Amy's Vegan Gluten Free Frozen Organic Veggie Loaf & Mashed Potatoes - 10oz

Amy's Vegan Gluten Free Frozen Organic Veggie Loaf & Mashed Potatoes - 10oz - image 1 of 4Amy's Vegan Gluten Free Frozen Organic Veggie Loaf & Mashed Potatoes - 10oz - image 2 of 4Amy's Vegan Gluten Free Frozen Organic Veggie Loaf & Mashed Potatoes - 10oz - image 3 of 4Amy's Vegan Gluten Free Frozen Organic Veggie Loaf & Mashed Potatoes - 10oz - image 4 of 4
Amy's Vegan Gluten Free Frozen Organic Veggie Loaf & Mashed Potatoes - 10oz - image 1 of 4
$5.89When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free
Non-GMO
Non-GMO
Vegan
Vegan

Highlights

  • One 10-ounce Amy's Gluten and Dairy Free Veggie Loaf the whole family will love
  • Smothered in gravy with organic mashed potatoes and organic vegetables
  • A meatless alternative to an old-time favorite
  • Non-GMO, Certified Kosher, Vegan, Gluten Free, Dairy and Lactose Free, and Tree Nut Free
  • Light in Sodium option also available
  • Convenient and easy to prepare—simply heat and serve

Specifications

Contains: Soy
May Contain: Milk, Wheat, Tree Nuts
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free, Cholesterol Free, Non-GMO Project Verified, Organic Certified, Certified Gluten Free, Vegan, Kosher
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 10 Ounces
TCIN: 13192148
UPC: 042272000531
Item Number (DPCI): 270-02-0087
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Amy's Veggie Loaf is a meatless alternative to an old-time favorite that the whole family can enjoy! The meatless loaf comes smothered in gravy with organic mashed potatoes, peas and corn on the side. Convenient and easy to prepare and serve, this Amy's Veggie Loaf contains soy, is gluten free, dairy and lactose free, and tree nut free. It is also suitable for vegan and kosher diets. Try our Light in Sodium option, as well! Since 1987, we at Amy s Kitchen have produced delicious, convenient foods for people who are sometimes too busy to cook. Amy s is a family-run business, and we supervise every aspect of our business and take pride in customer satisfaction. All the fruits, vegetables and grains we use are grown without the use of insecticides, GMOs and other harmful chemicals. We prepare these ingredients with the same careful attention in our kitchen as you would in your own home for high-quality, home-style vegetarian and vegan meals. No meat, fish, shellfish, poultry, eggs or peanuts are ever used in any Amy's products. Even though you're heating up our meals in your home, we want each bite to taste like you're a guest in ours.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
Vegan
A product that carries an unqualified independent, third-party certification, or carries on-pack statement relating to the product being 100% vegan.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1.0 tray

Serving Per Container: 1

Amount 1 tray (283g):

Calories: 350
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 10grm13%
Saturated Fat 1grm5%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 740mg32%
Total Carbohydrate 55grm20%
Dietary Fiber 8grm29%
Total Sugars 8grm0%
Added Sugars 1grm2%
Protein 11grm14%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 80mg6%
Iron 4mg20%
Potassium 970mg20%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

organic potatoes, organic peas, organic mushrooms, organic corn, organic onions, filtered water, organic broccoli, organic green lentils, baby lima beans (baby lima beans, sea salt), organic leeks, organic celery, organic carrots, organic tomato puree, gluten free oats (certified gluten free), organic soy milk (water, organic soybeans), organic sweet rice flour, expeller pressed high oleic safflower and/or sunflower oil, extra virgin olive oil, sea salt, organic potato starch, organic garlic, organic apple cider vinegar, organic agave nectar, organic cane sugar, spices, black pepper.

Allergens & Warnings:

Contains soy. Individuals with Food Allergies: This product is made in a facility that also processes foods containing wheat, milk, tree nuts and seeds (including sunflower seeds). In addition to gluten testing, strict allergen control measures are implemented at all levels of production.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.74 inches length x 5.89 inches width x 1.73 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.58 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.3 out of 5 stars with 147 reviews
73% would recommend
42 recommendations
quality: 3.95 out of 5
taste: 3.74 out of 5
value: 3.54 out of 5
easy to prepare: 4.58 out of 5

Not good

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Bshopper - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
Textured of meatloaf ,flavor ,blanhsize of potatoes super small :not buying again
1 reply from Amy's Kitchen Team team - 8 days ago
Thank you for your review. We’re sorry that our Veggie Loaf Whole Meal didn’t meet your expectations. We would love to make this up to you. Please give our Consumer Relations Team a call at 800-643-0570 when you have a chance.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to prepare: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Almost a healthy choice, but no

4 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
BobR - 2 months ago
Almost safe to eat. Fat content is 25% of kcals (not great, but for Amy's better than most), sodium is way too high, good fiber and low added sugar. Skip this item if you value your health.
easy to prepare: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tasty, Low Calorie Vegetarian Meal

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AlohaCookieGirl - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Convenient, low calorie vegetarian meal. I like most Annie’s products I’ve tried
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Lentil loaf fan

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CATHY D - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the Lentil loaf meal rich mashed potatoes peas&corn the thelentil Loaf with fantastic gravy maybe you can package the gravy it's the best I would buy it by the case its rich and creamy would go great over other dishes
1 reply from Amy's Kitchen Team team - 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are so thrilled to hear how much you love our Veggie Loaf Meal. We hope you discover even more of our products and find new favorites too.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tyler - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
It tastes amazing (with salt added).
1 reply from Amy's Kitchen Team team - 5 months ago
Thank you for your review! We’re so honored that you’re such a fan of this product. We love cooking for you!
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yummy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pdusofunny - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’m shocked at how great this is! Super flavorful! I am not a vegetarian but I will tell you that I liked this better that any frozen dinner meat option. Will definitely buy again very soon!!!
1 reply from Amy's Kitchen Team team - 5 months ago
We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed our Veggie Loaf Meal. We will be sure to share your message with our chefs, as they love to hear from fans like you.
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

skeptical…but pleasantly surprised!

5 out of 5 stars
Jessica - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is actually really good! A great option to keep in the freezer for lunch.
1 reply from Amy's Kitchen Team team - 5 months ago
We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed our Veggie Loaf Meal. We will be sure to share your message with our chefs, as they love to hear from fans like you.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont buy!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Elle Elle - 7 months ago
Texture is bad. Chunks of lentils and peas.
1 reply from Amy's Kitchen Team team - 7 months ago
Oh no! We are so sorry that you had such a disappointing experience with our Veggie Loaf Meal. What you described is not up to our standards. Our Consumer Relations Team would like to learn more about your experience. Please give them a call at 800-643-0570 when you have a chance.
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amy's is the best!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lil Stinker - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Been eating these for decades. They're delicious!
1 reply from Amy's Kitchen Team team - 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are so thrilled to hear how much you love our Veggie Loaf Meal. We hope you discover even more of our products and find new favorites too!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Vegan child - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter is Vegan and so glad Target carries this as no one else in San Marcos does.
1 reply from Amy's Kitchen Team team - 7 months ago
Thank you for your review! We’re so honored that your daughter is such a fan of this product. We love cooking for you!
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great option

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MissMango - 8 months ago
One of my favorite frozen vegan meals. Very filling and fast to heat
1 reply from Amy's Kitchen Team team - 7 months ago
Thank you for your review! We’re so honored that you’re such a fan of this product. We love cooking for you!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My favorite Amy's meal!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KC - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super yummy! The gravy is very flavorful and I love the texture of the lentil loaf. The peas are tasty as well. I love everything about this! If you want, you can sprinkle some chicken seasoning on top of it to give it a boost of flavor!
1 reply from Amy's Kitchen Team team - 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are so thrilled to hear how much you love our Veggie Loaf Meal. We hope you discover even more of our products and find new favorites too!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not good

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
mia - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’m busy so I eat freezer meals pretty regularly so when I go to buy my go to meals I’ll add 1-2 new ones to try bc freezer meals can get boring if you have them for lunch a few times a week. This one wasn’t good. It was kinda bitter which was weird. I added ketchup to mine to make it more edible. I wouldn’t buy it again. This brand has other better options.
1 reply from Amy's Kitchen Team team - 9 months ago
We’re so sorry that our Veggie Loaf Meal was bitter. We would like to get some more information from you regarding your experience. Please give our Consumer Relations Team a call at 800-643-0570 so they can speak to you further.
value: 1 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Quick & Tasty

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Olympia - 9 months ago
This was a delicious meal! Tried it for the first time today, and no regrets. Quick and easy to prepare.
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Amy's Is Fenominal

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Johhny B - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like everything has to offer!
1 reply from Amy's Kitchen Team team - 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are so thrilled to hear how much you love our Veggie Loaf Meal. We hope you discover even more of our products and find new favorites too!
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 4 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Surprisingly good

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jtarget - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Closest thing to a vegan version of an old fashioned meatloaf dinner that I’ve found.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
easy to prepare: 4 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

NOT GOOD

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Vegan - 1 year ago
This was so ‘not good’, I had to leave a review to.. Idk, give people a chance to not get this… or get the company to change it. I cant imagine who thought this would pass as food at the company! The ‘meat’ is .. just disgusting… a weird creamy patty under the gravy. The golfball size mashed potatoes- literally 2spoonfuls.
1 reply from Amy's Kitchen Team team - 1 year ago
We’re so sorry that our Veggie Loaf & Mashed Potatoes was not so good. We would like to get some more information from you regarding your experience. Please give our Consumer Relations Team a call at 800-643-0570 so they can speak to you further.
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Warm, satisfying homemade meal in five microwave minutes!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
k reidy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Delicious homemade taste and quality!Best of all, meatless, made with all organic veggies! Suits my Vegan diet preferences perfectly!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty Good

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
geshra - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Omnivore here! I like doing meatless days several times a week and Amy's has some ret food options. That said, I really enjoy this dish. It has a distinctive flavor that isn't much like meat at all, so many people, especially omnivores like myself, might not like it. I do like it though.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Delicious!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LMO - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love this so much! It’s a comforting, hearty meal. The gravy on it is amazinggg. I eat this probably once a week.
1 reply from Amy's Kitchen Team team - 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review! We love cooking for you!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads