Yoga Mat 3mm - All in Motion™ - image 1 of 3Yoga Mat 3mm - All in Motion™ - image 2 of 3Yoga Mat 3mm - All in Motion™ - image 3 of 3
Yoga Mat 3mm - All in Motion™ - image 1 of 3
$16.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Made for: yoga, pilates, floor-based workouts
  • Moves with: lightweight, durable design
  • Must-have features: textured non-slip surface, free of the 7 harmful phthalates
  • For care and cleaning: spot or wipe clean prior to first use, and then as needed

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 68 Inches (L), 24 Inches (W), 3 Millimeter thick

Used For: Yoga

Features: Non-Slip Surface, Rolls Up

Grip: Low Tack

Material: PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride)

Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean

TCIN: 77459819
UPC: 018713638304
Item Number (DPCI): 082-02-0092
Origin: Imported

Description

Why we're ALL IN:

The textured non-slip surface of this yoga mat lets you focus on flowing from pose to pose whether you're practicing at home or at the studio. A lightweight and durable design makes it easy to take with you during busy days on the go, while the perfect amount of cushioning keeps you comfortable as you work out on the floor, power through pilates or center yourself during child's pose.

When families come together to discover the joy of staying active, All in Motion is there to make it easy and comfortable to embrace a bustling lifestyle. From running errands to running intervals, the collection AIMs to propel you forward with thoughtfully designed pieces that fit and feel great — movement is the core of this performance line, with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 24.1 inches length x 3.87 inches width x 3.63 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.14 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How would this work on thick carpeted floors?

submitted by Lira - 4 months ago
  • A: The AIM 3mm yoga mat’s textured, “sticky” surface keeps you grounded as you move through your daily practice.

    submitted byGaiam Team - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: I'm looking for a mat that will protect my knees as they are getting painful working out on carpet. Is this mat sufficiently thick?

submitted by Yvonne - 4 months ago
  • A: We offer many thicknesses for our mats. If you want more cushioning for your joints, we recommend a thicker mat between 4mm and 6mm.

    submitted byGaiam Team - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Hello, wanted to ask where are those yoga mats made in ? Thank you for your time!

submitted by NK - 7 months ago
  • A: This mat is made in China.

    submitted byGaiam Team - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the weight for the Yoga Mat 3mm - All in Motion™?

submitted by Light weight backpacker - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Light weight backpacker - Great question! This mat is made of PVC which is a really light material this mat weights just under one pound. I hope this information was helpful! - Elsa

    submitted byElsa - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: Can this mat be washed in the washing machine?

submitted by Patrick - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Patrick - This yoga mat should not be laundered. Please wipe clean only. Thanks for shopping All in Motion™ for fitness gear! - Philip

    submitted byPhilip - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: What is the length of the mat

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Diwan - Effortlessly flow through your sun salutations with this Yoga Mat from All in Motion! The mat's overall dimensions are 68 Inches (L) x 24 Inches (W) x 3 millimeter thick. Thanks for dropping by! - Vanessa

    submitted byVanessa - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: How do you clean it?

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Row - Whether you're doing yoga or pilates, you'll love doing both on this soft mat! For care and cleaning, we recommend to spot or wipe clean. Happy shopping! - Kasia

    submitted byKasia - 2 years ago
    Target staff support
3.5 out of 5 stars with 130 reviews
60% would recommend
80 recommendations
quality: 3.42 out of 5
value: 3.67 out of 5

No shoes allowed!

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
WindyShrimp007 - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
This mat is to be used with bare feet or socks only. Any shoes on this product will cause it to shred yoga mat confetti all over the room.
Did you find this review helpful?

Way too thin! No!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Angeline - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered this mat on sale after reading reviews and it ended up being a total fail! It is soooo thin you get zero support when on it! You might as well be working out on a wood floor! I wanted to love it especially since the color is so vibrant. Sorry Target big fail on this one.
1 reply from Gaiam Team team - 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear that this mat won't work for you. We offer a wide selection of mats in various textures, styles, and thicknesses.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It's a pass for me

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
smm - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Wish I could return it but I’ve already used it in a hot yoga class. I wouldn’t recommend this for yoga - maybe fun for a kids mat but my hands and feet always slip.
1 reply from Gaiam Team team - 2 months ago
We are sorry that this mat did not work for you. We offer a variety of mats on www.gaiam.com, including some that advertise superior grip like our performance dry grip mat.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Thin

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Old Guy - 2 months ago
I found one of these in perfect condition on the curb just before trash day and took it home. I used (in parts) it for everything but yoga, mostly in my shoes to even out a short leg. After a week it was as flat as a piece of construction paper. Overpriced, still there are a hundred uses for a roll of foam such as this, you couldn't go wrong to buy one and tuck it away, but for yoga? I don't think so - get something much thicker.
1 reply from Gaiam Team team - 2 months ago
We are sorry that this mat did not work for you. We offer a variety of mats on www.gaiam.com, including many thicker options.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Slippery

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MH - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Unfortunately this mat is way too slippery for yoga.
1 reply from Gaiam Team team - 2 months ago
We are sorry to hear this. We offer a selection of mats and some are designed for superior grip. This can vary for people based on how much they sweat during practice. You can also wet the mat slightly before use to increase its grip.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Grom - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This yoga mat is great! It does not slide on the floor or carpet and is very well made.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not Very Comfy

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kelli - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
it’s not too comfy, but it gets the job done when i don’t want to workout on my hard work floors.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoga

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tricia - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Using it for Zoom Yoga classes. It’s durable and cushions my feet on my hardwood flooring so it’s serving it’s purpose.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Incredibly slippery

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
dakota - 3 months ago
It was very slippery when I become just slightly sweaty during yoga. It's impossible to do downward dogs or lunges because my hands won't stay in place. Returning.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Slip slide away at the first drop of sweat

3 out of 5 stars
Lisa - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very slippery when you’re even slightly sweaty. Makes it impossible to do pretty much any yoga pose.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I like it.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Applecandl3 - 4 months ago
Great mat, especially for the price. I also love the plum color. It’s hasn’t slipped yet and is very comfortable for my workouts.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good for price

4 out of 5 stars
Girl mom - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great for its price, but needed to be replaced in less than 1 year with averaging yoga 3.5 times per week. Grip and comfort was fairly good though considering price and only being 3mm
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yoga Mats

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Marie - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I got some yoga mats for my dog - he is getting old and has back issues. However, these mats, while they are okay for him to get a grip on my floors, are very thin and don't really grip the floor. If I was to use them for Yoga, I would have to have at least 2 of them. Would not recommend them.
1 reply from Gaiam Team team - 5 months ago
Our yoga mats are designed to provide a great grip on the surface during your poses. They do not stick to the floor itself.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Helps get me motivated

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shmattson - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good yoga mat! I love the color options
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent Quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Allie Eff - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this on sale so it was super affordable, and much better quality than I would expect from a mat at this price point. I plan to get more for my family the next time I see they’re on sale.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Needful Thing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cindy - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I needed a workout matt. I liked the width and length so I ordered it. It's thin but I was able to use it for the purposes I bought it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible quality. Donf waste your money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
abby - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Really bad quality. Maybe it’ll be ok if you never wear shoes when you workout. Just doing a couple push up planks and it’s completely falling apart where my shoes were. It does not hold up well at all. Little pieces of it are falling off and wearing holes through just with one month of use. Again, it might be ok if you’re only using this for barefoot yoga, but any pressure or impact you make will wear holes super quickly, especially if you’re wearing shoes.
1 reply from Gaiam Team team - 8 months ago
We are sorry for any issues you've encountered with your mat. We do not recommend wearing shoes on any of our yoga mats. We offer fitness mats for more aggressive workouts. If this mat will not work for you, we recommend contacting the retailer about a return.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

thin

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
maria - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Its basically a thin yoga mat, a little bit of slipping, but for the price i guess its okay.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yoga

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sydg - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great for the price- just has a weird smell.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

damaged product

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Emily - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered this online for pick up as a bridal shower gift. After picking up my item and driving home, I noticed the product was damaged - scraped and dirty. I think the product would have been great if it was in new condition, disappointed by this experience.
1 reply from Gaiam Team team - 9 months ago
We are sorry to hear this. We do not sell any used products from our website, but some retailers can. We recommend contacting the retailer about a return or an exchange.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads