Amy's Gluten Free Frozen Roasted Poblano Enchilada - 9.1oz

Amy's Gluten Free Frozen Roasted Poblano Enchilada - 9.1oz - image 1 of 4Amy's Gluten Free Frozen Roasted Poblano Enchilada - 9.1oz - image 2 of 4Amy's Gluten Free Frozen Roasted Poblano Enchilada - 9.1oz - image 3 of 4Amy's Gluten Free Frozen Roasted Poblano Enchilada - 9.1oz - image 4 of 4
Amy's Gluten Free Frozen Roasted Poblano Enchilada - 9.1oz - image 1 of 4
$5.89When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free
Non-GMO
Non-GMO

Highlights

  • One 9.1-ounce Amy's Roasted Poblano Enchilada the whole family will love
  • We fill organic, hand folded corn tortillas with carrots, bell peppers, zucchini and fire roasted poblanos and cover them with our smooth, creamy poblano sauce
  • Made with organic house-made tofu and a blend of Cheddar and Monterey Jack cheeses
  • Gluten free, tree nut free, non-GMO and certified kosher.
  • Convenient and easy to prepare

Specifications

Contains: Soy, Milk
May Contain: Wheat, Tree Nuts
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free, Non-GMO Project Verified, Organic Certified, Certified Gluten Free, Kosher
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 9.15 Ounces
TCIN: 51810858
UPC: 042272011490
Item Number (DPCI): 270-02-0039
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

We fill organic corn tortillas with carrots, bell peppers, zucchini and fire roasted poblanos, plus organic house-made tofu and a blend of Cheddar and Monterey Jack cheeses. Then we fold the tortillas by hand, cover them with our smooth, creamy poblano sauce and finish with a little extra cheese. As if you didn t already love Mexican food enough. Gluten free, tree nut free, non-GMO and kosher. Since 1987, we at Amy s Kitchen have produced delicious, convenient foods for people who are sometimes too busy to cook. Amy s is a family-run business, and we supervise every aspect of our business and take pride in customer satisfaction. All the fruits, vegetables and grains we use are grown without the use of insecticides, GMOs and other harmful chemicals. We prepare these ingredients with the same careful attention in our kitchen as you would in your own home for high-quality, home-style vegetarian and vegan meals. No meat, fish, shellfish, poultry, eggs or peanuts are ever used in any Amy's products. Even though you're heating up our meals in your home, we want each bite to taste like you're a guest in ours.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 258 g

Serving Per Container: 1

Amount Amount per serving:

Calories: 450
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 25g32%
Saturated Fat 9g45%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 45mg15%
Sodium 890mg39%
Total Carbohydrate 36g13%
Dietary Fiber 4g14%
Sugars 7g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 20g26%
Vitamin D 0.8mcg4%
Calcium 390mg30%
Iron 2.3mg15%
Potassium 430mg10%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

organic lowfat milk, organic corn tortillas (organic white corn, filtered water, trace of lime), organic tofu (filtered water, organic soybeans, magnesium chloride), monterey jack and white cheddar cheeses (pasteurized milk, culture, salt, enzymes), organic zucchini, organic onions, organic fire roasted poblano peppers, organic carrots, organic sour cream (pasteurized organic milk, organic cream, organic nonfat dry milk and cultures), organic butter (organic cream, salt), organic extra virgin olive oil, organic tomato purée, organic sweet rice flour, organic bell peppers, expeller pressed high oleic safflower and/or sunflower oil, sea salt, organic cilantro, filtered water, nutritional yeast, organic tapioca starch, organic garlic, spices, organic green chiles, organic black pepper.

Allergens & Warnings:

CONTAINS MILK AND SOY. Individuals with Food Allergies: This product is made in a facility that also processes foods containing wheat, tree nuts and seeds (including sunflower seeds). In addition to gluten testing, strict allergen control measures are implemented at all levels of production. Amy's Kitchen does not use any peanuts, fish, shellfish or eggs.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.42 inches length x 5.28 inches width x 1.84 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.52 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 111 reviews
78% would recommend
19 recommendations
easy to prepare: 4.88 out of 5
taste: 4.17 out of 5
quality: 4.39 out of 5
value: 3.94 out of 5

Enjoyable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Juliette - 2 months ago
I'm not a vegetarian or gluten-free, but this is satisfying regardless. You don't have to fit either of those labels to enjoy this. It's not vegan by the way. It's got cheese. This brand is not all vegan.
1 reply from Amy's Kitchen Team team - 22 days ago
Thank you for your review! We’re so honored that you’re such a fan of this product. We love cooking for you!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So good!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Courtney - 2 months ago
Delicious! My new favorite frozen meal.
1 reply from Amy's Kitchen Team team - 22 days ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are so thrilled to hear how much you love our Roasted Poblano Enchilada. We hope you discover even more of our products and find new favorites too!
taste: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

One of my favs

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
gold54 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love Amy's gluten free dinners. I really like this one. The sauce is very tasty.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tasty Gluten Free

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sandy - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
These enchiladas are both tasty and gluten free which is important for people with celiac.
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

New freezer staple

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
hgb - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
This may actually be the best frozen meal I’ve ever had
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not a Fan

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sandeerela - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not much flavor…I’ve liked all of their other products.
1 reply from Amy's Kitchen Team team - 10 months ago
Thank you for your review. We’re sorry that our Roasted Poblano Enchilada didn’t meet your expectations. We would love to make this up to you. Please give our Consumer Relations Team a call at 800-643-0570 when you have a chance.
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

This Used To Be Good. Bland. Tastes Like Flour And Water.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
che - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
What Happened To Amy's? Why Do Companies Cheapen Their Products Over Time?
1 reply from Amy's Kitchen Team team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We’re sorry that our Roasted Poblano Enchilada didn’t meet your expectations. We would love to make this up to you. Please give our Consumer Relations Team a call at 800-643-0570 when you have a chance.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Surprisingly good

5 out of 5 stars
JEHF - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I don't know why these things are so good but they are.
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

DISGUSTING!!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Miss Andi - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I now understand why veg heads are so violent. I would be violent too if I lived on food this gross. The texture and taste were really bad so I tossed it.
1 reply from Amy's Kitchen Team team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We’re sorry that our Roasted Poblano Enchilada didn’t meet your expectations. We would love to make this up to you. Please give our Consumer Relations Team a call at 800-643-0570 when you have a chance.
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So good!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
RockinRobin - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This is very flavorful without being spicy. The cream sauce is *chef’s kiss*.
1 reply from Amy's Kitchen Team team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your review! We’re so honored that you’re such a fan of this product. We love cooking for you!
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

do it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mariel - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
delicious flavor, fast&easy
1 reply from Amy's Kitchen Team team - 1 year ago
We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed our Roasted Poblano Enchilada. We will be sure to share your message with our chefs, as they love to hear from fans like you.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great flavor, quality, value, low calorie...

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
txlady49 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love these with an avocado salad, a few corn chips. Very filling, and low calorie. It’s one of so many Amy’s entrees I stock in my freezer!
1 reply from Amy's Kitchen Team team - 1 year ago
Thank you for your review! We’re so honored that you’re such a fan of this product. We love cooking for you!
value: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amys Poblano Enchilada Meal

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cinsia - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This is by far the best meal I have had since becoming a vegan. Delicious my new favorite
1 reply from Amy's Kitchen Team team - 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are so thrilled to hear how much you love our Roasted Poblano Enchilada. We hope you discover even more of our products and find new favorites too.
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So Tasty

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Madison - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These are so so so good! The sauce is so tasty. Love how this is full of organic ingredients. Definitely one of my favorite minute meals!
1 reply from Amy's Kitchen Team team - 1 year ago
Yay! Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so honored that you love our Roasted Poblano Enchilada so much.
value: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Helloname - 2 years ago
These are so delicious, I have sold them out twice. Sorry Target, they're just really so good they are my favorite frozen meal. Great flavor and very satisfying. They're very easy to prepare too, all you do is put them in the microwave with the plastic kept on and they're done in less than 5 mins.
1 reply from Amy's Kitchen Team team - 2 years ago
Yay! Thank you so much for your review. We're so thrilled that you're such a fan of our cooking.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Gross, no flavor or spice mush

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
- 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
No spice, no poblano, just gross. I am surprised because I love the cheese enchiladas & the veggie enchiladas. The vegetarian pad Thai is also very good. This is the worst Amy’s entree I’ve every eaten.
1 reply from Amy's Kitchen Team team - 2 years ago
Oh no! We are so sorry to hear how disappointing our Roasted Poblano Enchilada was. What you described is absolutely not up to our standards. Our Consumer Relations Team would like to learn more about your experience. Please give them a call at: 800-643-0570 when you have a chance!
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My favorite Amy's Meal

5 out of 5 stars
Terri - 2 years ago
I love this meal. The sauce is amazing, the texture of the tofu is nice and firm like I like it. I've had enough tamales and enchiladas to know how easy it is to mess up the taste of the corn tortilla but this one is spot on. I buy this every time I get frozen meals. I hope Amy's keeps this one around for the long haul!
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Anonymous

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anonymous - 2 years ago
This was delicious! It was just what I wanted.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Delish

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shandigga - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is hands down my favorite item of the Amys collection!
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Delicious and creamy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Honestreviewer - 2 years ago
My go-to for a quick lunch. It is pretty high in calories (450 per serving). I don’t like tofu but this is delicious. I stock up on it when it is on sale.
value: 4 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads