 Inches (L) x 20 Inches (W), Quantity 2

Piece 3: Pillow Sham: 26 Inches (L) x 26 Inches (W), Quantity 2

Piece 4: Bed Skirt: 80 Inches (L) x 60 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 5: Flat Sheet: 102 Inches (L) x 90 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 6: Fitted Sheet: 80 Inches (L) x 60 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 7: Pillow Case 32 Inches (L) x 20 Inches (W), Quantity 2

Piece 8: Decorative Pillow 18 Inches (L) x 18 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 9: Decorative Pillow 18 Inches (L) x 12 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Closure Type: Pillow Sham: 4" Inner Envelope

Fill Material: 100% Polyester

Fabric Name: Jacquard

Bedskirt Drop Length: 15 Inches

Style: Comforter Bedding Sets

Sheet Features: Pleated, Reversible, Hypoallergenic, Embroidered Details

Textile Material: 100% Polyester

Backing Material: 100% Polyester

Includes: 2 Decorative Pillows, 2 Standard Shams, 2 Euro Shams, Bed Skirt, 2 Pillowcases, 1 Flat Sheet, 1 Fitted Sheet, Queen Comforter

Thread Count: 210

Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric

Fits Maximum Mattress Depth: 14 Inches

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 51464440
UPC: 675716643607
Item Number (DPCI): 060-26-0105
Origin: Imported

Description

The Octavia 12 Piece Jacquard Complete Bedding Set provides a rich luxurious update to your master bedroom. Its jacquard woven fabrication has a three dimensional affect giving this decorative design life. Matching shams and coordinating solid Euro shams complete the jacquard comforter set, while three decorative pillows with embroidery and pleated details work with the two euro shams for a completely new look for your bedroom with the solid bedskirt. A 100% cotton sheet set including two standard pillowcases, flat sheet and fitted sheet are also included in this set. Hypoallergenic filling in the comforter and decorative pillows provide exceptional warmth and comfort. With everything you need to decorate your bed, this 12 piece comforter bedding set is machine washable for easy and offers a stunning update to your bedroom décor.
Hypoallergenic
Designed to minimize the possibility of an allergic response.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 23.6 inches length x 18.5 inches width x 13.98 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 13.88 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is the darker color like on the shams a darker blue of is it grey?

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: It is grey, not blue.

    submitted byHeather - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi sgarn16 - Great question! This timeless comforter set is a true silvery-gray. We hope you find what you're looking for. - Alli

    submitted byAlli - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is the color true to what is shown or is it more of a seafoam green?

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi KAF - Thanks for browsing our bedding collections! This beautiful bedding set is silver as shown in the pictures. You are going to love this! - Katrina

    submitted byKatrina - 2 years ago
    Target staff support
  • A: yes, the color is true to what is shown.

    submitted byJessica - 2 years ago

Q: How does this comforter hold up to pet hair?

submitted by EmmyV - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi EmmyV - Great question! This beautiful and luxurious comforter set won't show too much pet hair and will be a great addition to your bedroom. The comforter set will be a perfect spot to stay comfortable for you and your pet. We hope this fits your needs! - Alex

    submitted byAlex - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is this bedding 100% cotton, not just the sheets but the comforter and the fill?

submitted by Jessy - 3 years ago
  • A: The sheet set included is 100% cotton, while the comforter is polyester jacquard.

    submitted byHeather - 2 years ago

Q: What is the glass side table on the right of the picture called?

submitted by Melinda - 3 years ago
  • A: Sorry, the side table is just a stage property in the studio.

    submitted byHeather - 3 years ago

Q: Is this a embroidery on the comforter or print

submitted by jy - 3 years ago
  • A: This is jacquard woven fabric. It's not embroidery or print.

    submitted byHeather - 3 years ago

Q: what color and thread count are the sheets?

submitted by mustang1s - 6 years ago
  • A: The sheets are ivory. I didn't see the thread count listed anywhere, but they're very soft

    submitted bySteggo - 6 years ago
4.6 out of 5 stars with 53 reviews
89% would recommend
19 recommendations
design: 4.8 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4.47 out of 5

Cozy and stylish

5 out of 5 stars
Jskrogrl - 19 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This complete king size bed set is much more beautiful in person then in the pictures. The sheets washed up really good and fit my mattress well, with elastic on the bottom sheet that actually stays in place. Comforter is a nice neutral blend of colors to complement many bedroom color schemes and is not too thick and not thin either. Didn't wash the comforter as of yet but believe the good quality of the fabric that it will wash well also. The soft pillows are just the right touch to finish the room off. The duster is a great addition to our decor and hides the under bed perfectly. I would purchase this cozy full bedding set if needed again as it is great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?

Quality

5 out of 5 stars
Hector82 - 1 month ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very well made and good looking bedding set. The sheets are comfortable and soft. The comforter is warm but not too heavy. The decorative pillows are stunning and really pull the whole set together.
Did you find this review helpful?

Lavine 12 piece bedding set

5 out of 5 stars
jackie1025 - 1 month ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bedding set is the most beautiful bedding I have ever had. The stitching detail design is so well done and is a beautiful pattern. The sheets fit perfectly and are comfortable. I didn't use the bed skirt because moving the king size mattress is too difficult. The decorative pillows make the whole set look complete and very elegant.
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent bedding set

5 out of 5 stars
62-skeedo - 1 month ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When they say complete on the label, the meant it. This comes with comfy sheets, pillow cases, pillow shams, bed skirt, 2 decorator pillows. Buy this and you won't need anything else to put together a great bed. The sheets are soft. The comforter is big and fluffy. It keeps us warm at night. The 2 decorator pillows are a great touch as well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Elegant and Stylist

5 out of 5 stars
Rcavazos - 1 month ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The complete comforter set makes it easy use because you get everything you need in the bag. The comforter itself has design and has an elegant look to it. Of course, everything matches and is easy to put on your bed. If your thinking of upgrading your bedding, this is the way to go!
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful Bed Set

5 out of 5 stars
bsb1121 - 1 month ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this bed set! It's stunning in person. I love the embroidery, textures and quality. It's making my master bed look truly magnificent. I couldn't be happier!
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Renie83 - 2 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The fabric is so comfortable. It's almost like sleeping in a hotel. Very plush material. Washes up just like new. The color is subtle and wonderful quality. Fits my bed perfectly. I can't wait for the colder weather with this bedding set.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful set

5 out of 5 stars
Sharonn26 - 2 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the design on this set, It is absolutely gorgeous! It came with 12 pieces. The pillows are soft and beautiful as well. Definitely makes our bed look fancy.
Did you find this review helpful?

Elegance

4 out of 5 stars
ruthy - 2 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Madison Park-Lavine 12 Piece Complete Bed Set is so elegantly designed that I feel luxurious lying on it. It is warm and soft to the skin. It fits perfectly and snug all around.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful plush bed set

5 out of 5 stars
Tommyjai - 2 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This twelve piece bed set really completes my bedroom look and makes me feel like I am living in my own castle. The pattern is luxurious and looks like it should cost much more than it does. The fabric is soft, plush and some of the most comfortable bedding you'll lay on. I sometimes wish I didn't have to sleep in my bed because of how great it looks. Highly recommended if you are looking to do a refresh or if you want to impress with airbnb photos or something of the like!
Did you find this review helpful?

Elegant set and fits very well.

5 out of 5 stars
DiDi19 - 2 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] All I can say is WOW. This set really pulled the room together and gives you that extra special feeling looking at it and using it. Even my husband who is very particular couldn't help but to give it a big thumbs up. Beautiful given many compliments. The quality is very good. The sheets are soft and comfortable. The comforter is not too heavy. I love everything about it and would defiantly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing, elegant design and comfort!

5 out of 5 stars
AshM10 - 2 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that it’s a complete set! Love the color combination, and the elegant design. It feels so comfortable as well, and always contributes to a good night’s sleep. Fluffing it is easy too, just use a dryer on a no-heat cycle for around 20 minutes. I just love it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Kyms - 2 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put the Lavine 12 piece bedding on my bed it was so nice and comfortable really fluffy I didn't even want to get out of my bed I'm really picking on my comforter but I can actually say I was impressed with Lavine 12 piece bedding
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful detail

5 out of 5 stars
aletamimi - 2 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful detail Throughout the blanket nice size well-made feels great give you a warm feeling when cold and a nice cool feeling when you’re hot not too heavy very pretty for different colors of pillows you may use on your bedding provides a nice elegant look to your bedroom
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice Set

4 out of 5 stars
doritie - 2 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Madison Park 12-peice Lavine Bed Set is nice - great colors and pattern, and literally comes with all the things. I wish the comforter was a bit fluffier - but overall, really - no complaints. It's a nice comfortable set and we're happy we got it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Really comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
EE82 - 2 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed another comforter set so I went out and I found this one. It is absolutely perfect. The color is beautiful and it is thick and very warm. I love it came in a complete set with everything included. I will be purchasing a smaller size for my daughter.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
Wifey07 - 2 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful comforter set, is very well fabricated. very good quality and comes with everything you need to change your bed. We just loved it the colors are beautiful and very comfortable. I recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy

4 out of 5 stars
Amstaff21 - 2 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like how comfy it is but it’s more gold then what the picture shows, I’m not a huge gold fan.
Did you find this review helpful?

I Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Otcb114 - 2 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product a few days ago. I absolutely love it! The design looks so regal. The sheets and pillowcases are soft. I love the color coordination too. Great Product!
Did you find this review helpful?

Very Beautiful stitch work and bold colors

4 out of 5 stars
Mrsjcv - 2 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Lavine 12 piece Complete Bed Set through the tryit sampling community. This a very beautiful bed set . The gold colors are very nice with the white pattern. I love how many pieces come with this bed set so you have it all . The decorative small pillows are so pretty I love that they are two different colors . You definitely can't go wrong with this bed set , it's not a big bulky blanket so you won't have to worry about over heating . I would definitely recommend this to anyone young or old .
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads