Yoplait Disney Frozen Strawberry and Blueberry Low Fat Kids' Yogurt - 8pk/4oz Cups

Yoplait Disney Frozen Strawberry and Blueberry Low Fat Kids' Yogurt - 8pk/4oz Cups - image 1 of 4Yoplait Disney Frozen Strawberry and Blueberry Low Fat Kids' Yogurt - 8pk/4oz Cups - image 2 of 4Yoplait Disney Frozen Strawberry and Blueberry Low Fat Kids' Yogurt - 8pk/4oz Cups - image 3 of 4Yoplait Disney Frozen Strawberry and Blueberry Low Fat Kids' Yogurt - 8pk/4oz Cups - image 4 of 4
Yoplait Disney Frozen Strawberry and Blueberry Low Fat Kids' Yogurt - 8pk/4oz Cups - image 1 of 4
$4.29When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free

Highlights

  • Eight pack of 4 oz yogurt cups of Yoplait Strawberry and Blueberry Kids Yogurt
  • Yoplait kids snack cup pack with four strawberry yogurt cups and four blueberry yogurt cups perfectly sized for a school lunch box
  • Kids snacks with 3 g of protein per serving, vitamins A and D and no high fructose corn syrup
  • Pair these gluten free yogurt cups with healthy snacks or enjoy every spoonful on its own
  • Add a serving of yum to everyday moments with Yoplait yogurt
  • Supports schools and teachers as an official participating Box Tops for Education product

Specifications

Contains: Milk
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free
Features: No High Fructose Corn Syrup
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 8
Milk fat level: 1 Percent
Net weight: 32.0 Ounces
Style: Traditional
Country of Origin: United States
TCIN: 17046861
UPC: 070470445182
Item Number (DPCI): 284-10-1669
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Yoplait Kids Strawberry and Blueberry Yogurt Pack delivers creamy and delicious kids yogurt cups to enjoy as breakfast food or on the playground. These single serve snacks contain flavored yogurt made with live and active cultures and no high fructose corn syrup. With 3 grams of protein per serving and vitamins A and D, you can feel confident about giving these low fat yogurt snack cups to your kids any time of the day. These Yoplait individual snacks are a tasty option for a kids breakfast on the go and satisfying after school snacks with a fruit flavor they will love.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1.0 container

Serving Per Container: 8

Amount 1 container (113g) of Blueberry::

Calories: 100
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0.5grm1%
Saturated Fat 0grm0%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 5mg1%
Sodium 50mg2%
Total Carbohydrate 21grm8%
Dietary Fiber 0grm0%
Total Sugars 14grm0%
Added Sugars 11grm23%
Protein 3grm0%
Vitamin D 2mcg10%
Calcium 120mg8%
Iron 160mg4%
Potassium 110mg10%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Serving Size: 1.0 container

Serving Per Container: 8

Amount 1 container (113g) of Strawberry::

Calories: 100
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0.5grm1%
Saturated Fat 0grm0%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 5mg1%
Sodium 50mg2%
Total Carbohydrate 21grm8%
Dietary Fiber 0grm0%
Total Sugars 14grm0%
Added Sugars 11grm23%
Protein 3grm0%
Vitamin D 2mcg10%
Calcium 120mg8%
Iron 160mg4%
Potassium 110mg10%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

blueberry: blueberry ingredients: cultured grade a low fat milk, sugar, modified corn starch, contains 1% or less of: corn starch, vegetable and fruit juice (for color), potassium sorbate added to maintain freshness, natural flavor, spirulina extract (color), vitamin a acetate, vitamin d3. strawberry: strawberry ingredients: cultured grade a low fat milk, sugar, modified corn starch, contains 1% or less of: corn starch, vegetable juice for (color), natural flavor, potassium sorbate added to maintain freshness, vitamin a acetate, vitamin d3.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.51 inches length x 5.25 inches width x 4.54 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.98 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 366 reviews
83% would recommend
12 recommendations
quality: 4.5 out of 5
taste: 4.6 out of 5
value: 4.2 out of 5

No red dye

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mom0f2girls - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
No red dye which is unusual for character foods.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Carla - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kids (2 and 4) love these yogurts. They are smooth/no chuncks which apparently is a necessity for them :)
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoplait Kids

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Elizabeth - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kids love the taste!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Kid approved

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Angie Fox - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kids really like this yogurt. It’s an easy snack for them to grab or add to their lunchboxes.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum

5 out of 5 stars
KateeJ - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids obsessed she can’t get enough and she enjoys the characters displayed on the sides
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yum!

5 out of 5 stars
ElisabethS - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little girl loves this yogurt! It's easy for her to hold and and it has plenty in the cup. She loves all the different flavors as well. Great price too
Did you find this review helpful?

Kids lunch win

5 out of 5 stars
AshleyG - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were great. My kids love the colors and flavors
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
RobertaM - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product that my grandchildren love! The pictures from frozen help and then they get their dose of calcium for the day. I purchased these every couple weeks for them. They love the cotton candy flavor!
Did you find this review helpful?

Kid Approved

5 out of 5 stars
SuzanneM - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very tasty! My 7 year old loved them. Will definitely buy again.
Did you find this review helpful?

My kiddos can't get enough!

5 out of 5 stars
BalanceB - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 8 year old loves the flavor! We put them in her lunch box and it always comes back empty! Great price point as well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good product

5 out of 5 stars
AriannaP - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 3 year old daughter loved it, especially the strawberry flavour! Frozen characters are a bonus that caught her eyes! Well made!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Kids love it!

5 out of 5 stars
CrystalS - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids love these! I give my children these quite often instead of candy. They like these and the liquid ones that you can drink. My kids have never not finished their yogurt. Price if a little high.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect snack!

5 out of 5 stars
KaylaN - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for a snack plus perfect for any Frozen obsessed child!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Medicine taste

3 out of 5 stars
MartyN - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids are older and did not like the taste
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun Kids Yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
AbigailL - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids love yogurt, the fun designs and games on the cups make them even more excited about eating yogurt.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
LacreciaM - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Kids love it fits in there lunch bag and easy for them to open
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
yasminaw - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Yoplait Kids Yogurt, Disney Frozen Strawberry and Blueberry Yogurt are pretty good , my daughter likes it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicioso

5 out of 5 stars
mariag - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Rico para los niños es nutritivo para ellos lo disfrutan
Did you find this review helpful?

Kids love it

5 out of 5 stars
JamesS - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Kids love the flavor, great size for a snack, they love the characters too.
Did you find this review helpful?

Kids favorite

5 out of 5 stars
- 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids love this yogurt. Is a must in their lunchboxes at least three times a week.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads