8oz Lidded Glass Jar Black Label Wooded Sage Candle - Threshold™

8oz Lidded Glass Jar Black Label Wooded Sage Candle - Threshold™ - image 1 of 38oz Lidded Glass Jar Black Label Wooded Sage Candle - Threshold™ - image 2 of 38oz Lidded Glass Jar Black Label Wooded Sage Candle - Threshold™ - image 3 of 3
8oz Lidded Glass Jar Black Label Wooded Sage Candle - Threshold™ - image 1 of 3
$10When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 8oz lidded metal cedarwood candle creates a wonderful indoor ambience
  • Aromatic wooded sage, olive leaves, rosewood and charcoal scents instantly rejuvenate your senses
  • Glass container with gold-finish metal lid adds sweet charm to your decor
  • Soy wax candle burns for up to 30hrs

Specifications

Scent: Sage, Charcoal, Rose, Cypress
Dimensions (Overall): 3.6 Inches (H) x 3.3 Inches (W) x 3.3 Inches (D)
Weight: 8 Ounces
Features: Machine-Poured Construction
Container Material: Glass
Candle Material: Soy Wax, Coconut Oil, Paraffin Wax
Number of Wicks: 1
Approximate burn time: 30 Hours
TCIN: 82082675
UPC: 191908614748
Item Number (DPCI): 054-09-0591
Origin: Imported

Description

Enjoy the warm and inviting atmosphere that this 8-Ounce Wooded Sage Lidded Glass Jar Candle from Threshold™ brings. This jar candle emits the soft, sweet and refreshing smells of wooded sage with notes of cypress, olive leaves, rosewood and charcoal when lit, creating a relaxing ambience you're sure to love. Designed with black glass and a gold-finish metallic lid, it also adds a stylish accent to your home decor when not in use.

Threshold™: Quality & Design / Casual classics for house and home.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.4 inches length x 7.19 inches width x 6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.2 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 68 reviews
100% would recommend
10 recommendations
value: 4.38 out of 5
quality: 4.31 out of 5

Candle

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Efisk - 12 days ago
Smells great! Priced reasonably. I absolutely love the Joanna Gaines brand at target. The candles smells so great! The only problem is…they’re so expensive and to me a little overly priced. But this candle smells great, and isn’t gonna break the bank!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Loving Wooded Sage

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Foxxyflaucy - 1 month ago
I am very impressed with the Wooded Sage. I usually hate the smell of sage, but this is so subtle I prefer it. The smell is strong in the living room of my one bedroom apartment, and when I leave the room and come back, the scent hits me in the face. I usually go for candles that smell like a forest, but I would consider this scent to be more herbal/floral in nature.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Anazing scent!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lindsey - 1 month ago
Smells amazing. Smells just like the Hearth & Hand Cardamom & Vetiver candles. It smells appropriate year-round—a neutral, earthy, sophisticated freshness.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great bathroom candle

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sara - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the simple and classic design of the holder and the smell is great! Just not a lot of silage to the scent, but for the price I’m happy
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tape ruined it

1 out of 5 stars
QueenBey - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
who ever packaged this put tape over the black label, in which when I removed it in order to light the candle. The tape ribbed and damaged part of the black label off. Never buying these online again!
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Noury - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This smells so good!!!! It burns nicely and not overwhelming but just enough to make the house smell good!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the scent

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Speedshopper - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This scent is heavenly. A little pricy but worth treating yourself. The candle last a long time and the entire house smells divine.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Simplt Divine

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lenaclaire - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Please never stop selling this candle, it is truly DEVINE! Especially at night and in the fall/ cooler months. It’s also so incredibly relaxing, soothing, and provides energy clearing with the sage. I love it so much that I’m so afraid Target will stop selling it so I always make sure to have backups. Also burns evenly and slowly not to mention the candle itself is aesthetically pleasing.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Candle EVER

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MK - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
If you are looking for a candle that smells good and brings positive energy to your home, this is the perfect option! The sage provides such an uplifting energy. I have already repurchased the product because I love it so much!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Okay

4 out of 5 stars
shannon - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
The smell is nice but it doesn’t last longer after the candle is put out
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good not great

4 out of 5 stars
Abby - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Ordered this candle online but from the description I thought it sounded like my ideal scent. It's pretty nice, but it's a bit sweeter-smelling than I anticipated. Like a faintly cloying sweetness. I actually like it better while it's burning. The scent does fill my (small-ish) living room but not beyond that. Would not repurchase, going to give a different scent from this collection a try though.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TrinityJay - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The candle actually smells really good, like a clean wooded area if that makes sense lol. It just give what it needs to give
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worthless.

1 out of 5 stars
Brian - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This candle smells SO GOOD in the jar - so imagine my disappointment when the scent is, first of all, very weak, you can't even smell it unless you're right up on it, and second of all, when you are right up on it, it smells...bad. I don't even know how to describe it, but it is not what it smells like when it's not lit. (Before anyone thinks anything, my sense of smell is otherwise fine - my other candles are as strong as they usually are.)
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
75118104 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Loved it - bought it for a few friends and they went well for the scent.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads