mDesign Large Expandable Spice Rack, Kitchen Storage Organizer

mDesign Large Expandable Spice Rack, Kitchen Storage Organizer - image 1 of 4mDesign Large Expandable Spice Rack, Kitchen Storage Organizer - image 2 of 4mDesign Large Expandable Spice Rack, Kitchen Storage Organizer - image 3 of 4mDesign Large Expandable Spice Rack, Kitchen Storage Organizer - image 4 of 4
mDesign Large Expandable Spice Rack, Kitchen Storage Organizer - image 1 of 4
$25.49When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Expandable to create a custom fit; Expands from 16.75 up to 32" wide
  • 3 tier design to allow for ample storage
  • No hardware needed; Just place and expand to the size that works best for a custom fit
  • Made of durable BPA and Chlorine free shatter-resistant plastic; Food safe; Do not place in dishwasher
  • Dimensions 16.75" x 9.5" x 4.1" high

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 4.1 inches (H) x 16.75 inches (W) x 9.5 inches (D)
Weight: 3.01 pounds
Placement: Pantry
Material: Plastic
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 81474903
UPC: 841247198330
Origin: made in the USA or imported

The above item details were provided by the Target Plus™ Partner. Target does not represent or warrant that this information is accurate or complete. On occasion, manufacturers may modify their items and update their labels.

We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented. If you have a specific question about this item, you may consult the item's label, contact the manufacturer directly or call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869.

Description

The mDesign Expandable Tiered Storage Shelf makes the most of the storage space on your kitchen counter tops or in kitchen cabinets with its customizable design. The tiered design makes it easy to see what's stored on each level and quickly grab what you need. The raised edge around each shelf keeps spices, canned goods, baking supplies, boxed goods and more in place. Customize to cabinet and countertop spaces by expanding the shelf for a perfect fit.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 16.43 inches length x 9.53 inches width x 4.02 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.01 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Alaska, Hawaii
item ships from third party seller: mDesign

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
5.0 out of 5 stars with 17 reviews
100% would recommend
2 recommendations
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5

Spice rack

5 out of 5 stars
Ambiances - 11 months ago
originally posted on mdesignhomedecor.com
Excellent customer care and great quality products.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Absolultely Worth It's Weight in Gold!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jilldeville - 1 year ago
I love my new spice rack organizer! It's the nicest addition to my cabinets.
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for my new pantry unit!

5 out of 5 stars
Deborah GHO - 1 year ago
originally posted on mdesignhomedecor.com
These expandable trays are the perfect addition to my new pantry unit. When my husband and I combined our kitchens we found an abundance of spices that we each had collected. These trays helped solve our problem. I ordered two expandable 3-tier trays and needed them both!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

3 Tier Spice Rack Increases Sales

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago
originally posted on mdesignhomedecor.com
This 3 Tier Plastic Expandable Kitchen Spice Rack Organizer has been invaluable both at our home to keep the spices organized alphabetically (thank you Granddaughter Elsie) and the counters free from clutter. We make St. David's Salad Herbs to sell for the benefit of the Lassalle Harmony School in Haiti. On a given Sunday, we simply place the jars of herbs onto the 3 Tier Plastic expandable Kitchen Spice Rack Organizer and parishioners are able to see them clearly purchase from the rack which is then restocked. Thank you for making both of these uses of the 3 Tier Plastic Expandable Kitchen Spice Rack Organizer available through sale.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent service and review

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago
originally posted on mdesignhomedecor.com
Very elegant and sleek. It doesn’t compete with the spices. It’s also expandable so it works great in spaces of different sizes. I ordered 2 and one of them arrived broken and Mdesign sent me a replacement the very next day.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Fit

5 out of 5 stars
Carolyn - 1 year ago
originally posted on mdesignhomedecor.com
Fits very well. has correct height for the spice jars.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

3 tier plastic expandable kitchen spice rack organizer

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on mdesignhomedecor.com
This is an excellent product and a really great way to organize spices and products in small containers. I can finally find all the spices in my cabinet. Most canned items will not fit on the shelves but, otherwise, a great product.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

3 tier plastic expandable kitchen spice rack organizer

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on mdesignhomedecor.com
This is an excellent product and a really great way to organize spices and products in small containers. I can finally find all the spices in my cabinet. Most canned items will not fit on the shelves but, otherwise, a great product.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

3 tier plastic expandable kitchen spice rack organizer

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on mdesignhomedecor.com
This is an excellent product and a really great way to organize spices and products in small containers. I can finally find all the spices in my cabinet. Most canned items will not fit on the shelves but, otherwise, a great product.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

3 tier plastic expandable kitchen spice rack organizer

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on mdesignhomedecor.com
This is an excellent product and a really great way to organize spices and products in small containers. I can finally find all the spices in my cabinet. Most canned items will not fit on the shelves but, otherwise, a great product.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

3 tier plastic expandable kitchen spice rack organizer

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on mdesignhomedecor.com
This is an excellent product and a really great way to organize spices and products in small containers. I can finally find all the spices in my cabinet. Most canned items will not fit on the shelves but, otherwise, a great product.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great spice storage

5 out of 5 stars
Tammy - 2 years ago
originally posted on mdesignhomedecor.com
This rack is ideal for spice storage. The expandable space is great.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice shelves

5 out of 5 stars
Mickey - 2 years ago
Very well made and sturdy !
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Laur - 2 years ago
originally posted on mdesignhomedecor.com
Exactly what I needed. Great quality. Love the expansion. I wish they made something similar that would fit canned goods.
Did you find this review helpful?

Adjustable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
tWiN - 2 years ago
Love the ability to adjust the lengths, two fit perfectly for what I needed.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

3 tier plastic expandable kitchen spice rack organizer

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on mdesignhomedecor.com
This is an excellent product and a really great way to organize spices and products in small containers. I can finally find all the spices in my cabinet. Most canned items will not fit on the shelves but, otherwise, a great product.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads