Milagro Reposado Tequila - 750ml Bottle

Milagro Reposado Tequila - 750ml Bottle - image 1 of 4Milagro Reposado Tequila - 750ml Bottle - image 2 of 4Milagro Reposado Tequila - 750ml Bottle - image 3 of 4Milagro Reposado Tequila - 750ml Bottle - image 4 of 4
Milagro Reposado Tequila - 750ml Bottle - image 1 of 4
$24.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Milagro Reposado is an 100% Blue Agave Tequila
  • Aroma: Clean, agave-forward, with notes of caramel
  • Taste: Clean, agave-forward, notes of caramel and toast, slight spice finish
  • Bring bright and vibrant flavor to your favorite tequila cocktails
  • Kosher

Specifications

Alcohol Percentage: 40
Package Quantity: 1
Alcohol content: Alcoholic
Proof: 80
Net weight: 750 mL
TCIN: 52036813
UPC: 083664868940
Item Number (DPCI): 213-07-1221
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
WARNING: Drinking distilled spirits, beer, coolers, wine and other alcoholic beverages may increase cancer risk, and, during pregnancy, can cause birth defects. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/alcohol. www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Welcome to a brighter side of tequila, where the sun always shines and fresh is best. Milagro Reposado is a 100% blue agave tequila which is rested in American oak barrels for 2-4 months. Every sip of Milagro Reposado delivers delicious notes of warm caramel and vanilla, and ends with surprising – yet subtle – notes of spice. Milagro Reposado tequila is best enjoyed neat, on the rocks or used to create your new favorite cocktail – like the Paloma Rosada! A bright & fresh take on a traditional Paloma with Milagro Reposado. Inspired by the upbeat energy and creativity of Mexico City, Milagro Tequila is hand-crafted in a process where tradition meets innovation. Our agave is sourced in the Jalisco Highlands, where the finest, sweetest blue agave in the world is cultivated. To extract all of the nuances of the precious agave flavor, the agave piñas are slow-roasted for 36 hours in traditional brick ovens. The extracted juice is then fermented and is finally distilled twice: first, in a pot still to retain the vibrant and mouthwatering flavors of the agave and second, in a column still to impart an absolutely exquisite smoothness that compares to the finest white spirits in the world. Please enjoy Milagro Tequila responsibly.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.83 inches length x 2.83 inches width x 13.32 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 4 pounds

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 162 reviews

Mmm mm mmmm

5 out of 5 stars
brookef84 - 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Ok Milagro, I see you. This. Is. Good. Sip it. Make a cocktail with it. Shoot it. Honestly this is a good reposado. The price point is decent. It’s affordable and easy to find. It’s smooth and warm and flavorful. This is a great bar addition.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tequila

3 out of 5 stars
bighomie - 6 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
If you ask me it’s a good cheap tequila and gets the job done lol. Does not have that burn when it goes down just has a harsh tequila taste to me lol. I know it tequila just harsh.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
christinat98 - 2 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This Tequila is so bomb. I got it for making margaritas, but it has a really nice flavor and can be enjoyed alone. It’s super smooth. It’s a little pricier, but 100% worth it. I will be buying Milagro’s tequila again and again!
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
michaelw33 - 2 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I don’t typically drink tequila on the rocks, but I can stand it with Milagro. I prefer reposado when I buy tequila because it’s the best with ranch water. Milagro reposado + Topo Chico w/ a hint of lime + the juice from a lime = ranch water. One of the best drinks to have while sitting by the pool or ocean.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
asiliab1 - 2 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is a go to. Smooth and accessible. Can’t miss with this one. Keep this on my bar always.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
adrianam217 - 2 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is a good tequila, soft taste, good price %100 agave, love the bottle. You can make all different kind of drinks.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
brittanyrose-d9dffa92 - 2 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Great taste and good quality. I’m a bit tequila advocate, this is one of my too 5 choices.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
tacothejackachu - 2 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Very good for shots or margaritas! Smooth and tastes wonderful. I got it in a three pack@of their tequila. All were good, but I especially liked this one.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
katiel215 - 2 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This tequila hands down is one of my favorites. Great quality for less if a price. Get it!
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
latalcky - 2 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is a smooth slightly salty tasting tequila. Great for shots or sipping. It’s an excellent product for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
meenuh01 - 2 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Smooth and amazing flavor! Highly recommend it if you haven’t tried it yet, it’s a must!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
rachellacc2 - 2 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is absolutely fantastic in a margarita. It adds just the right amount of depth to the sweet
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
adrianap74 - 2 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Amazing smooth taste. No bitter burn like cheep tequilas. A true sippin' tequila. Rich bold agave taste with no nasty aftertaste like others.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
daisyf747e - 2 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Very smooth. Has somewhat of an oaky after taste. I have mixed this along with orange juice and grenadine.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Delicious, high quality tequila. Reliable brand, cleaner and smoother than other brands. Makes patron look like a joke.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
rachelb0261 - 2 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Great tequila option for homemade margaritas. Not only is it good but the bottle is good looking and great size.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
victorias9219 - 2 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
For a slightly cheaper priced tequila, this competes very well with the more expensive brands! I actually prefer their reposado over any other tequila brand! Very smooth.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is one of my favorite brands of tequila. It goes down super smooth and tastes delicious. It works great for shots or margaritas. It’s about in the middle for pricing, so it’s reasonable. I would recommend this 100%.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
linzyn - 2 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Great price and TASTING tequila. Very smooth it’s one of my choices when buying tequila when I don’t want to spend soooo much money on booze.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
ana-kr - 2 years ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Milagro comes to every girl night! It’s a party in a bottle, goes great with a Paloma!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads