Peet's Coffee Pumpkin Spice Flavored Light Roast Coffee Keurig K-Cup Pods - 22ct/7.3oz

Peet's Coffee Pumpkin Spice Flavored Light Roast Coffee Keurig K-Cup Pods - 22ct/7.3oz - image 1 of 3Peet's Coffee Pumpkin Spice Flavored Light Roast Coffee Keurig K-Cup Pods - 22ct/7.3oz - image 2 of 3Peet's Coffee Pumpkin Spice Flavored Light Roast Coffee Keurig K-Cup Pods - 22ct/7.3oz - image 3 of 3
Peet's Coffee Pumpkin Spice Flavored Light Roast Coffee Keurig K-Cup Pods - 22ct/7.3oz - image 1 of 3
$19.39When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Contains one (1) Box of 22 K-Cup pods of Peet's Pumpkin Spice flavored coffee (22 K-Cup Pods Total)
  • Pumpkin Spice Flavored K-Cup Pods: Light roast coffee with natural flavors. Seasonal and aromatic, with comforting notes of cinnamon and nutmeg
  • No Artificial Flavors: We've masterfully paired exceptional single origin Brazil coffee with natural flavors. Each decadent cup features full body and a smooth finish, perfectly enhanced if a touch of milk or cream is added
  • Brewing Methods: Peet's single serve, recyclable K-Cup Pods are compatible with all Keurig K-Cup Brewers. Peet's also offers Medium and Dark Roast Coffee in K-Cups, Ground and Whole Bean form
  • Sourcing with Impact: The coffee you buy can impact the welfare of the people and planet. Peet’s is actively engaged in driving positive impact in communities where our coffees are grown

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Dietary Needs: Kosher
State of Readiness: Ingredient
Coffee Bean Type: Arabica Beans
Package Quantity: 22
Compatible With: Keurig, Keurig 2.0, Keurig Bolt
Caffeine claim 1: Caffeinated
Coffee roast 1: Light Roast
Coffee beverage type 1: Brewed Coffee
Net weight: 7.3 Ounces
TCIN: 85712538
UPC: 785357025639
Item Number (DPCI): 231-10-4378
Origin: Assem USA w/foreign/dom. parts
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Peet’s masterfully pairs exceptional coffee with natural flavors, for a delicious, flavored cup with richness and depth at the press of a button. The sweetness of our lightly roasted, single origin Brazil complements the comforting notes of cinnamon and nutmeg. Adding a dash of milk or cream will bring out the sweet and balanced overtones of each cup.

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

arabica coffee, natural flavors.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.75 inches length x 4.06 inches width x 7.48 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.71 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How much sugar is in one pod?

submitted by Rita - 4 months ago
4.6 out of 5 stars with 28 reviews
100% would recommend
3 recommendations
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4.67 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5

Best pumpkin spice - a new favorite!

5 out of 5 stars
JB83 - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I've been sampling all the major brands of pumpkin spice coffee, and this one is my favorite hands down. Very smooth, no bitterness, and you can taste the pumpkin and spice but it's not overwhelming. I discovered that it's extra yummy with some egg nog in it for creamer. I'll be stocking up on this one!
Did you find this review helpful?

A new favorite!

5 out of 5 stars
VHollmann - 3 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Rich pumpkin flavor! No artificial taste at all. This is delicious with a little Pumpkin Spice creamer.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummmm

5 out of 5 stars
Rikster - 4 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
No bitter taste love it. My daughter recommended Peet’s had to try love love love it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Kaylyn - 4 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Excellent! Pumkin Spice is my very favorite flavor and Pete's is delicious,
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So delicious

5 out of 5 stars
BCarr - 4 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
A satisfying pumpkin spice free of artificial flavor and sugar.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great taste

5 out of 5 stars
Grandma Jay - 4 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Wonderful taste, and I appreciate the all the flavors are natural.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dissapointed

2 out of 5 stars
Wisconsin - 4 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
It lacks a rich full flavor. Tasted diluted, maybe needs more in the pod.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wonderful Natural Pumpkin Coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Vinnie J - 5 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Its very hard to find natural Pumpkin flavored coffee, so I was so happy to find this Peets! The spice, pumpkin, coffee flavors all come through. It is a light roast, but you can still taste all the flavors.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love in A cup

5 out of 5 stars
RRClark - 5 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Nice fall flavor love peets coffee love love love love
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Peets pumpkin spice

5 out of 5 stars
Sydney6150 - 5 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Delicious pumpkin coffee. .will definitly purchase again
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

10/10 recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cristin - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
THE BEST pumpkin coffee
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sp in love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SuziandaEva - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I am so in love with this coffee! I keep buying it and have a stash now because I know they’re going to stop it soon. I wish this was a regular Peets coffee. It would be the only one I buy! Hint Hint Peets!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

5 stars for flavor!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mb - 6 months ago
This is a light roast. Its good on 8 or 6 oz anymore then that its too weak to add creamer to. Im new to keurig so I haven’t tried the starbucks pumpkin spice wich is a medium roast, I will be trying it next. I tried Peet’s big bang and it was a little too strong for me. I do like a medium to light roast, if your looking for a light roast pumkin spice flavor this is good. I love Starbucks pumpkin spice from the shop, this is lighter then that but the flavor is there. I used it along with chobani pumpkin spice creamer if you haven’t tried it, you’re missing out!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Light for sure

3 out of 5 stars
DarkRoastDrinker - 6 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Light roast with delicate pumpkin flavor and aroma. I like it but would prefer something a bit more robust.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

This is a WINNER for flavor. Try it!

5 out of 5 stars
Hoop5 - 6 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
5 star blend PEET’S Pumpkin Spice will be on my monthly cart. Good coffee flavor first and then subtle pumpkin spice.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads