aden by aden + anais Snuggle Knit Swaddle Blanket

aden by aden + anais Snuggle Knit Swaddle Blanket - image 1 of 4aden by aden + anais Snuggle Knit Swaddle Blanket - image 2 of 4aden by aden + anais Snuggle Knit Swaddle Blanket - image 3 of 4aden by aden + anais Snuggle Knit Swaddle Blanket - image 4 of 4
aden by aden + anais Snuggle Knit Swaddle Blanket - image 1 of 4
$24.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • supremely soft to keep baby cozy all year round
  • super stretchy for the ultimate in versatility
  • 6 uses in 1: swaddle blanket, stroller cover, burp cloth, nursing cover, changing pad cover and tummy time blanket
  • machine washable

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 47 Inches (L), 47 Inches (W)

Fabric Name: Muslin

Textile Material: 100% Cotton

Style: Swaddle Blankets

Package Quantity: 1

Thread Count: 200

TOG Rating: Untested or Unrated

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 78589329
UPC: 842332142757
Item Number (DPCI): 030-02-6004
Origin: Imported

Description

Made from a supremely soft and super stretchy fabric, the aden + anais snuggle knit swaddle blanket is designed to keep baby cozy all year round. The ultimate in versatility, this swaddle blanket is a go-to for bedtime and beyond, as it can also be used as a stroller cover, burp cloth, nursing cover, changing pad cover and more.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8.94 inches length x 5.09 inches width x 3.45 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.67 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 69 reviews
95% would recommend
42 recommendations
design: 4.88 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 4.88 out of 5

Love it!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ivette - 5 days ago
LOVED THIS. I bought this and the “swaddleme” swaddle & my newborn loved this one. He prefers his arms a little bit by his face, not straight out.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best swaddle ever!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Onehappymama - 1 month ago
This is the best swaddle ever!!! It has been a lifesaver and the only swaddle that works with our baby! It’s so stretchy and soft, keeps her warm all night! Most swaddles I’ve encountered are not big enough swaddle her well where she cannot get out of it and is wrapped tightly around the shoulders but loose around the hips. If you are like me and have trouble swaddling Ro feel it doesn’t work for your baby, look up Dr. Karps DUDU swaddle method and BUY THIS SWADDLE!!! it saved our lives. Went from taking hours to fall and stay asleep to sleeping 7 hours through the night.
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best swaddle

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Totally into Target - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Amazing quality and unbelievably soft. Lite weight. Keeps my peanut warm.
comfort: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfection

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mack - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
So soft!!!!! And great material and quality
comfort: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CJ - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality, soft and stretchy. Perfect for swaddling
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Must have

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mel - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Best swaddle ever! Super soft and stretchy!!
comfort: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best swaddle blanket!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ARHouser - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
The softest, cuddliest blanket! I brought this to the hospital with me, and my newborn son was so happy when we swaddled him in it after his first bath. Wonderful quality. I think this is a must-have for newborns.
design: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cuddly soft

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Meg - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
This swaddle is very soft and stretchy. It is quite large as well so I could see it being used for a long time and for different swaddling styles. It is pretty warm so be careful in summer months of hot climates so baby doesn’t overheat.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty big!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Steph - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
My newborn has a new favorite swaddle & it is this one! Sooo stretchy!!! @beauttydoll_
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Babies favorite

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Snt - 8 months ago
Never thought I would use this for the baby as much as I do. Baby will not sleep in bassinet but for some reason every time I swaddle him in this he will sleep in the bassinet. We love having him close to us. But nothing like being able to sleep on my stomach after 9 month of not being able to. This blanket will be around as long as we need it and I’ll probably buy more.
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Soft and stretchy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sim - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
So soft and stretchy. It’s my babies favorite blanket/swaddle. Super long and easy to swaddle a baby with the perfect amount of stretch. I’ve washed it like 20 times and it’s still soft and stretchy.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best blanket ever

5 out of 5 stars
kbholaday - 9 months ago
This blanket is so soft and perfectly versatile. I use it as a swaddle, blanket, car seat cover, and breast feeding cover. It's the best.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

kind of perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Laura P - 10 months ago
this might be the perfect blanket. It's super stretchy and breathable. I think it makes for the perfect swaddle blanket. It's also relatively big so you can use it for covering the car seat or nursing. It was gifted to me and I'll definitely be gifting it to others
Did you find this review helpful?

Best blanket

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shaye76 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Best blanket ever. Worth the money. Swaddles soo good. The material is so soft and stretches perfectly. Lovvve it. And will purchase the navy too.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect favorite blanket

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mmom - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
So soft & stretchy! Perfect for swaddling & cuddling.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

I love this knit swaddle!

5 out of 5 stars
Happybabymomma310 - 11 months ago
originally posted on adenandanais.com
We are so happy with this swaddle! It’s light, breathable, stretchy and super soft!!! The best swaddle for my babe.
Did you find this review helpful?

My absolute favorite

5 out of 5 stars
Taylor S - 1 year ago
I actually stumbled upon this item by chance, but I wish someone told me about it when I was creating my registry. For one, I love a good multi-purpose item. It triples as a swaddle, blanket, and breastfeeding cover. Secondly, my son refused to be swaddled. He hates his arms constrained so we tried numerous swaddles with wings, but he continued to outgrow them and I could not bear continuing to pay to size-up on them. The stretch in this wrap grows with baby and the material is so absolutely soft that I sometimes use it myself when he doesn't. Lastly, this is the perfect weight, light enough so baby will be warm but not to the point where they overheat - perfect for a nice spring/summer day. I love it so much, this will be my new go to for new mom gifts!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love them so much :)

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These are perfect. I love everything about them. I can't wait to use these with my baby when he gets here. Super soft nice material without being hot, good size big sheet, i absolutely love the color, it's also multiuse for other things on the tag it shows examples like stroller cover, changing pad cover, blanket, ect.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

A must have!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Safaria - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love this swaddle it is so soft! I love that it can also double as a blanket and it’s super light and breathable. 
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My sons favorite blankets!

5 out of 5 stars
Brielle - 1 year ago
originally posted on adenandanais.com
We bought the gray while I was pregnant and when my son was born that’s the only blanket we consistently used! He loves it! It’s so soft and lightweight, I want one for myself!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads