Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStylePrideLGBTQIA+ ShopBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

PawSpa PetJetPro 11-Setting Handheld Oxygenics Pet Washer - Gray

PawSpa PetJetPro 11-Setting Handheld Oxygenics Pet Washer - Gray - image 1 of 4
PawSpa PetJetPro 11-Setting Handheld Oxygenics Pet Washer - Gray - image 2 of 4
PawSpa PetJetPro 11-Setting Handheld Oxygenics Pet Washer - Gray - image 3 of 4
PawSpa PetJetPro 11-Setting Handheld Oxygenics Pet Washer - Gray - image 4 of 4
PawSpa PetJetPro 11-Setting Handheld Oxygenics Pet Washer - Gray - image 1 of 4
$29.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Easy selector adds your pets favorite shampoo into the stream with the flick of a switch
  • Changes settings from a powerful Oxygenics spray to the SmartPause setting that brings water to a trickle
  • Removable cap holds up to 3 ounces of shampoo so there's no fumbling with bottles
  • Ergonomic design makes one-handed operation a snap
  • 3.75 inch face with long rubber nozzles break up dirt and grime while rinsing
  • Place wall mount at any height to customize your pet bathing needs
  • Extra-long 96 inch hose easily reaches every part of your pet
  • 2-way diverter, sink and spigot adapters make it easy to clean your pet indoors or outdoors

Description

The stress of bathtime just washed away with the PawSpa PetJetPro 11-setting indoor / outdoor pet washing kit 72166. This versatile pet washer has 11 paw-fect settings for completely customizable wash, lather, and rinse options for any furry friend. Ergonomically designed for complete control with one-handed operation while holding up to 3 ounces of your favorite pet shampoo. With a gentle flick of a switch, shampoo is added directly into the water stream so your other hand is free for more important things. Dirt doesn't stand a chance with extruded nozzles that masssage and deep clean fur. A 2-way diverter, spigot and sink adapter are included making this the perfect all season washer with options for where you can bathe your pet. Also included is a 96 inch hose for expanded reach and ease of rinsing and a wall mount that can be placed at any height for added convenience. Backed by a limited lifetime performance warranty against failure or clogging.
Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 5.82 Inches (L), 3.74 Inches (W)
Intended Pet Type: Dog, Cat, Livestock
Tool Style: Shower Attachment
Features: Ergonomic Handle, Non-Slip Handle
Tool Functions: Cleans
Pet Lifestage: All Ages
Pets subtype: Pet Grooming Sets
Material: ABS (Acrylonitrile Butadiene Styrene)
Battery: No Battery Used
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
Warranty: Lifetime Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 84039862
UPC: 010147721669
Item Number (DPCI): 083-11-0182
Origin: Imported
WARNING: This product contains a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. www.p65warnings.ca.gov
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.75 inches length x 6.1 inches width x 9.17 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can this be used on your existing showerhead without having to remove the existing showerhead? Also, does it have a on/off switch on the handheld piece to stop waterflow?

submitted by foodkop - 3 months ago
  • A: Hello, this item comes with a two-way diverter that is designed to allow you to continue using a fixed showerhead along with the hose to the PetJetPro. This also has the SmartPause feature which reduces the water to a small trickle, for safety purposes, when the flow of water is not in use/needed.

    submitted byCustomer Service - 3 months ago
    Brand expert
4.6 out of 5 stars with 75 reviews
95% would recommend
61 recommendations
value: 4.27 out of 5
effectiveness: 4.27 out of 5
quality: 4.2 out of 5

Awesome product.

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
SLou - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This is amazing! My dog hates baths and is terrified of the hose. I bought almost every product on the market to be able to put off giving him a bath. It was stressful and exhausting for both of us. After the initial fear of being in the tub, my dog was fine! Being able to put the shower head right on his fur was awesome. He even enjoyed what I assume felt like a massage. The slide button on the side that allows you to go from rinse to wash to rinse without ever lifting the head is brilliant. It was the quickest, least stressful bath we have ever had. My dog even walked back into the bathroom afterwards and looked in the tub! Usually he avoids that side of the house for days after a bath. We even used the outside hose hookup to clean window screens! I love this. $30 is a steal! The only negative, and it is hardly worth mentioning, the shut off on the handle does not completely stop the water. I have never seen a shower head with a shut off completely stop water, so I wasn’t expecting it to, but something to be aware of if you plan to set the shower head down. The included diverter works great. No leaks from anywhere, I didn’t need plumbing tape!
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for your 5 star review of the PetJet Pro. We appreciate your feedback! So glad you're your dog was left clean and stress free. Thanks for choosing Oxygenics!
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Leaks and too noisy for a puppy..

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
MC - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Makes such loud noise and water gushes out at such speed that it totally does not work for a puppy.. she got so scared and started shivering and running away. Also leaks a lot even after using the sealant..
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 month ago
Hello, We are so sorry to hear that you aren't satisfied with the PetJet Pro. There could be a number of factors contributing to a leak. All of our products come with a limited lifetime warranty, please free to reach out to us at 1-800-344-3242. Or you can file a claim directly at www.oxygenics.com/claims.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Buy it.

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Emma A - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easily the best purchase I’ve made for my dogs.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 5 months ago
Thank you SO much for your 5-star review! We are so happy to know that you and your pooches are enjoying the PawSpa shower head. Thanks for choosing Oxygenics!
quality: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Makes Bath Time Easy

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
amr010 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love, love, love. I’ve been searching for something to make bath time easier. Hose is long, love that it comes with a holder, used the plumbers tape that came with and no leaks. So glad I happened to walk by this!
1 reply from Customer Service team - 9 months ago
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy that you are loving the PetJetPro!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Ljaco - 11 months ago
Easy to use, doesn’t freak out my pups!
1 reply from Customer Service team - 11 months ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, glad both you and your dogs are loving the PawSpa. Thank you for choosing Oxygenics!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Don't think about it - Do it!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Polo Mom - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This shampooer made bathtime more pleasant for my dog and me. My dog loved the massage nubs. This is the cleanest he's EVER been, so shiny and soft. I should buy another before they're none left.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 year ago
Hello, so happy to hear the PetJetPro is working for you and you're dog. May you have many enjoyable baths.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Leaks from the shampoo/soap container

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
hm914 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love the idea of the sopa section and it makes it easier to bathe my dogs but after the second or third use, it starts to leak a lot where you put the soap. I tried different soaps/shampoos, even added a bit of water to the shampoo but it still leaks a lot. I got a replacement and the same thing happened with the replacement. It’s a great idea and would be perfect if it didn’t start to leak.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 year ago
Hello, we are sorry to hear about the issue that you are having with the soap dispenser of the PetJetPro. We offer a limited-lifetime warranty, if you feel as your product is not operating properly, please visit our website Oxygenics.com/claims and we would be happy to further assist you. Feel free to call us directly as well for any further questions at 800-344-3242. We are here to help.
effectiveness: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bath Time!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
MegoStemp - 1 year ago
This product made bath time so much easier! We have a shower with a goofy wall angle, so it’s been a struggle to find a shower head that fit… add to this a 110 lbs doodle… and baths are a struggle. With the Pet Jet Pro I was able to hold my dog while cleaning him and keep him calm. Best bath we’ve had in 3 years!!
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 year ago
Hello, we are so happy to hear the PetJet Pro is working out for you. Doggy bath time should not be stressful and we hope you have many happy showers in the future.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great value, super useful

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
alskdjf - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The tool I didn’t know I needed! We have a large shower and shower heads do not rotate so it’s nice to have this handheld not only for bathing our 2 dogs but also for rinsing out the shower walls. The different modes are awesome and great water pressure (better than our shower heads). Installation wasn’t too bad. The soap dispenser works really well. Two cons: 1. It tends to leak and drip a little between the adapter and the shower head. Probably cuz it’s plastic and not the tightest grip with the shower head threads but for the price of this it’s not bad at all and worth it. 2. The wall mount it came with felt sturdy when I first applied it, but the shower head came crashing down.. multiple times. I tried my own 3M sticky on it and it still kept falling. I reached out to the company and they got some info from me then sent me a free replacement - it was a new bone shaped mount with 2 strips of a different kind of adhesive than what the item came with. I applied it and it has been holding up much better and hasn’t fallen down yet. One tip tho- I took off the soap dispenser from the back of it to make it a little lighter and also so it can dry out until it’s next use without growing mold in it. Overall GREAT value for the money and super useful. Love that it can stay up in the shower and not have to take it down and re-install every time you need it.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 1 year ago
Hello! So happy to hear the PetJetPro is working great for you! The handheld definitely comes in handy when cleaning both the shower and your pet. Glad to hear the replacement wall mount works well for you and we hope you get a lot of good use out of it. Thank you for the great feedback.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Waste of money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Christy W - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Waste of money. The product is made of plastic, including the ends that you connect to your shower head. So you’re almost guaranteed not to get a tight enough seal to keep water from seeping out. Save your money and buy a traditional handheld shower head. I would absolutely return this product except I overconfidently threw away the box and receipt before I was certain that it would work.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 2 years ago
Our showerheads come with a limited lifetime performance warranty. We will replace all parts that are defective, if we are unable to replace the part, we will replace the entire Oxygenics shower unit. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at 800-344-3242. We are here to help. Please feel free to contact for further more in depth assistance.
quality: 1 out of 5
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth it !!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Alexx - 2 years ago
So easy to use ! Like that it has the option for the soap to be dispensed from the shower head . Had many options for water pressure . Would definitely recommend definitely worth the price
1 reply from Customer Service team - 2 years ago
Hi Alexx, Thank you for your review, we are so glad you like the showerhead! We hope you have a fantastic rest of your week!!!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Dancinboots06 - 2 years ago
Love this not just for the dog but muddy kids and boots too. Living on a farm I hooked it up outside to try and save some of the dirt from getting in the house! The dog loves how gentle it is. It definitely makes life easier for this mama
1 reply from Customer Service team - 2 years ago
Thank you for your input, we really appreciate the feedback! We are happy to hear both you and your dog are loving your PetJetPro, and that it it making your life easier. Thanks for choosing Oxygenics!
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Life changing

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Autumn - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love that I don’t have to constantly reinstall this. I can have shower head and PawSpa in at the same time! Was so easy to install and use. No more sweating trying to scrub hard to reach places. My dog came out super clean and seemed to enjoy the whole experience. 10/10
1 reply from Customer Service team - 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear that you and your furry friend are enjoying the PawSpa PetJetPro! Thank you for taking the time to submit your review.
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Mandy123 - 2 years ago
I absolutely love this product it works great for giving the dog a a bath in or outside. It has it where you can add the shampoo you want to use and then dispense as well water is going. It’s so simple but yet fun and very cute detailed!
1 reply from Customer Service team - 2 years ago
Thank you for your input, we really appreciate the feedback! We are happy to hear you are loving your PetJetPro. Thanks for choosing Oxygenics!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
phkendra - 2 years ago
This PawSpa PetJetPro Gray 11 Setting Indoor / Outdoor Pet Washing Kit makes giving our pets a bath much easier. I don't have to fumble around trying to keep our pet in the tub and getting the shampoo while still holding the shower handle. I am excited to try using this outdoors once the weather is warmer.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate the input! We are happy to hear your PetJetPro is making bathing your pets easier. Thanks for choosing Oxygenics!
Did you find this review helpful?

Made Bath Time Easier

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
CourtMI - 2 years ago
Typically we take our Aussie to the groomer because he has SO much fur and doesn't love being in a bathtub. We had a death in the family and were out of town before Easter and our Aussie was boarded. When we got back we tried to get him in to the groomer but since it was days before a holiday everything was booked. This pet washing kit made the not so fun task of washing our dog much better. It was easy to install and our dog really seemed to be ok with it. I think once we can use it outside (there was still snow on the ground) he will (and I) will love it even more. Bottom line this worked WAY better than using the cup I had been to wash our dog and will be our go to in between grooming appointments.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 2 years ago
Thank you for your input, we really appreciate the feedback! We are happy to hear your PetJetPro was easy to install and that it is making bathing your pooch easier. Thanks for choosing Oxygenics!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dog spa time

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Brody - 2 years ago
This pet washing kit is amazing! My dog, Brody, hates bathes and especially dislikes his head and face washed. Using this pet washing kit has helped keep him calm as I can direct the spray and the intensity. I appreciate having this great tool as it has helped Brody with his bath anxiety. It's easy to set up and I love that I can use it outside.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 2 years ago
Thank you for your input, we really appreciate the feedback! We are happy to hear that your PetJetPro is helping with your dogs bathing anxiety and that it was easy to set up. Thanks for choosing Oxygenics!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Bebe - 2 years ago
Pretty intimidating to set up on your own. This is my first type of pet washing device and did not know what to expect. Lots of instructions, including instructions for female threaded and male threaded faucets, which I thought was considerate. Very convenient to have shampoo and water come out at the same time so you do not have to go and grab the shampoo while trying to bath your pet. I like that you can use it outdoors and indoors. Packaging was a little difficult to get into and lots of different parts. There is a lifetime warranty. Have not tried cleaning it yet. It is better suited for pets you cannot bathe in a sink or tub without assistance. Smaller pets can still be washed the usual way without too much problem.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 2 years ago
Thank you for your input, we really appreciate the feedback! We are happy to hear you are liking the PetJetPro shampoo reservoir feature. Thanks for choosing Oxygenics!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

PawSpa

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
sprinter - 2 years ago
The PawSpa is easy to use once you get it hooked up to the faucet. I found out that it won't hook up to just any faucet. It's made more so for an outdoor type faucet. What is neat about this pet washing PawSpa is that it has a built-in soap dispenser. It gives you the opportunity to almost give your dog a massage while getting him cleaned. One negative to this washer is that it doesn't have an off switch, you need to do that at the faucet. Overall this works as advertised and makes washing your dog easier.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 2 years ago
Thank you for your input, we really appreciate the feedback! We are happy to hear your PetJetPro was easy to install and is making bathing your dog easier. Thanks for choosing Oxgyenics!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

You need this!!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
feistyleo - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Makes bath time soooooo much easier!! Super easy to use. Unscrew your shower head and screw on the hose and boom your ready to go. The fact that it has a compartment for the shampoo is genius. It also has little nubs so you can scrub the dog while your shampooing! Has so many different spray settings. Definitely the best $30 I’ve spent.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 2 years ago
Thank you for your input, we really appreciate the feedback! We are happy to hear your PetJetPro was easy to install and that you are liking the shampoo reservoir dispenser. Thanks for choosing Oxygenics!
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy