20"x20" Oversize York Faux Fur Square Throw Pillow

20"x20" Oversize York Faux Fur Square Throw Pillow - image 1 of 320"x20" Oversize York Faux Fur Square Throw Pillow - image 2 of 320"x20" Oversize York Faux Fur Square Throw Pillow - image 3 of 3
20"x20" Oversize York Faux Fur Square Throw Pillow - image 1 of 3
$34.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Soft faux fur fabric
  • Solid color
  • Oeko-Tex Certified, includes no harmful substances or chemicals (# SH025 186757)
  • Spot Clean

Specifications

Features: Square (shape)
Dimensions (Overall): 20 Inches (L), 20 Inches (W), 5 Inches thick
Weight: 2.4 Pounds
Closure Type: Sewn Seam
Fill Material: 100% Polyester
Fabric Name: Faux Fur
Style: Throw Pillows
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Textile Material: 100% Polyester
Package Quantity: 1
Care and Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean & Drying Instructions Not Provided
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 54563337
UPC: 086569039491
Item Number (DPCI): 067-09-8951
Origin: Imported

Description

Indulge in luxury and comfort with this York Faux Fur Square Pillow. Made from an ultra soft plush fabric, this square pillow is a perfect accent piece for your bedroom or living room. This lovely throw pillow is sure to blend in with your existing decor. Machine washable for easy care.

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 18.11 inches length x 18.11 inches width x 5.91 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.67 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.3 out of 5 stars with 18 reviews
50% would recommend
2 recommendations
quality: 2.33 out of 5
value: 2.33 out of 5
design: 3.33 out of 5

Faux fur pullow

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cottage style - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Pillow measures 18 x 18, not the 20 x 20 as advertised. Otherwise soft and cozy.
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Texture is Lush !!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Lasc - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] OMG, this is my favorite thing to touch and snuggle up with when in bed. It’s so pretty and can give a depth of accent to bedding as well as furniture.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very soft

5 out of 5 stars
vanismom - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product from the bazaarvoice sampling program. I love this little pillow! I use it daily, it's so soft and comfortable. I get headaches often and this feels so much better to lay my head on when I'm having a headache. I love the color it so pretty and even goes with my brown colored comforter set. I would love to have another one and will be looking into getting one.
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy

5 out of 5 stars
ams5414 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall I really liked this pillow. It is extremely soft and doesn't squish down to nothing when you lay on it like many other pillows. It's been holding it's form (even when my 70lb dog lays on it). I definitely wouldn't mind adding additional colors of this pillow to my decor.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So Soft

5 out of 5 stars
Gigi Ray - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this pillow to add a subtle amount of color to my bed. It is perfect. It is a light muted pink and adds the perfect balance to my bedroom decor.
Did you find this review helpful?

Blush Faux Fur Square Pillow

3 out of 5 stars
Tellitlikeitis - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This square pillow measures approximately 17" x 17". Rows of blush plush, and lighter colored plush, on one side of the pillow. The other side is solid light pink very short plush. It's fully packed. I would prefer one that was less packed and more squeezable.
Did you find this review helpful?

Duke Faux Fur Square Pillow

4 out of 5 stars
tonkz - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Saw this super cuuuuuute Duke Faux Fur Square Pillow and had to get one! They are really nice throw pillows! But also if you have a headache and need to to lay down they are nice and squishy to lay your pounding head upon. That is if you can get it from your furbaby that will wanna take up residency on it ha!
Did you find this review helpful?

So soft, perfect glam accessory

5 out of 5 stars
ErinB - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves this pillow for her bed. She is almost 16 and wanted this to add some glamour to her room. The light pink color works for so many styles of decor. The pillow is also quite firm, great for sitting back and reading or watching TV.
Did you find this review helpful?

simple yet elegant

5 out of 5 stars
SHETSY - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my Duke Faux Fur Square Pillow and I love it Product: Duke Faux Fur Square Pillow Setup: was easy. No assembly was required. Functionality and attributes: The pillow is stylish and elegant, I love the material used it’s so soft and does not shed. I love the blush color and the size is perfect for my chair and complements my room. I am pleased with the pillow. Sustainability: I am enjoying playing it. Love it Experience: Overall, the Duke Faux Fur Square Pillow is a great addition to my pillows. It can be added to my bed and fit perfectly on my chair. Its simplicity and luxurious look can elevate any room. I know that it did it for me.
Did you find this review helpful?

Gorgeous and soft!

5 out of 5 stars
LEG8 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pillow is the most luxurious soft pillow I’ve ever felt! The peachy pink color is perfect for my coastal room! It goes great with the blues, greys and white! And as you can see in the picture, it’s a medium sized pillow- perfect!!
Did you find this review helpful?

so pretty and soft

5 out of 5 stars
Alicia - 1 year ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the look of this pillow. It's so pretty and soft and my cat really loves it, which is a necessity in my house! I love the color, it gives such a sweet feminine touch to my living room.
Did you find this review helpful?

Analyze Item before Removing Tags

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cute Chairs - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Terrible stitch job. Some stitching has already come undone. Wish I had looked at it before removing the tag.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Lovely pillows but sadly disappointed.

1 out of 5 stars
Dlarrick - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I was so excited about these pillows. But sadly they will be returned, The fabric on the back of the pillows is very icky. Like a stretchy polyester. makes it look cheap,
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Prettier in Person

5 out of 5 stars
Nantastic - 4 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
Color is much richer and prettier in person. These pillows look fantastic on my couch. They are soft faux fur on one side and very soft velvet on the other. Bonus - No shedding. Highly recommend.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

High Quality & Very Stylish

5 out of 5 stars
- 6 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
I ordered chocolate. Absolutely satisfied! And the price couldn't be touched for this designer style at this size (20x20). And size was as described. Delivery was easy, etc. No complaints here :o))
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Daphne Canale - 6 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
Will most likely be ordering more. Beautiful piece to add texture to a room..
Did you find this review helpful?

Great pillow for the Price

5 out of 5 stars
- 6 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
This is the softest pillow! I looks perfect in my room and it was a great price. It is true to color and pattern.
Did you find this review helpful?

So soft!

5 out of 5 stars
- 6 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
True to color as shown; very soft and pretty...looks more expensive.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads