84"x52" Pom-Pom Tassel Linen Light Filtering Window Curtain Panel - Lush Décor

84"x52" Pom-Pom Tassel Linen Light Filtering Window Curtain Panel - Lush Décor - image 1 of 484"x52" Pom-Pom Tassel Linen Light Filtering Window Curtain Panel - Lush Décor - image 2 of 484"x52" Pom-Pom Tassel Linen Light Filtering Window Curtain Panel - Lush Décor - image 3 of 484"x52" Pom-Pom Tassel Linen Light Filtering Window Curtain Panel - Lush Décor - image 4 of 4
84"x52" Pom-Pom Tassel Linen Light Filtering Window Curtain Panel - Lush Décor - image 1 of 4
$26.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Rod Pocket
Rod Pocket
Light Filtering
Light Filtering
Washable
Washable

Highlights

  • Includes: 1 Panel
  • Each Panel: 84"H x 52"W
  • Fabric Content: Cotton/Linen Blend, Exclusive of Decoration
  • 3" Rod Pocket
  • Care Instructions: Remove Pom Poms Before Machine Wash. Hang Dry. Do Not Tumble Dry.

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 84 Inches (L), 52 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Plain Weave
Accommodates Pole Size: 1.75 Inches
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Textile Material: 50% Cotton, 50% Linen
Required, Not Included: Rod
Hanging style: Rod Pocket
Light Filtration: Light Filtering
Single Panel Weight: 1 POUND
Care & Cleaning: Machine Wash, Air Dry
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 82237656
UPC: 194938010856
Item Number (DPCI): 068-09-4398
Origin: Imported

Description

Dress your windows with fun and elegant style with this faux linen curtain featuring pom poms of various sizes cascading down the top portion of the panel. The pom pom tassels create a waterfall effect, creating a high fashion look for your home. Our Boho Pom Pom Tassel Faux Linen Window Curtain Panel is sure to turn heads in your space. This whimsical Boho Pom Pom Tassel Faux Linen Window Curtain Panel can work in so many design themes, from boho, to Hollywood glitz and glam, and so much more. Use these panels in any room in your house. This window curtain panel is sold by the individual panel, which measures 84 inches long and 52 inches wide and comes with 5 detachable strings adorned with varying size pom poms and tassel. You have two options for hanging this Boho Pom Pom Tassel Faux Linen Window Curtain Panel as it is made with a 3" rod pocket. So you can hang these panels by sliding the curtain rod through the rod pocket or by using clips to hang the panels from the rod. Conveniently, when the pom pom tassels are detached, these panels are safe to machine wash and hang to dry.
Rod Pocket
The curtain rod slips through the pocket, creating elegant gathers with clean lines.
Light Filtering
Lets sunlight brighten your room by softly sifting through while giving you moderate privacy
Washable
Can be washed in a washing machine for easy care.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9 inches length x 11 inches width x 2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Guam (see also separate entry under GU), American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Alaska, Hawaii, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), APO/FPO, Virgin Islands, U.S., Northern Mariana Islands

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.1 out of 5 stars with 17 reviews
66% would recommend
6 recommendations
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
design: 4.33 out of 5
quality: 4.2 out of 5
value: 3.67 out of 5

Read the details

3 out of 5 stars
Sasha - 18 days ago
The item quality the item description says panels which I though was two but it is only one panel.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Low quality

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Adrienne - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
The material is very loosely woven. Ours arrived with dark pieces of lint all over it. The Pom poms appear pink in the ad, but they are actually a very dirty looking creamy color. The pom poms are fastened to the curtain by a button and one of them fell off the button before we could even hang it on the rod. For almost $100 apiece, the quality is very sub par. I don’t know that I would keep them if they cost only $20.
1 reply from Lush Decor Team team - 3 months ago
Hi Adrienne! We thank you for taking the time to review your recent Lush Decor purchase and leaving your honest opinion. We're sorry the product you received didn't meet your expectations. We have already passed your comments on to our Design & Quality Control Teams. If you haven't already returned the item and you have a photo that we could look at to see what you're describing, we'd appreciate you including that as an attachment to customersupport@lushdecor.com so that we can pass the photo along to our QC team as well.
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth the Price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Emily - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Seemed expensive for one panel, but they are wonderful! Quality material, Pom-poms add style, and well made with details like the tassels unbuttoning so that you can wash just the curtain part. So happy with these!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Like

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gg - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute material and color, unique and different style, my house looks renovated.
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great curtain

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bedroom - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
The off white color is nice! My bedroom feels more soft and relax. Love it!
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Didn't love them

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ColettaH - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
They looked so great in the photo...but once you hang them up they look "odd".
Did you find this review helpful?

Love This One!

5 out of 5 stars
Amberlyk - 2 years ago
originally posted on lushdecor.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Simple, easy on the eyes, but stylish in our home! My girls love these Boho Pom Pom curtains. Really adds a good pop/sytle to their room decor not to fancy but elegant and simple. Great texture, keep a good amount of light out very satisfied with this one!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Soooo cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
blynz - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love these curtains, they are so cute and they’re easy on the eyes. I’m in love with them! They are definitely a bit pricey but worth it if your looking for cute curtains to make the room pop. I recommend this product!
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Elegant looking

5 out of 5 stars
Amanda - 2 years ago
originally posted on lushdecor.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love these curtains. They are so elegant looking. They match with everything I have in my living room. I love this color grey and the tassels make it look very cute. They were very easy to hang.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice spring feel

4 out of 5 stars
Gaghum2017 - 2 years ago
originally posted on lushdecor.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this curtain. The pom poms are done nice and neat. I hung this in a very formal dining room. It has a great spring feel. I would definitely suggest getting pairs. The single panel is large but it looks better bunched together. I wish I would have gotten another panel.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
Rudyj63 - 2 years ago
originally posted on lushdecor.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This curtain has all the exquisite details of designer curtains. The colors are rich and provide the perfect setting for any room. The Pom Pom details are adequately spaced to give a great pop of charm and I look forward to alternate colors for my other rooms.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute

4 out of 5 stars
ShellyC93 - 2 years ago
originally posted on lushdecor.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these curtains for the living room area. They are light enough to let some sun in when it's nice. And also material feels great. The pompoms are adorable and I would definitely like to get more.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Features!

2 out of 5 stars
Gertie - 2 years ago
originally posted on lushdecor.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This single panel curtain is so pretty! But you will have to buy more panels because it only comes as a single . That is the only drawback but they give you privacy but let the sun come in.,Perfect for a office or a bedroom. You will need to remove Pom Poms to wash them in cold water. Other than that it is so pretty
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute curtains!

5 out of 5 stars
Ruthie - 2 years ago
originally posted on lushdecor.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] While though I haven't put these up yet. I adore looking at the pom poms on them. I don't think I've ever seen curtains like these. I'm waiting until I move to put them up. They are just too cute. Yes, I'm like a little girl when it comes to certain things sometimes.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good Quality - Ugly Curtains!

2 out of 5 stars
karakara14 - 2 years ago
originally posted on lushdecor.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall, the quality of these is great. They hang well on the curtain rod I have but they are hideous. I think they would be so much cuter with smaller pom poms. I feel like I just stare at the pom poms. I think I will end up cutting them off because I do love the quality and weight of the curtains, but the details are a little much for me.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pom Poms!

5 out of 5 stars
Sammi - 2 years ago
originally posted on lushdecor.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bobo vibes indeed. These are so stinking cute! I didn't know what to expect because I haven't had these kinds of curtains before. They are so soft and I believe will hold their shape.These hanging pom poms hanging off the curtain are the cutest ever.It gives me good vibes and they are so fun to look at. These are going in my guest room and I want the whole Bobo experience. The best part that I really like is that the pompoms can be removed easily for cleaning.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute decor

5 out of 5 stars
SeiG - 2 years ago
originally posted on lushdecor.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I honestly love how cute this makes my room look now . the cute pom poms are adorable and the material isn't cheap its really nice. Deffiently a eye catcher honestly i would highly recommend too people looking too spice up a area of their house .
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads