2% Reduced Fat Milk - 1gal - Good & Gather™

2% Reduced Fat Milk - 1gal - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 1
2% Reduced Fat Milk - 1gal - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 1
$2.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 1gal of grade A 2% reduced fat milk with vitamins A and D along with protein and calcium
  • Comes from cows not treated with rBST
  • Pasteurized and homogenized
  • Delicious taste adds something special to all the recipes and snacks you love

Specifications

Contains: Milk
Form: Liquid
State of Readiness: Ready to Drink
Package Quantity: 1
Milk fat level: 2 Percent
Net weight: 1 Gallon
Beverage container material: Plastic
TCIN: 13276204
UPC: 085239284063
Item Number (DPCI): 284-02-0006
Origin: Made in the USA and Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Enjoy a glass of this 2% Reduced Fat Milk from Good & Gather™ with your favorite fresh-baked cookies or use it in your go-to recipes. This grade A 2% reduced fat milk is pasteurized and homogenized, along with having vitamins A and D added. Coming from cows that are not treated with rBST, this milk can be added to your favorite recipes so you and your family can enjoy them while getting protein and calcium. Simply use this 2% reduced fat milk to make all your favorites — from mac and cheese to scrambled eggs to homemade buttercream frosting.

Packaging may vary.

Our farmers pledge not to treat their cows with rBST. No significant difference has been shown between milk derived from rBST treated cows and non-rBST treated cows.

Every product that carries the Good & Gather™ name starts with quality ingredients that deliver great taste, making it easier for you and your family to eat well, every day. We promise you’ll love each bite, or your money back.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1 cup

Serving Per Container: 16

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 130
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 5g6%
Saturated Fat 3g15%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 20mg7%
Sodium 125mg5%
Total Carbohydrate 13g5%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 12g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 8g16%
Vitamin A 15%
Vitamin D 10%
Calcium 25%
Iron 0%
Potassium 8%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

ingredients: reduced fat milk, vitamin a palmitate, vitamin d3.

Allergens & Warnings:

contains milk

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10 inches length x 6.31 inches width x 6.22 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 9.62 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 3430 reviews
64% would recommend
223 recommendations
taste: 3.8 out of 5
value: 3.87 out of 5
quality: 3.7 out of 5

Outdated

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Disappionted - 1 day ago, Verified purchaser
This is not a first but definitely a last!! Expired milk really I will Purchase taxable non perishables No food
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not sllowed for drive up evdn though in stock?!

1 out of 5 stars
VS - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Used to love being able to add this to my cart for drive up. Now my local store doesn’t allow pick up for this item ?!? Pointless to do drive up if I can’t add all the items I need to my cart.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Milk

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Casey - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great taste, excellent price.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Shopper

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
K - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
Just as good as the beand name milk
Did you find this review helpful?

Old milk

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Aj - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
Gave me milk that was going to expire in 4 days.
taste: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Check expiration dates

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Milkman - 15 days ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered on line on January 15 and they gave me a container with expiration date of January 18. I know they have fresher milk because I bought one in the store on January 21 and it was dated February 5. Next time I order milk online I will make sure this doesn’t happen again . My fault for assuming they wouldn’t do something shady like this.
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Akways Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Buyer - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
We like the Good and Gather brands. They have the same ( sometimes better) ingredients at a better cost and it’s always fresh. The 2% milk is no exception. We go through 2 gallons a week and it’s always fresh.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Easily gets spoiled

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
kumar - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
We tried this several times. after opening the can, within 5 -6 days, bad smell comes up even though there is lot of days left as mentioned in Best Before date. Last week i got it for around $2.20 but today i just noticed, price got spiked by 50 cents making it to 2.70$. Planning to switch to other brands.
quality: 2 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Drive up doesnt check expiretions

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Veronica - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
Drive up gave me milk that expires tomorrow , didn’t apologize or offer to refund me just that I have to go in to switch them out
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Milk

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jsierra - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
Reasonable price. Thankful for drive up especially during these storms in Cali. My appreciation to the employees for their hard work during this time.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Spoiled well before expiration date

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
- 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
Never used to have an issue with Target brand milk but the last 4 gallons I purchased all went bad well before the expiration date.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Milk

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kiansh - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I like this with my whole family
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sarah - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Love the price and the drive up pick up option.
Did you find this review helpful?

Bad milk

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Laughing Buyer - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Milk always goes bad on just a few days of purchase!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good quality milk!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mary Sue - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Fear moon and decent price :)
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Its milk

5 out of 5 stars
Milk - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Its milk. Its hard to go wrong with Milk. It tasted like milk.
Did you find this review helpful?

Milk is good for you!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GCarolyn - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
The milk was delicious and fresh tasting.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Breytiful - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Targets good and gather products are always a win. Super good value for the price. The milk is no different.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad milk

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Josh - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Twp gallons of this milk both with chunks inside. I returned the first one and poured the second one out.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Spoils early

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SD - 2 months ago
Target milk often spoils before the expiration date.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads