Yoplait Original Mountain Blueberry & Mixed Berry Yogurt - 8ct/6oz Cups

Yoplait Original Mountain Blueberry & Mixed Berry Yogurt - 8ct/6oz Cups - image 1 of 4Yoplait Original Mountain Blueberry & Mixed Berry Yogurt - 8ct/6oz Cups - image 2 of 4Yoplait Original Mountain Blueberry & Mixed Berry Yogurt - 8ct/6oz Cups - image 3 of 4Yoplait Original Mountain Blueberry & Mixed Berry Yogurt - 8ct/6oz Cups - image 4 of 4
Yoplait Original Mountain Blueberry & Mixed Berry Yogurt - 8ct/6oz Cups - image 1 of 4
$4.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free

Highlights

  • Eight 6 oz yogurt cups of Yoplait Original Mountain Blueberry & Mixed Berry Low Fat Yogurt
  • Smooth and creamy blueberry and mixed berry flavored yogurt cups made with active live cultures
  • Single-serve low fat, gluten free snacks yogurt pack with 5 g of protein and only 140 calories per serving
  • On the go snacks offer goodness in every spoonful with no high fructose corn syrup or artificial flavors
  • Gluten free, low fat yogurt individual snacks contain vitamins A and D and is an excellent source of calcium
  • Enjoy fruit and yogurt as breakfast food, for an afternoon snack or packed in a lunch box

Specifications

Contains: Milk
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 8
Milk fat level: 1.5 Percent
Net weight: 48.0 Ounces
Style: Traditional
TCIN: 85797467
UPC: 070470141718
Item Number (DPCI): 284-10-3940
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Stop and enjoy the moment with Yoplait Original Mountain Blueberry & Mixed Berry Low Fat Yogurt Pack. Yoplait blueberry and mixed berry yogurt offers 5 grams of protein per serving for a snack you can feel good about. The perfect single serve snacks for busy families, grab a cup of gluten free yogurt for breakfast on the go, pack Yoplait yogurt cups in a school lunch box or throw a Yoplait yogurt pack into your healthy snacks bag for a family road trip. Mixed berry or blueberry yogurt tastes great on its own, paired with crunchy granola or blended into a refreshing yogurt smoothie.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1.0 container

Serving Per Container: 8

Amount 1 container (170g) of Mixed Berry:

Calories: 140
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 1.5grm2%
Saturated Fat 1grm4%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 5mg2%
Sodium 95mg4%
Total Carbohydrate 28grm10%
Total Sugars 20grm0%
Added Sugars 14grm28%
Protein 5grm0%
Vitamin D 3mcg15%
Calcium 260mg20%
Potassium 280mg6%
Vitamin A 180mcg20%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Serving Size: 1.0 container

Serving Per Container: 8

Amount 1 container (170g) of Mountain Berry:

Calories: 140
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 1.5grm2%
Saturated Fat 1grm5%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 5mg2%
Sodium 85mg4%
Total Carbohydrate 28grm10%
Total Sugars 20grm0%
Added Sugars 13grm27%
Protein 5grm0%
Vitamin D 3mcg15%
Calcium 260mg20%
Potassium 260mg6%
Vitamin A 180mcg20%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

mixed berry: cultured grade a low fat milk, sugar, blueberries, water, modified food starch, raspberries, strawberries, contains 1% or less of: blackberries, corn starch, tricalcium phosphate, pectin, natural flavor, kosher gelatin, vitamin a acetate, vitamin d3. mountain blueberry: cultured grade a low fat milk, sugar, blueberries, water, modified food starch, contains 1% or less of: corn starch, tricalcium phosphate, pectin, natural flavor, kosher gelatin, vitamin a acetate, vitamin d3.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10 inches length x 5.9 inches width x 2.7 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 48 ounces

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 161 reviews

Love yoplait flavors and real chunks of fruit

5 out of 5 stars
MelissaB - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would definitely recommend to others. I love the big pieces of fruit in it. I also like that it comes in mountain blueberry and mixed berry are my favorite.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good yogurt

4 out of 5 stars
WendyD - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband loves this quick snack in the morning. I’d prefer yogurt that has fruit at the bottom.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
YvetteV - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The best yogurt. Full of fruit flavor and an not expensive. This is my go to yogurt
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
ChrisW - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not a fan. Thought I like blueberries, but apparently not.
Did you find this review helpful?

A staple in our home

5 out of 5 stars
JoAnnB - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This yogurt is smooth and delicious! It has a nice mixture of some fruit in it without being too “chunky.” I do recommend this product. My family purchases this product nearly weekly.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
AmyD - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this yogurt. Thick creamy great taste and lots of real fruit. Blueberry is my favorite
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
DjG - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love yoplait yougart it feels me up for breakfast lunch and dinner it's mountain blueberry is the bomb.guys for real you should give this a try and you won't be disappointed mixed berry low-fat you won't even know the difference because it taste so good.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy and so delicious

5 out of 5 stars
LillianL - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the tastes and the smooth and creamy flavor and textures.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
JennyS - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids love this brand and it's a quick healthy go to for a snack or to have with their breakfast in the morning!
Did you find this review helpful?

Yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
SarahL - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love yogurt! And this brand is one of my favorites! It’s so good and the price is even better
Did you find this review helpful?

Good for you

5 out of 5 stars
AshleyG - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Yoplait products the price is good and i always have to share
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
ElenaC - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy this yogurt twice a month. I have tried and every flavor and is delicious. Even my children even like eating the yogurt.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love my yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
SherryH - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love all yoplait yogurt and this one did not disappoint will continue to buy it
Did you find this review helpful?

Best I’ve had on the market

5 out of 5 stars
DesireeR - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best yogurt ever!! Has such a rich creamy with just the right amount of flavor. The potion size is great for lunch or just a snack.
Did you find this review helpful?

Review

5 out of 5 stars
GamerGuyT - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this app it is amazing just snap and that's it
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy item

4 out of 5 stars
teddyb - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Kids love them.. very convenient.... And affordable for family size ones
Did you find this review helpful?

Abundance of antioxidants

5 out of 5 stars
TonyN - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After trying different combinations this has to be my favorite because I love blueberries and blackberries for the antioxidants.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
KayleneK - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this yogurt and so do my kids. They always pick this kind first over the other ones I get.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended 10/10

5 out of 5 stars
GiselleR - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Way too good! Super recomended for everybody, its not super liquid-ly like I thought it would be but rather was like a smoothie type of yogurt.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoplait

5 out of 5 stars
VictoriaM - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this brand and flavor! It’s a household favorite!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads