8oz Lidded Glass Jar Black Label Rustic Palo Santo Candle - Threshold™

8oz Lidded Glass Jar Black Label Rustic Palo Santo Candle - Threshold™ - image 1 of 38oz Lidded Glass Jar Black Label Rustic Palo Santo Candle - Threshold™ - image 2 of 38oz Lidded Glass Jar Black Label Rustic Palo Santo Candle - Threshold™ - image 3 of 3
8oz Lidded Glass Jar Black Label Rustic Palo Santo Candle - Threshold™ - image 1 of 3
$10When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 8oz lidded metal palo santo candle creates wonderful indoor ambiance
  • Aromatic rustic palo santo with notes of vetiver, amyris and clove instantly rejuvenate your senses
  • Glass container with golden metal lid adds sweet charm to your decor
  • Soy wax candle burns for up to 30hrs

Specifications

Scent: Vetiver, Amyris, Clove
Dimensions (Overall): 3.6 Inches (H) x 3.3 Inches (W) x 3.3 Inches (D)
Weight: 8 Ounces
Features: Machine-Poured Construction
Container Material: Glass
Candle Material: Soy Wax, Coconut Oil, Paraffin Wax
Number of Wicks: 1
Approximate burn time: 30 Hours
TCIN: 82082690
UPC: 191908614915
Item Number (DPCI): 054-09-9105
Origin: Imported

Description

Set the right mood at home with the soothing aroma of this 8-Ounce Rustic Palo Santo Lidded Glass Jar Candle from Threshold™. Emitting the aromatic smell of rustic palo santo with notes of vetiver, amyris and clove when lit, this scented jar candle has a black label glass design with a golden metallic lid, creating a stylish look that adds to the decor of any room when it's not in use.

Threshold™: Quality & Design / Casual classics for house and home.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.3 inches length x 6.5 inches width x 4.2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.4 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 114 reviews
50% would recommend
20 recommendations
quality: 2.93 out of 5
value: 3.27 out of 5

Smells divine

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DP - 9 days ago
I am impressed with this candle! You can’t beat the price, and it smells wonderful! Soft, cozy, not too strong, but enough to fill a room. I also love the jar and think it looks much more expensive than it is.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

New and not improved formulation. Very disappointed!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Crystal M - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
This was a favorite. I was devastated when Target seemingly stopped selling it a few months back. Imagine how excited I was to see it back on the shelves only to discover they've changed the scent. It now smells generic and bland. Nothing like the woody, powdery, cologne-like edge of the original scent. I'm incredibly disappointed.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't buy this candle.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Andys wife - 28 days ago
Complexity and neutrality of scent
Did you find this review helpful?

No smell.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
aliehs1996 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Not sure if I received a dud or what. Mine had absolutely no smell whatsoever. 😒
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing scent

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DashielsMeowmy - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Best fragrances Palo Santo candle I’ve found.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fantastic Candle!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Claire - 2 months ago
I am incredibly impressed with this candle! For $10, it easily burns and has the scent profile of a candle 5x the price. Highly recommend! I will be buying several more of these!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
PWash - 2 months ago
I love this candle! It’s just the scent I was looking for.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Dont waste your mo ey

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Yiayia - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Horrible no scent the wick doesn’t stay
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells too sweet

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
laura - 5 months ago
Smells much sweeter than Palo Santo usually does. More amber notes than earthy, but I wanted earthy.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not palo santo

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
anavc - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Smells nothing like palo santo. Almost scentless, with a faint smell of cheap pumpkin spice fragrance. Hard pass.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Miss

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
decor_inspo - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good scent while it lasts. Very faint and basically scentless once half way through.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good/alright candle

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Conair clear hairbrush - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this candles scent and packaging, but the scent is too subtle when lit. Really sad because it’s an amazing scent. Burns decently fast but nothing crazy in my opinion. It’s an alright candle overall.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gardengal - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Strong earthy scent,good quality candle
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Favorite Candle

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SunshineAndTacos - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
This Candle Smells Soooo Good! It Is My Favorite Candle And Perfect For A Cozy Bedroom Vibe.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Earthy without smelling too much like Patchouli

5 out of 5 stars
Villa - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
If you can't burn palo santo in your house, this is the next best thing. Smells clean and earthy if that makes sense.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great smell but no throw!

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Manda - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I burn palo santo frequently in my house, so I thought this would be perfect! The candle itself smells great… in fact, when I first got it, I was hoping it wouldn’t be too strong… the opposite is true. This candle offers nothing besides ambiance. I am def sad it is too late to return. Beware!
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

great even for sensitive noses but quick-burning

4 out of 5 stars
mad - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Wintertime always makes me want to welcome deeper scents in the house but I have an insanely sensitive nose so have to be careful. This one is strong but doesn't go overboard. The downside is that it burns far too quickly for the price. I won't re-purchase but only for that reason.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I’m a candle snob…

5 out of 5 stars
Kayla - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
… and this candle passes the test! Smells SO GOOD
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

perfect fall candle

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TFSMpls - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Amazing smell. Great packaging. Fraction of the price of similar designer candles. Perfect for fall.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Toasted Cereal

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Emilio - 1 year ago
Beautiful packaging on this collection but this scent in particular smells of toasted cereal, and nothing like palo santo.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads