20"x20" Oversize Marselle Faux Fur Square Throw Pillow - Madison Park

20"x20" Oversize Marselle Faux Fur Square Throw Pillow - Madison Park - image 1 of 420"x20" Oversize Marselle Faux Fur Square Throw Pillow - Madison Park - image 2 of 420"x20" Oversize Marselle Faux Fur Square Throw Pillow - Madison Park - image 3 of 420"x20" Oversize Marselle Faux Fur Square Throw Pillow - Madison Park - image 4 of 4
20"x20" Oversize Marselle Faux Fur Square Throw Pillow - Madison Park - image 1 of 4
$29.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®

Highlights

  • Faux fur toss pillow 20"x20"
  • Hypoallergenic polyester filling
  • Soft and trendy
  • Oeko-Tex Certified, includes no harmful substances or chemicals (# BEHO 063723)
  • Spot clean only

Specifications

Features: Square (shape)
Dimensions (Overall): 20 Inches (L), 20 Inches (W), 5 Inches thick
Weight: 2.36 Pounds
Closure Type: Sewn Seam
Fill Material: 100% Polyester
Fabric Name: Faux Fur
Style: Throw Pillows
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Textile Material: 100% Polyester
Package Quantity: 1
Industry or Government Certifications: STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX
OEKO-TEX Institution: TESTEX
OEKO-TEX Certification Number: BEHO 063723
Care and Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean & Line Dry or Lay Flat to Dry
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 51985134
UPC: 675716669898
Item Number (DPCI): 067-09-5923
Origin: Imported

Description

This Marselle Faux Fur Square Pillow features a luxuriously soft faux fur and reverses to a solid lux micro fur. This faux fur pillow is the perfect modern update and adds a glamorous accent to your home. If you’re not satisfied with any Target Owned Brand item, return it within one year with a receipt for an exchange or a refund.
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
We made it better so you can feel better. To keep you safe from harmful substances, this product has been independently tested and certified against a list of over 350 harmful chemicals according to strict STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® guidelines.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.75 inches length x 15.75 inches width x 7.48 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.62 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Do the pillow covers have a zipper or are the sewn on each side?

submitted by JRF - 4 years ago
  • A: it's sewn...there is no cover that can be removed. despite the mixed reviews...i purchased the blush/gray and love it!

    submitted bymSF - 3 years ago

Q: The original listing that I clicked on for this item says a 2 pack of 18"x18" pillows but when I look at the description it says one 20x20 pillow. I ordered 2 thinking that I would receive 4 pillows?

submitted by Msmith - 6 years ago
  • A: i ordered 1 thinking id get 2. I recieved 1 only. it is really cheap and ugly and not even fluffy. a stuffed animal is fluffier.

    submitted byJammyjam - 6 years ago
3.8 out of 5 stars with 51 reviews
33% would recommend
21 recommendations
quality: 3 out of 5
design: 3.24 out of 5
value: 2.46 out of 5

Not as advertised

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jordan - 19 days ago
It’s a nice pillow but it is not 20x20 as advertised. Disappointed. I have bought the same pillow from the store that I thought I was buying online and the online product is way smaller
1 reply from JLA Home team - 16 days ago
Dear Jordan, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. We strive to provide excellent customer service in a timely manner, and we are sorry this item did not meet your expectations. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. Thank you and have a great rest of your day.
design: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Small

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jean - 2 months ago
The pillow is 15x25! Not 20x20 as advertised. And it’s only animal print on one side.
1 reply from JLA Home team - 2 months ago
Dear Jean, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. We strive to provide excellent customer service in a timely manner, and we are sorry this item did not meet your expectations. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. Thank you and have a great rest of your day.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Sooo soft!

5 out of 5 stars
Laweck87 - 2 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this to use as a decorative pillow on my bed, I sleep with it every night now!! It is sooo sooo soft and just wonderful to snuggle up to while watching my shows in bed. It is well made and I am not worried about seams coming apart and such.
Did you find this review helpful?

Modern design and cozy function.

5 out of 5 stars
AggieKari - 4 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This accent pillow is plush without being too soft, and is an attractive addition to my sofa. The fur detail and fabric side are composed of gentle fabrics, so feel free to settle into the couch with ease. The grays and whites are a nice “hombre” and offer a neutral to go with a wide array of decor.
Did you find this review helpful?

Soft and Beautiful!

5 out of 5 stars
cityslicker - 4 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pillows are very soft and also beautiful, they fit very well with the decor but the whole family loves to lounge on them. The colors are muted but attractive. Have only been using for a few weeks, but has held up well with lots of throwing and jumping. Only caveat is that I find some fuzz from the faux fur here and there, but definitely not a deal breaker.
Did you find this review helpful?

So soft!

5 out of 5 stars
Prairiecowgirl - 4 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pillow is so soft!! And it's soft on both sides!! I love the color, it's a very pretty neutral grey that can be used in multiple places. It's also nice that it's a bit thicker so if you lay on your side, it works nicely.
Did you find this review helpful?

Disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
m - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
So cheap looking and no clue why they’re called “oversized”, they’re just normal couch pillow size.
1 reply from JLA Home team - 4 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. We strive to provide excellent customer service in a timely manner, and we are sorry this item did not meet your expectations. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. Thank you and have a great rest of your day.
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Plush pillow

4 out of 5 stars
Jessica NYC - 4 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nice plush decorative pillow. It is thick and filled week so it sits nice on the sofa. The material is soft. I don’t love the patter I picked online. But otherwise, it is an attractive pillow for my sofa.
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute Pillow

4 out of 5 stars
Txmomof3 - 4 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a cute pillow. I got the gray and white. It's definitely a cool gray vs. a warm/taupe gray. The fur side of the pillow has stripes which are nice. It's not terribly thick though. The other side of the pillow is plain cotton gray. There's not a way to wash outside over. All in all, it's ok. Not over the top fabulous but does the job for a throw pillow.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice

5 out of 5 stars
Rush2323 - 4 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my Zuri fur pillow it’s very soft I like That it don’t lose shape when you lay on it , and I just love the gray black look of my fur pillow I really recently you to try the zuri fur pillow made by Madison park they really make great products
Did you find this review helpful?

Zuri faux fur square pillow

5 out of 5 stars
Beckyanderson1 - 4 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This zuri fur square pillow is so soft I gave this pillow to my grand daughter and she loves it.this pillow is so soft she can not stop rubbing this pillow this pillow would y great for a Christmas gift anyone you gave to braise they would love this pillow
Did you find this review helpful?

Soft

5 out of 5 stars
Rodnstef - 4 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very stylish ombre looking pillow. The grey colors on this look great. It is very full of stuffing and really soft to the touch. Great addition to my bed that is a grey fuzzy blanket.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nothing special, but nice

3 out of 5 stars
shecat - 4 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This item didn't just blow me away. It's pretty standard for a faux fur pillow. It's not any more impressive that the ones I already have. But it's just as nice and decorative.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice for my back

5 out of 5 stars
Pennyrose - 4 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Believe it or not this is a great pillow for back pain. I also Used it for decoration for my living room, but when i sit Down on the couch i grab This pillow and throw it behind my back so it doesn’t hurt.
Did you find this review helpful?

Plush and as pictured!

5 out of 5 stars
Midwest12 - 4 months ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this pillow to go with a gray chair. The color is as pictured! I’m so pleased with it. The pillow is plush and good size, very soft. Overall pleased with this pillow.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not as Shown

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Deecie - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
This pillow is so much smaller than it looks in the pictures! I guess I should have paid closer attention to the measurements? It also is not yellow at all! It’s more brown/grey tones. There is no yellow/gold at all!
1 reply from JLA Home team - 10 months ago
Hello Deecie, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with the size and color for the Oversize Marselle Faux Fur Square Throw Pillow you purchased at Target. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. We are sincerely sorry this purchase did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Eh

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dog Mom - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Although pretty and soft on arrival do not waste your money, it is very underwhelming to say the least as far as quality goes.
1 reply from Brand Expert team - 1 year ago
Hello Target Customer, Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear you are not happy with the 20"x20" Marselle Faux Fur Square Throw Pillow you purchased at Target. We do our very best to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. If you have not already returned this item, and wish to do so, Target does have a respectable 30 day return policy from the date of purchase with your receipt and may work with you for the return of this item. We are sincerely sorry this purchase did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Super cute but sheds

4 out of 5 stars
Chitownmama - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Sheds a little so need to be careful where you place it
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

For Aesthetic Purposes

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
FLBlondie - 1 year ago
Super soft and great for a couch or snuggling with but the filling is not done very well and the pillow can quickly lose its shape. These are great when you first get them, but they will get lumpy or miss you burn if you actually use them for more than just decoration.
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Underwhelming and unfinished

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
H_Jack - 2 years ago
I guess you get what you pay for. This pillow, while nice and soft, is under filled and mine came with a hole in the seam already. (Maybe it didn’t finished getting stuffed and closed up before it was moved on in the assembly line?) Not worth the hassle of trying to return in store or online so I’ll just hand sew it shut and replace it when it inevitably gets super flat and lumpy.
design: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads