Sabra Roasted Red Pepper Hummus Snacker - 4.3oz

Sabra Roasted Red Pepper Hummus Snacker - 4.3oz - image 1 of 3Sabra Roasted Red Pepper Hummus Snacker - 4.3oz - image 2 of 3Sabra Roasted Red Pepper Hummus Snacker - 4.3oz - image 3 of 3
Sabra Roasted Red Pepper Hummus Snacker - 4.3oz - image 1 of 3
$2.39When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • One 4.56 oz container of Sabra Snackers Roasted Red Pepper Hummus with Pretzels
  • Individual hummus dip makes a great addition to lunches and on the go snacks for work or school
  • Classic hummus crafted with chickpeas, garlic and a creamy paste called tahini made from toasted ground sesame seeds, plus other ingredients, topped with roasted red pepper
  • Non-GMO Project Verified, dairy free, vegan, vegetarian, certified kosher and gluten free hummus (pretzels contain gluten)
  • Hummus is a popular vegan snack and a staple in plant-based diets
  • Storable, portable single-serve container for snacking at home or on the go
  • Made with chickpeas from family farmers in the Pacific Northwest

Specifications

Contains: Soy
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 4.56 Ounces
TCIN: 13237446
UPC: 040822011969
Item Number (DPCI): 216-23-0053
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Dip boldly with Sabra Snackers Roasted Red Pepper Hummus with Pretzels. Smoky red pepper hummus and crunchy pretzel crisps come together in a moment made for snacking. Take along this portable individual snack cup on the road, at work or after class. Wherever you snack, Sabra hummus can come, too. This recipe has just the right amount of zip—chickpeas (also known as garbanzo beans), creamy tahini and red peppers roasted to perfection. The flavor is a little sweet, a little smoky and absolutely satisfying. Salted pretzel crisps add crunch to this plant-based snack. The vegan dip is also vegetarian and kosher, so you can pack extra Snackers for your friends. Hummus makes a great gluten free snack. Plus, every container provides 10 grams of protein and 5 grams of fiber. This hummus dip is made with chickpeas grown by family farmers in the Pacific Northwest and blended with ingredients from around the world. With Sabra Roasted Red Pepper Hummus, it’s all about doing what tastes good.

In addition to Roasted Red Pepper, Sabra also offers individual hummus snacks in Classic and Roasted Garlic, served with crunchy pretzels. Sabra hummus is also available in convenient single-serve packs in Classic and Roasted Red Pepper. Or, try Sabra Snackers Guacamole and Rolled Tortilla Chips, a bold combination of tasty guacamole with crunchy rolled tortilla chips. No matter the occasion, Sabra has a snack for you.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 129 g

Serving Per Container: 1

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 370
% Daily Value*
Calories From Fat 170Cal
Total Fat 19g29%
Saturated Fat 3g15%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 840mg35%
Total Carbohydrate 40g13%
Dietary Fiber 5g20%
Sugars 1g
Protein 10g10%
Vitamin A 2%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 4%
Iron 15%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

hummus (cooked chickpeas [water chickpeas], water, tahini [ground sesame], soybean oil, red bell pepper, garlic, salt, citric acid, potassium sorbate to maintain freshness, natural flavors). pretzels (enriched wheat flour [wheat flour, niacin reduced iron, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid], salt, corn oil, sodium bicarbonate, malt syrup).

Allergens & Warnings:

CONTAINS: WHEAT INGREDIENTS.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.91 inches length x 3.91 inches width x 3.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 5.5 ounces

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 128 reviews
100% would recommend
3 recommendations
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4.33 out of 5
quality: 4.33 out of 5

Love this!

5 out of 5 stars
megansd22a - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is perfect for a work snack! It is so delicious and just the right amount to stay full until lunch! Definitely need more pretzels though! So good! It is a new snack staple!
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummmy and convenient

5 out of 5 stars
davonner - 5 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these little Sabra hummus and pretzel snack packs! They’re perfect for on the go and always delicious. The separation of pretzels and hummus is clever and ensures the pretzels are always crispy.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum

5 out of 5 stars
mandym3 - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the perfect snack for after soccer practices! Love all of the flavor! I will definitely be getting this product more
Did you find this review helpful?

This is a great

5 out of 5 stars
shannonm54 - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great lunch time snack. Protein and carbs what more can you ask for. I find you have to scoop more hummus than you think to keep the pretzel to hummus ratio.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love every flavor

5 out of 5 stars
daniellew163 - 9 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love every snack pack flavor . Each one comes with pretzel to dip into it and perfect portion size . Haven't found a flavor didn't love there soo good
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect snack

5 out of 5 stars
pprabs - 9 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is just a perfect little snack between meals when you’re having an extra long day at work. It’s healthy and has plenty of crunch to satisfy the craving in the afternoon. The red pepper hummus is really tasty, smooth and creamy, and flavored well. Some of the pretzel chips were broken during shipment, but they still tasted fresh.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Grab-n-Go Snack

3 out of 5 stars
delaneyb16 - 9 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This packaging was very easy to open. The pretzel to hummus ratio did was not balanced (I had humans left over). The hummus was creamy and there was a slight hint of red pepper.
Did you find this review helpful?

yet again this is

5 out of 5 stars
- 9 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] yet again this is the 8th review because EVERY SINGLE cashback campaign ALWAYS does this!!!! we actually loved these but I'm not gonna keep reviewing.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great snack to go

5 out of 5 stars
hayatullah - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that I can eat this on the go since I’m always out the house running somewhere. Comes with its own pretzels so the package is complete.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
irissuasto94 - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love hummus and the snack size is perfect for enjoying at work. Roasted red pepper is my favorite flavor and I highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
lo_xoxo24 - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love grabbing one of these little snacks for on the go. I love that they are already paired with pretzels. They do give you a lot more hummas than pretzels so I usually pick up some extra or use the leftovers with veggies.
Did you find this review helpful?

You can definitely taste

4 out of 5 stars
myruhhbby - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You can definitely taste the roasted peppers in this but it’s not spicy, for me. It does have a great flavor still if you decide to switch it up a bit from the original hummus. The pretzels included are great tasting as well. I would have preferred the hummus and pretzels be separated in sections so it’s easier yo handle on the
Did you find this review helpful?

The pretzels with hummus

5 out of 5 stars
jensdealsandfinds - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The pretzels with hummus is actually really good. I had never tried the red pepper hummus before. But I really liked it. I would buy again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Shoutout to Influenster fr

5 out of 5 stars
faryalt - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Shoutout to Influenster fr for funding my hummus obsession. Huge fan of this flavor, perfect for summer and can be dipped with veggies crackers, pretzels, etc.
Did you find this review helpful?

These are perfect for

5 out of 5 stars
dtea - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are perfect for snacking on and they’re great to take while on the go. They’re super convenient and easy to eat from. I love healthy options for snacks.
Did you find this review helpful?

Overall yummy is a

4 out of 5 stars
feliciar29 - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall yummy is a good description. So the reasons why I didn't give it a 5 stars is due to 2 things 1 - the pretzel ratio to hummus ratio, I was still left with a decent amount of hummus after I used all the pretzel chips with hefty scoops. would rather better ratio. 2 - calorie intake too high for the portion, salt intake too high also, total fat too high of a percentage for daily intake, as well as 40 grams of carbs that is 4 units of insulin I need to take for correction on carbs with this.
Did you find this review helpful?

I love sabra especially

4 out of 5 stars
twinkieluv - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love sabra especially if I can take it on the go. it's healthy and keeps you full until your next meal. I love the change in pretzels over the pita bread.
Did you find this review helpful?

I like the portability

4 out of 5 stars
brem4 - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the portability and convenience of this little snack pack of hummus! I just ate this snack for a light snack while watching my show before bed. It’s just enough without being too filling and the pack makes it easy to eat anywhere without having to use a separate bowl or plate. I love the bit of kick the red pepper gives! I only wish this would have olive oil and not soybean oil. This would be a 5/5 if this was made with olive oil.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the hummus, difficult packaging

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jeba - 11 months ago
I love Sabre hummus and these snack packs are such a great idea. For flavor and convenience I would give this 5 stars. The packaging is annoying though and so hard to get apart. I don’t know if I just got one that was messed up but I had to pull so hard to separate the sides and then the individual lids were glued together so that when I did open it both sides opened and the pretzels dumped everywhere. I would definitely try these again because I love the idea and the hummus itself but I think I may have just gotten one with messed up packaging.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

I used to love

1 out of 5 stars
mycatmademedoit - 11 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used to love these but I was in the hospital a few years ago and they gave me this being a vegan. A few days later it was recalled do you salmonella. I have never had it since out of fear. I really did love this stuff prior!! Just won’t ever eat it again thanks to salmonella.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads