Morningstar Farms Veggie Classics Frozen Buffalo Wings - 10.5oz

Morningstar Farms Veggie Classics Frozen Buffalo Wings - 10.5oz - image 1 of 4Morningstar Farms Veggie Classics Frozen Buffalo Wings - 10.5oz - image 2 of 4Morningstar Farms Veggie Classics Frozen Buffalo Wings - 10.5oz - image 3 of 4Morningstar Farms Veggie Classics Frozen Buffalo Wings - 10.5oz - image 4 of 4
Morningstar Farms Veggie Classics Frozen Buffalo Wings - 10.5oz - image 1 of 4
$4.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Plant Based
Plant Based
Vegan
Vegan

Highlights

  • Mouthwatering and meatless, MorningStar Farms' plant-based veggie wings are a delicious, meat-free addition to any balanced diet
  • Spicy, buffalo seasoned veggie wings with a crispy, crunchy breading outside and tender inside; Perfect for entrees and snacks
  • 100% vegan; Good source of protein (14g per serving; 22% of daily value); Good source of fiber (contains 8 g total fat per serving)
  • A quick, convenient meat-free meal; To prepare, heat in the oven (recommended) or microwave; Contains wheat and soy ingredients; Kosher Dairy
  • Includes 1, 10.5-ounce resealable bag of frozen MorningStar Farms Buffalo Wings; Store in the freezer to enjoy anytime; Packaged for great taste

Specifications

Contains: Soy, Wheat

Features: Vegan

Form: Strips

State of Readiness: Prepared, Heat and Serve

Package Quantity: 1

Net weight: 10.5 Ounces

TCIN: 14616336
UPC: 028989101105
Item Number (DPCI): 270-03-0372
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

A delicious meat-free addition to any diet, MorningStar Farms Buffalo Wings are spicy and buffalo seasoned with a crispy, crunchy breading outside and tender inside. With 60% less fat than regular chicken wings*, these veggie wings provide a good source of protein (14 grams per serving; 22% of daily value) and a good source of fiber (contains 8 grams total fat per serving). Stock this convenient resealable bag in the freezer for an exciting anytime meal; Pair with your favorite dips, celery, or serve in a wrap. Whether you're looking for a winning snack to share with friends on game night, or just a quick and convenient lunch or dinner, MorningStar Farms Buffalo Wings are a delicious choice sure to please meat-lovers and vegetarians alike. *Regular breaded and fried chicken wings with skin contain 21 grams total fat per serving (94 grams); MorningStar Farms Buffalo Wings contain 8 grams total fat per serving (94 grams).
Plant Based
A product that carries an unqualified on-pack plant-based statement referring to the product (not plant-based packaging).
Vegan
A product that carries an unqualified independent, third-party certification, or carries on-pack statement relating to the product being 100% vegan.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 5.0 wings

Serving Per Container: About 3

Amount 5 Wings (94g):

Calories: 210



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 8grm10%
Saturated Fat 1grm5%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 360mg16%
Total Carbohydrate 23grm8%
Dietary Fiber 5grm17%
Total Sugars 2grm0%
Added Sugars 2grm4%
Protein 14grm22%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 40mg2%
Iron 1.7mg8%
Potassium 120mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

water, wheat flour, soy protein concentrate, vegetable oil (corn, canola and/or sunflower), soy protein isolate. contains 2% or less of wheat gluten, cornstarch, methylcellulose, potato starch, wheat starch, natural flavors, salt, yeast extract, paprika (color), dextrose, onion powder, sugar, yeast, garlic powder, hot sauce (cayenne peppers, vinegar, salt, garlic powder), spices, leavening (sodium acid pyrophosphate, sodium bicarbonate), citric acid, vinegar, yellow corn flour, paprika extract color, xanthan gum, turmeric extract color, annatto extract color, barley malt extract.

Allergens & Warnings:

Contains wheat and soy ingredients.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.68 inches length x 6.31 inches width x 8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 10.5 ounces

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 264 reviews
95% would recommend
47 recommendations
taste: 4.72 out of 5
value: 4.51 out of 5
quality: 4.72 out of 5

Great taste

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GSMom - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great taste and consistency with a little spicy kick. No after taste. Love these.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

BEST NUGGETS

5 out of 5 stars
- 22 days ago
originally posted on kelloggs.com
I have tried so many different meatless nuggets and these are by far the best, don’t be afraid to add your own sauces, they aren’t that spicy but of boy are they crispy:)
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I like them!

5 out of 5 stars
- 29 days ago
originally posted on kelloggs.com
They are sooo spicy !!! Hot hot hot. But, so so yummy. I like them!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SusyQ - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
The vest vegan nuggets Love them
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on kelloggs.com
First time trying them was today and I see other reviews saying they are bland and they must be over cooking them or something idk .. taste great by their selves or with ranch
Did you find this review helpful?

Dont think... get them

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
coolmum - 1 month ago
I recommend heating these up in a air fryer! They were really good.
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Vegan nuggets

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bee Happy - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Tastes great. A wonderful substitution for meat
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Andrew - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Texture is much better than older plant based meats. Taste is pretty good. They're more like nuggets than wings.
value: 4 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Protein delight

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Crayola - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great taste and spice, happy for this vegetarian friendly protein option!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fantastic and easy treat

5 out of 5 stars
- 4 months ago
originally posted on kelloggs.com
We love these things! They’re so easy to make and absolutely delicious. Overall, these bad boys are an excellent meat alternative with great texture and flavor. Fantastic with ranch, too!
Did you find this review helpful?

These are really good!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BestAuntieEver - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I was super skeptical, but these are really good and actually taste like chicken. I was pleasantly surprised. They are a little expensive given the amount in the package, but I will purchase more for sure.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Review on Veggie Buffalo Wings

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jan Auten - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love these so much, but would like a version with no Parmesan cheese. I am ‘almost’ on a vegan diet, and Parmesan cheese has rennet in it, which is the lining of a calf’s stomach. It would be wonderful if there was a version with no Parmesan cheese or any cheese. They are good on their own and don’t need cheese!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

I miss the old recipe ):

3 out of 5 stars
- 5 months ago
originally posted on kelloggs.com
Old ones were 5 stars! The new recipe tastes bland and dry ):
1 reply from Consumer Care team - 4 months ago
Thank you for reaching out to us. I'm sorry to learn that your wings were bland and dry. This doesn't sound right as we haven't made a change to the recipe. An email has been sent to you so we can gather more information and help.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great to Bland

1 out of 5 stars
Bob - 5 months ago
originally posted on kelloggs.com
Please bring back the flavor! The new stuff was my favorite thing ever, and I am a meat eater.
Did you find this review helpful?

Theres better...

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Z - 6 months ago
The soy flavor is so apparent and so fish-food like
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

New changes are not great.

2 out of 5 stars
- 6 months ago
originally posted on kelloggs.com
These were my absolute favorite nugget alternative. The new changes that were made have destroyed the flavor and the outside is dry and crumbly. I am broken hearted to have lost my favorite nugget! Please change it back!
Did you find this review helpful?

Bring back the old recipe!!

2 out of 5 stars
Mandy - 6 months ago
originally posted on kelloggs.com
I love the buffalo wings! This would have been 5 star but the new recipe is awful. I’m sorry but it no longer is buffalo wings it’s chicken nuggets instead. Please bring back the awesome goodness of spicy buffalo wings that we all know and love!!! This is my favorite meal for years now and I’m low key disappointment. Currently eating them but y’all have changed the recipe to the point it wing shaped nuggs not spicy wings. Please bring back the old recipe, thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
L - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are great! I love that I can enjoy buffalo flavor on a non-meat protein!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

better than real chicken

5 out of 5 stars
- 7 months ago
originally posted on kelloggs.com
real frozen chicken nuggets have become so gross to me. chewy spots, weird flavors, just ick. I decided to give these a go and I honestly don't think I'll ever go back to real chicken. all of the good buffalo chicken wing flavor without the nasties.
Did you find this review helpful?

One of my very favorites

5 out of 5 stars
- 8 months ago
originally posted on kelloggs.com
I think these buffalo wings are fantastic as is or used in many other ways. Always a yes for me, please. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads