Microlight to Berber Electric Bed Blanket

Microlight to Berber Electric Bed Blanket - image 1 of 4Microlight to Berber Electric Bed Blanket - image 2 of 4Microlight to Berber Electric Bed Blanket - image 3 of 4Microlight to Berber Electric Bed Blanket - image 4 of 4
Microlight to Berber Electric Bed Blanket - image 1 of 4
$109.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®

Highlights

  • Oversized ultra soft plush reverse to cozy berber
  • 1 controller with 20 heat settings for precise temperature control
  • 2 separate temperature zones for Queen and King sized blanket (2 controllers)
  • Up to 10-hr automatic shutoff for peace of mind
  • Proprietary extra hotspot sensing technology for extra safety
  • Compatible with automatic timers and Smart Home Outlets (Auto-Run Patent)
  • Proprietary overheating technology grants additional protection and extends product life
  • Temperature Boost technology offers faster and safer heating
  • Soft flexible wires provide durability and comfort
  • Virtually no electro-magnetic field emissions
  • 100% UL certified (US standard)
  • Machine washable for easy care
  • Power cord 6 ft long, controller cord 12.5 ft long
  • Manufacturer's 5-year limited warranty included
  • Oeko-Tex Certified, includes no harmful substances or chemicals (#20.HCN.07816)

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 84 Inches (L), 62 Inches (W)
Weight: 6.05 Pounds
Fabric Name: Plush
Textile Material: 100% Polyester
Thread Count: Not Applicable
Industry or Government Certifications: STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX
Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric
OEKO-TEX Institution: HOHENSTEIN
OEKO-TEX Certification Number: 20.HCN.07816
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
Warranty: 5 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 80254500
UPC: 675716560485
Item Number (DPCI): 062-03-5676
Origin: Imported

Description

Sleep in ease in our Beautyrest Heated blanket with Secure Comfort Technology, which is designed to virtually eliminate ElectroMagnetic Field emissons. The soft flexible wires and ultra-soft microlight plush fabric ensures your comfort. It reverses to a soft berber that adds extra warmth and loft. The heated blanket features 10 hour auto shut off and has 20 different temperature settings so you can customize the precise temperature you want. It's also machine washable for easy care and OEKO-TEX certified, meaning it does not contain any harmful substances or chemicals to ensure quality comfort and wellness. Twin and Full size have one controller, Queen and King size have 2 controllers. Includes manufacturer’s 5-year warranty.
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
We made it better so you can feel better. To keep you safe from harmful substances, this product has been independently tested and certified against a list of over 350 harmful chemicals according to strict STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® guidelines.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.75 inches length x 12.99 inches width x 8.66 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 6.72 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: what are the automatic shut off options?

submitted by JB - 3 years ago
  • A: It was set up when it came, no need any operation by yourself.

    submitted byFanny - 3 years ago
  • A: The throw has auto shut off after 2 hours. The blankets you can adjust the auto shut off time from 1 to 10 hours as you prefer.

    submitted byBjmini - 1 year ago

Q: is it single or dual controls on queen size

submitted by Ford - 2 months ago
  • A: Hi Ford, thank you for reaching out. This Microlight to Berber Electric Bed Blanket in Queen size has 2 controllers for 2 separate temperature zones. For more detailed features of this product, you can find them by clicking the Show More button below the about the product section. Hope this helps and enjoy your shopping!

    submitted byJLA Home - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Why are th photos of the controls different according to the color?

submitted by Wifeoffireman - 2 months ago
  • A: Hi customer, thanks for reaching out. The controller displayed in the first photo in each color option is the actual controller for this electric bed blanket. Hope this helps. Let us know if you have further questions. Thanks!

    submitted byJLA Home - 2 months ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 59 reviews
75% would recommend
8 recommendations
comfort: 4.13 out of 5
quality: 3.33 out of 5
fit: true to size
value: 2.88 out of 5

Keeps me warm!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Liz - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Very nice blanket. Doesn’t get burning hot, very comfortable. Beautiful color and good quality. I sleep so much better now, so warm and toasty.
value: 4 out of 5
fit: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Outstanding Product

5 out of 5 stars
PETERW - 1 month ago
originally posted on Ashley Furniture
The blanket has consistently performed as advertised.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Soo Soft & Comfy

5 out of 5 stars
RebeccaF - 2 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Beautyrest Berber Blanket is Amazing!! Soo Soft and feels Ultra Luxurious! Perfect snuggle factor! Love the heating element, keeps me warm and cozy. The Quality is Superb, it is easy to clean and folds nicely for storing. Love this!!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very good

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 months ago
originally posted on Ashley Furniture
I love the inside so comfortable , I would recommend the blanket THANK YOU
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

High quality blanket!!

5 out of 5 stars
ckjnbrown - 3 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This blanket is super nice quality! I was pleasantly surprised when I received it! It heats up fast and is so cozy! It will be perfect on a cold winter’s night! I love the size too as it’s nice and big. I would highly recommend this blanket!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

super cozy

5 out of 5 stars
Henrietta - 3 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This blanket is everything! Even when it's not turned on, it's super cozy because of the berber material. It's really soft and looks so good. Turned on, it distributes heat evenly and will make you look forward to a cold winter's night. My bedroom gets colder than the rest of the house in the winter, so this blanket is the perfect solution to not turning up the heat. I love it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Obsessed

5 out of 5 stars
Riicanbabii33 - 3 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely am in love with my new heated blanket! It’s an absolute need for these fall months that we are experiencing. I love the quality of the material. It’s oversized and perfect for sharing with kids and hubby. Its settings are easy and the heat feels amazing. I like that you cannot feel the cords.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great blanket!

5 out of 5 stars
Enid30 - 3 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got to try the Beautyrest heated microlight to Berber heated blanket and really like it. It has come in handy with the weather being all over the place lately. This is a heated blanket that you need to plug in. Has 20 heat settings and 10 hour automatic shut-off. Easy to use just plug in and select heat setting can even preheat. Recommended not to put the connection cord under the mattress or under the blanket. should be under the bed. Not for children under 12, immobile or incapacitated, diabetic or insensitive to heat or anyone who cannot understand the instructions. This blanket is very soft and fuzzy. Has been great with the temperatures starting to go down at night and can’t wait to use during the winter. Easy to wash but not recommended to dry in dryer for more than 5 minutes. Must hang to dry so it doesn’t damage the heating elements. Comes with 2 controllers to control the heat. Overall this is a great heated blanket that does its job.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So soft, fuzzy, and warm. Just In time for fall!

5 out of 5 stars
Eltrain123 - 3 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I picked this blanket up to snuggle up under this fall. As it starts getting cooler, I like to keep my house cool and minimize on my heating bill. Having a heated blanket allows me to keep the thermostat set to a budget friendly 60 degrees, but stay toasty warm on the couch or in bed. The material is soft and fluffy which makes it super comfortable. There are 2 control remotes that allow you to share with someone that doesn’t want the same temperature. I like keeping it on the bed and turning it on just before I start my nightly routine. It warms up quickly, so it’s ready for me to jump in and has a sleep timer to shut it off a prevent hazards while you sleep.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect fit

5 out of 5 stars
Kross - 4 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is perfect for my queen size bed and coming into the fall/winter seasons. I prefer sleeping in the cold but there are times I just need a quick warm up, the fact I can control each side separately is exactly what I’ve been looking for. The preheat option will be amazing this winter when crawling into bed with frozen feet.
Did you find this review helpful?

So comfortable and cozy!!

5 out of 5 stars
GeorgieH - 4 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a cozy comfortable heated blanket, very well made and just love how you can control both sides separately, I highly recommend it for others to try and enjoy the warmth on a cold day/night!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great features!

5 out of 5 stars
queenshelby - 4 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in love with this blanket.Nothing like slipping under this heated blanket on a Fall chilly night.I love the soft plush feeling up against my skin.It has dual controls so we both have whatever heat we want.The preheat setting is amazing.Also you can't go wrong with 20 settings.It is not too heavy just a perfect weight.Machine washable is a plus. Pros: Auto Shut off so no worries about leaving it on if you forget.Secure comfort technology eliminates EMF emissions.Warranty Cons: None
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

love it

5 out of 5 stars
Quinn - 4 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This throw is very soft , thick, and over sized. It measures 60 inches x 70 inches and it’s machine washable. This is a great way to save on heating expenses. Just turn down the furnace and snuggle up underneath this throw and stay warm and cozy while watching tv. This is a very nice throw and I highly recommend it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Cozy Beautyrest Blanket

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shaz - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very soft, very cozy, great color, love it!
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
washes well: 5 out of 5
fit: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

No longer works.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Best Bets - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this late last year and it no longer works. What the heck? It was expensive!! Return window closed. Now what? It should have worked for at least 1 winter.
1 reply from JLA Home team - 10 months ago
Hello Target Customer, Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear of the issues you are having with the Beautyrest Microlight to Berber Electric Bed Blanket you purchased at Target. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure the satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. Note, all Electric Products come with a 5-year warranty. For warranty support, please contact JLAHome at 866-456-8852, or you can email your request to jlacs@jlahome.com, Monday-Friday 7:00am-3:30pm (PST). Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing Blanket!

5 out of 5 stars
Ninjabaker - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Heated Microlight to Berber Throw by Beauty Rest is one of the best throw / blankets that I’ve ever had. The throw adjusts the temperature according to the room , and it has three adjustable heat settings - low, med, and high, and it shuts off automatically after 2 hrs. I like that the power cord is 6 ft long allows you to move around without it coming unplugged. This throw is very soft , thick, and over sized. It measures 60 inches x 70 inches and it’s machine washable. This is a great way to save on heating expenses. Just turn down the furnace and snuggle up underneath this throw and stay warm and cozy while watching tv. This is a very nice throw and I highly recommend it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Warm

5 out of 5 stars
Stumbo13 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first I didn’t think I was getting the blanket when I checked the shopping it said it was canceled but it showed a few days later on. This blanket is so warm my daughter loves using while watch movies on the couch.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Brock - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I reallly like think blanket!! The color is so cute and it’s so warm!
Did you find this review helpful?

So warm and cozy

5 out of 5 stars
keith d - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVE this blanket. It is so soft and cozy then u can trim it on for the extra warm and coziness. It feels like pure bliss on these cold winter days. Totally getting some more for the rest of the family !! A must have !!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Blanket

5 out of 5 stars
Lorri21 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this electric blanket today, and I am very pleased. Such a beautiful color and super soft. Got this for our couch to snuggle under while watching movies as a family and it is perfect. Very pleased with this blanket.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads