Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueLGBTQIA+ ShopWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

A Beautiful Wedding ( Beautiful Disaster) (Reprint) (Paperback) by Jamie Mcguire

A Beautiful Wedding ( Beautiful Disaster) (Reprint) (Paperback) by Jamie Mcguire - image 1 of 1
A Beautiful Wedding ( Beautiful Disaster) (Reprint) (Paperback) by Jamie Mcguire - image 1 of 1
$11.02 when purchased online

About this item

Description



Book Synopsis



From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Providence trilogy, a gorgeously wrought novella that reveals how Abby Abernathy unexpectedly became Mrs. Maddox.

What do you really know about the marriage of Abby Abernathy and Travis Maddox?

Why did Abby pop the question?

What secrets were shared before the ceremony?

Where did they spend their wedding night?

Who else knew about it...and didn't tell?

Everything about Abby and Travis's elopement was top-secret...until now. Fans of Beautiful Disaster and Walking Disaster will get all of their questions answered in this whirlwind tale of the wedding day (and night!)--and as with all good stories, this one will definitely have been worth the wait.



About The Author



Jamie McGuire is the New York Times bestselling author of Beautiful Sacrifice, Beautiful Redemption, Beautiful Oblivion, A Beautiful Wedding, Red Hill, Walking Disaster, and Beautiful Disaster. She and her husband Jeff live with their children just outside Enid, Oklahoma, with three dogs, six horses, and a cat named Rooster. Please visit JamieMcGuire.com
Dimensions (Overall): 8.2 Inches (H) x 5.3 Inches (W) x .6 Inches (D)
Weight: .3 Pounds
Suggested Age: 22 Years and Up
Number of Pages: 146
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Sub-Genre: Romance
Series Title: Beautiful Disaster
Publisher: Atria Books
Format: Paperback
Author: Jamie Mcguire
Language: English
Street Date: November 25, 2014
TCIN: 16561129
UPC: 9781501103070
Item Number (DPCI): 059-04-5309
Origin: Made in the USA
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10 inches length x 8 inches width x 2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
5.0 out of 5 stars with 3 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations

Great Author

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
M85 - 9 years ago
Jamie is an amazing author, I am so glad she took the time to write this little insight into Abby and Travis' special day!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy