Yoplait Original Key Lime Pie Yogurt - 6oz

Yoplait Original Key Lime Pie Yogurt - 6oz - image 1 of 4Yoplait Original Key Lime Pie Yogurt - 6oz - image 2 of 4Yoplait Original Key Lime Pie Yogurt - 6oz - image 3 of 4Yoplait Original Key Lime Pie Yogurt - 6oz - image 4 of 4
Yoplait Original Key Lime Pie Yogurt - 6oz - image 1 of 4
$0.69When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free

Highlights

  • One 6 oz yogurt cup of Yoplait Original Key Lime Pie Low Fat Yogurt
  • Smooth and creamy key lime pie flavored yogurt made with active live cultures
  • Single-serve low fat yogurt with 6 g of protein and only 150 calories per serving
  • On the go snacks made with no high fructose corn syrup or artificial flavors
  • Gluten free, low fat yogurt contains vitamins A and D and is an excellent source of calcium
  • Enjoy key lime pie yogurt as breakfast food, for an afternoon snack or packed in a lunch box

Specifications

Contains: Milk
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free
Features: No Artificial Colors, No Artificial Flavors, No High Fructose Corn Syrup
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Milk fat level: 1 Percent
Net weight: 6.0 Ounces
Style: Traditional
TCIN: 13016495
UPC: 070470003214
Item Number (DPCI): 284-10-0442
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Stop and enjoy the moment with Yoplait Original Key Lime Pie Low Fat Yogurt. With only 150 calories per serving, this low fat yogurt cup delivers the smooth, creamy flavor of key lime pie. Made with live active yogurt cultures, Yoplait key lime yogurt contains no artificial flavors, no high fructose corn syrup and no colors from artificial sources. The perfect single serve snacks, grab a cup of gluten free yogurt for breakfast on the go, pack Yoplait yogurt in a school lunch box, make a yogurt smoothie, or throw a fruit and yogurt snack cup into your healthy snack bag for a family road trip.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Per Container: 1

Amount Amount per serving:

Calories: 150
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 2g3%
Saturated Fat 1.5g6%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 10mg3%
Sodium 100mg4%
Total Carbohydrate 28g10%
Sugars 20g
Added Sugars 14g28%
Protein 6g
Vitamin D 3mcg15%
Calcium 260mg20%
Potassium 270mg6%
Vitamin A 180mcg20%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

cultured grade a reduced fat milk, sugar, water, modified corn starch. contains 1% or less of: corn starch, lime juice concentrate, tricalcium phosphate, natural flavor, spirulina extract and turmeric (for color), vitamin a acetate, vitamin d3.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.7 inches length x 2.39 inches width x 2.39 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.2 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 291 reviews
100% would recommend
2 recommendations
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5

Kid favorite!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kt - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great taste my kids love!
value: 4 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Key lime pie is awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Milk chocolate cookies - 21 days ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
The key lime pie yogurt is yummy. I would buy it again and again. It had just the right amount of sweetness.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy treat

5 out of 5 stars
JayB - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yummy treat to satisfy your sweet tooth while consuming a minimum of calories
Did you find this review helpful?

Great flavor

5 out of 5 stars
DonnaJ - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recommend this yogurt. The taste is amazing and very light
Did you find this review helpful?

Best yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
RuthanneK - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite yogurt. Always creamy and delicious
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
DonnaN - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my husbands favorite flavor and is comparable to the chobani key lime.
Did you find this review helpful?

Overall very tasty

5 out of 5 stars
MichelleG - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Delicious. I recommend this product if you love yogurt as much as I do!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for anyone who is not feeling well because of the mild taste

5 out of 5 stars
StacyC - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nice creamy good tasting product. This kind of yogurt is one of the very few foods that my dad would consume after his second open heart surgery because he enjoyed the flavor when he had altered taste at the time. It also counted as some of his fluid intake so that help him as well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
DemetriusP - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my all time favorite yogurts, the taste is awesome, you will definitely want to get more than one.
Did you find this review helpful?

husband likes them

5 out of 5 stars
carolynp - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] buy these for my husband. he takes them to work with him along with a sandwich. its the perfect lunch.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
AshleyW - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Delicious the Boston crème pie one to amazing too.
Did you find this review helpful?

Light and Tart

5 out of 5 stars
JosephM - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you want a light and delicious snack. Need to try Yoplait key lime yogurt it has a refreshing and tart taste . I highly recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
JANETS - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The quality and value for this product is very good.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious and refreshing flavor

5 out of 5 stars
ManuelaC - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This yoghurt is delicious. It tastes like key lime pie would taste as a yoghurt! One of my favorite flavors.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoplait, 6 ounces of heaven

5 out of 5 stars
BrandiS - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yoplait original yogurt never disapoints. It always looks exactly as it does when pictured. The same cannot be said for many of its competitors. And the flavor offerings are to die for! Delicious. Quite simply, delicious.
Did you find this review helpful?

The ultimate game changing flavor

5 out of 5 stars
RyanM - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Key lime pie is by far my favorite of the yoplait flavors. So unique and just the right amount of sweetness for a lunchtime yogurt! I personally don’t like the actual pie but this is a little less sweet and tangy and it’s amazing. Whether you’re a fan of key lime pie or not this yogurt is a must try and it will for sure be a game changing snack. Enjoy!
Did you find this review helpful?

None

4 out of 5 stars
- 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Never tried this one. Did not seem it in the store where I shop.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
JeanneV - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoy that yogurt very much because the taste is Chris and fresh and really excites the taste buds. I have definitely served it on top of graham crackers and put some whip cream and pretended that I was eating a Keylime pie. It’s a great source of calcium and yogurt is a great snack for the kids as well
Did you find this review helpful?

We love yoplait

5 out of 5 stars
LoriI - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love yoplait yogurt. They have a huge variety of flavors to choose from. These are a perfect snack to add to the kids lunches when frozen. The orange cream is our favorite flavor.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy goodness

5 out of 5 stars
Anna - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has a good flavor, texture, and larger amount of calcium than the regular ones, which its helpful for me since I don't drink milk and get calcium that way.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads