Muslin Swaddle Blankets 3pk - Cloud Island™ Clouds

Muslin Swaddle Blankets 3pk - Cloud Island™ Clouds - image 1 of 3Muslin Swaddle Blankets 3pk - Cloud Island™ Clouds - image 2 of 3Muslin Swaddle Blankets 3pk - Cloud Island™ Clouds - image 3 of 3
Muslin Swaddle Blankets 3pk - Cloud Island™ Clouds - image 1 of 3
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

MADE IN GREEN by OEKO-TEX
MADE IN GREEN by OEKO-TEX

Highlights

  • Muslin swaddle blankets are perfect for keeping your baby warm and cozy
  • Pack includes 3 square blankets — one with star prints, one with a cloud pattern and one in a light blue hue
  • 100% cotton offers breathable comfort to help keep them warm and comfortable
  • Can be used for swaddling and as stroller covers, burp cloths, nursing covers and more
  • Set makes a great baby shower gift or registry item
  • Machine-washable for easy cleaning
  • Made in Green by OEKO-TEX®

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 47 Inches (L), 47 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Woven
Textile Material: 100% Cotton
Style: Baby Blankets
Package Quantity: 3
Thread Count: 180
Industry or Government Certifications: MADE IN GREEN by OEKO-TEX
OEKO-TEX Institution: MADE IN GREEN
OEKO-TEX Certification Number: M1YLPBY18
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
TCIN: 82746959
UPC: 085239272305
Item Number (DPCI): 030-02-0324
Origin: Imported

Description

Your baby will stay warm and cozy with these Muslin Swaddle Blankets from cloud island™. This three-pack of baby blankets includes a light blue square swaddle blanket and two white square swaddle blankets, one with a gray star print and another with a light blue cloud print, to help add a touch of sweet style to their snuggle time. Made from 100% cotton, these muslin swaddle blankets feel soft against their skin and offer cozy comfort, and they are machine-washable to make cleaning and maintenance a breeze. Great for swaddling your little one to help them get the sleep they need, these versatile blankets are also handy to use as a stroller cover, burp cloth and more.

cloud island™: Designed with love. Made without compromise.
MADE IN GREEN by OEKO-TEX
We made it better. Independently certified and produced with socially responsible work practices to ensure it is safe for you and the people who made it.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10 inches length x 8 inches width x 2.75 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.24 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
5.0 out of 5 stars with 45 reviews
100% would recommend
9 recommendations
design: 4.67 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5

Big and thin, perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jackielt - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Loved these! They were big which was perfect for swaddling my baby. I also loved that they were thin because we used these a lot during the summer to cover any sun from hitting on him too hard. Great purchase. I will be coming back for the Winnie the Pooh pack!
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Blankets

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Esr - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great price and quality. Cheaper than pottery barn quality just about the same
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Blankets

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
elisemarie - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love these blankets! They are light weight which makes them perfect for packing in the diaper bag. I use them most often as car seat covers, or for a changing table cover on the go. They’re large in size which makes them great for swaddling or layering for warmth as baby gets bigger
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So soft!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Courtney - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Between the gifts I received at my shower and my own over-zealous purchasing, I have literally over a dozen swaddle blankets, including Aden + Anais brand and ones marketed as super soft and comfortable, but these ones are by far the softest (and so much less expensive for a three-pack!)
Did you find this review helpful?

Soft and breathable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
dnatalinka - 11 months ago
I love Muslin Swaddle Blankets 3pk - Cloud Island™ Clouds. Very beautiful design and colors. Soft and breathable fabric. Washes well and looks like new. Great for swaddling, nursing or cover for carseat. Highly recommending for everyone.
Did you find this review helpful?

Pretty and soft

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MissLynn9 - 11 months ago
These are beautiful blankets. They work great swaddling baby and I love that the material is soft on the babies skin. The blankets are lightweight but provide a lot of coverage for nursing. Keeps baby comfortable and mommy covered. Great size!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love these blankets

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Stella - 1 year ago
I received the three pack of the Muslin Swaddle Blankets in Cloud Island Clouds and I love them. They are large and very soft. The colors and patterns are so pretty. They washed up well and you can use them for a variety of things. I would definitely recommend these blankets.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KCReviewGirl - 1 year ago
Love these for baby! I had these when I had my daughter and I’ve bought again and again for new moms. Just so perfect and cute!! Can’t wait for the next baby shower! Always with the perfect baby items!
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nikki M - 1 year ago
I receive these muslin swaddle blankets from Cloud Island for free from Target to facilitate this review. These are soft and made out of cotton and super cute patterns a solid blue, little clouds, and little stars. I just received them today so have not had a chance to use them. They are super adorable!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads