Organic Applesauce Pouches - Apple Peach - 12ct - Good & Gather™

Organic Applesauce Pouches - Apple Peach - 12ct - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 3Organic Applesauce Pouches - Apple Peach - 12ct - Good & Gather™ - image 2 of 3Organic Applesauce Pouches - Apple Peach - 12ct - Good & Gather™ - image 3 of 3
Organic Applesauce Pouches - Apple Peach - 12ct - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 3
$7.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Organic
Organic
Non-GMO
Non-GMO

Highlights

  • Good & Gather organic apple peach fruit puree pouches
  • Includes 12 fruit puree pouches for the whole family
  • Reclosable top design for added on-the-go convenience
  • Includes 1/3 cup of fruit per pouch** (**Each pouch provides 1/3 cup of fruit (16.5% daily recommendation). The USDA Dietary Guidelines 2015 recommends a daily intake of 2 cups of fruit for a 2,000 calorie diet.)
  • Made without synthetic colors
  • Non-GMO, USDA Organic and kosher
  • Packaging made without the intentional addition of BPA

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Dietary Needs: Kosher, Organic Certified
Features: No Added Sugar
Form: Sauce
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 12
Net weight: 38.04 Ounces
Country of Origin: United States
Street Date: May 20, 2022
TCIN: 84597696
UPC: 085239280720
Item Number (DPCI): 071-18-0660
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

For occasions from packed lunches to after-school snacks to a post-game pick-me-up, these Organic Applesauce Pouches from Good & Gather™ make a tasty, satisfying snack the whole family can enjoy. The pack includes 12 pouches of apple-peach puree for a delicious, fruity snack that's easy to eat at home or on the go. Each applesauce pouch includes 1/3 cup of fruit**, and the pouches feature a reclosable top design for added convenience. The sweet, fruity apple-peach blend puree is made with no synthetic colors, and is non-GMO, USDA Organic and kosher in a package made without the intentional addition of BPA.

Good & Gather™: A new way to eat well every day.
Organic
A product that carries the USDA Organic Certification on-pack, thereby meeting the National Organic Program's definition of "Certified Organic" or "100% Certified Organic".
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 90 g

Serving Per Container: 12

Amount Amount per serving:

Calories: 45
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 5mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 11g4%
Dietary Fiber 1g4%
Sugars 8g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 0g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 0mg0%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 80mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

organic apples, organic peach puree, ascorbic acid (to maintain color).

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.625 inches length x 7.875 inches width x 5.75 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.93 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 120 reviews
100% would recommend
21 recommendations
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5

Peachy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Zoe D - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
These are delicious and just as tasty as the name brand ones. My toddler loves them.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
hs912 - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
The flavor is the best
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Purpleturtle542 - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
Family favorite! Super good
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Really good!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Emrob - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Kids love these!! Always looking for non gmo and/organic snacks. Wish these went on sale more!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Organic pouches

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cocokru - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
A favorite flavor in my house. Easy to throw in a bag and kids can open themselves.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

love love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
hailey - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
i absolutely love these! im a college student and this is perfect for on the go. my favorite flavor so far & second favorite is the organic unsweetened applesauce
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

More, please!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ngriff5 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
My toddler devours these! Great value
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

so delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
anela - 3 months ago
im a grown woman in college and these are my favorite snacks ever !! i buy these in bulk and they're gone by the end of the week. dont listen to people that call it babyfood, it just has cute packaging LOL i gladly eat it infront of everybody during class
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My boys loved these

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
momof2boys - 4 months ago
My kids really enjoyed these squeeze pouches so much, I wasn’t able to capture a photo quick enough! Their favorite fruit are apples so anything paired with apples, they love. They are perfect for after school snacks or after swim practice.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Still stuck with lots of these uneaten

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
HM2019 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
My toddler loves peach, and absolutely refuses to eat these. Not sure why, but I recommend buying a small pack for first time trying
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Wcpunk4 - 6 months ago
These are a huge hit in my house my daughter absolutely loves the flavor. As a mom I love the fact that it’s organic and good for my daughter. These are perfect to put in her lunch for school or just an afternoon snack at home.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sdutton - 6 months ago
My kids liked the flavor of the applesauce mixed with peaches. Wish there were some vegetables mixed in for extra nutrients. Easy snack pouch for on the go. Will purchase again as they are kid approved.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
mmgirl - 6 months ago
My 5 year old liked these, but she's pretty easy to please as far as applesauce goes. I myself thought it resembled baby food a bit, but the taste was pretty good. I like the different flavors it comes in too. My daughter likes the squeeze container, and so do I since it means easy clean up.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great snack for adults too

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lclynch - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’m an adult woman (28) and these have been a great snack for me to bring to work or if I’m craving something a little sweet
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great snack

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Smurf2011 - 6 months ago
My grandson loves the Organic Applesauce Pouches - Apple Peach - 12ct - Good & Gather. He eats one for breakfast and dinner and sometimes as a snack . It's great that I can just grab it and go. He loves the taste so that is a plus also .
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy pouches

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
redjessi - 6 months ago
These apple peach pouches are so good! I try everything I give my children just to make sure it is good. The pouches are no exception. These are wonderful! Easy and portable I like how you can toss these in a diaper bag, lunch box or purse without worry that they will spill. Excellent snack by a terrific company. I highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
monevent - 6 months ago
these are advertised for kids, but I bought these for my elderly mother. she enjoys applesauce as a snack and these are easy for her to manage. the cap is large so she can easily grasp it, the straw eliminates the need for a spoon and the flavor options are enjoyable. what a great idea!
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
HowardM - 6 months ago
I've yet to try the other flavors, but it'll be hard to top these apple peach pouches. The taste is great -- not too sweet, not too tart. The pouches, of course, are very convenient when you're on the run; just add one to a lunch box or simply grab one as you leave the house.
Did you find this review helpful?

6,5,4,and 2yo approved!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lily - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kids already love the Target applesauce pouches, especially the strawberry. Trying the new peach flavor, they are excited to have another tasty flavor they enjoy! This is a win in our home!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dbaltish - 7 months ago
These pouches were a hit with my 2 year old. He enjoyed the apple peach. Super convenient to throw in my purse or diaper bag for a quick snack. No added sugars makes it a hit for me. This would be perfect for babies too, all you need is a spoon.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads