Annie's Deluxe Rich & Creamy Shells & Aged Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese Sauce - 11oz

Annie's Deluxe Rich & Creamy Shells & Aged Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese Sauce - 11oz - image 1 of 4Annie's Deluxe Rich & Creamy Shells & Aged Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese Sauce - 11oz - image 2 of 4Annie's Deluxe Rich & Creamy Shells & Aged Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese Sauce - 11oz - image 3 of 4Annie's Deluxe Rich & Creamy Shells & Aged Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese Sauce - 11oz - image 4 of 4
Annie's Deluxe Rich & Creamy Shells & Aged Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese Sauce - 11oz - image 1 of 4
$3.39When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Non-GMO
Non-GMO
Responsible
Responsible

Highlights

  • Organic pasta macaroni and cheese with real cheese
  • No artificial flavors or synthetic colors
  • Mac and cheese dinners for all ages
  • Easy mac and cheese ready in minutes
  • Annie's believes in good food with a purpose
  • Box Tops For Education Participating Product: Give back to schools with Annie's. Download the Box Tops App to learn more & start earning cash for schools in need today.

Specifications

Contains: Milk, Wheat

May Contain: Eggs, Soy

State of Readiness: Prepared, Heat and Serve

Features: No Artificial Flavors, No High Fructose Corn Syrup, No Preservatives, No Artificial Colors, No Artificial Sweeteners, No Artificial Fillers, Whole Grain, No Added Sugar

Package Quantity: 1

Net weight: 11.0 Ounces

TCIN: 13083696
UPC: 013562302109
Item Number (DPCI): 212-14-0817
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Enjoy the perfect macaroni and cheese dinner with an added touch of decadence. Annie's Deluxe Rich & Creamy Shells & Aged Cheddar is made with a tasty aged cheddar cheese sauce and certified organic pasta shells for that delicious weeknight addition that's as easy to make as it is comforting. Indulge in the creamy, dreamy goodness of a cheesy sauce that's made with real cheese and no artificial flavors. So grab a spoon and dig into a family favorite for lunchtime, dinnertime or anytime you want something tasty. Annie's makes products in over 20 family-friendly categories — from fruit-flavored snacks and cereal to mac & cheese. For busy bunnies and families on the go, we help make life a little easier and more delicious by sweetening-up packed lunches or by adding to a savory, yummy dinner. Annie’s is devoted to spreading goodness through nourishing, tasty foods and kindness to the planet.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
Responsible
A product that has one or more of the following: • An animal welfare certification (e.g. Humane Bunny Certified, Humane Heartland Certified, Animal Welfare Approved). • The product's seafood components must meet Target's Sustainable Seafood Policy. This includes being Wild Caught or Marine Stewardship Council certified. • Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil (RSPO) certification or other sustainable palm oil statement or certification.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 3.7 oz

Serving Per Container: 3

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 330



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 10g12%
Saturated Fat 5g26%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 25mg9%
Sodium 760mg33%
Total Carbohydrate 51g18%
Dietary Fiber 2g7%
Sugars 3g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 12g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 80mg6%
Iron 0.8mg4%
Potassium 160mg4%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Amount Per Container:

Calories: 990



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 29g37%
Saturated Fat 16g79%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 80mg27%
Sodium 2290mg99%
Total Carbohydrate 152g55%
Dietary Fiber 6g21%
Sugars 9g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 36g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 230mg15%
Iron 2.4mg15%
Potassium 470mg10%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

organic pasta (organic wheat flour), cheddar cheese (pasteurized milk, cheese cultures, salt, non-animal enzymes), skim milk, cream, whey, sodium phosphate, salt, natural butter and cheese flavor, sodium alginate, lactic acid, organic annatto extract (for color), xanthan gum.

Allergens & Warnings:

CONTAINS WHEAT AND MILK INGREDIENTS.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.37 inches length x 4.48 inches width x 1.97 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.89 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 187 reviews
82% would recommend
17 recommendations
value: 4.53 out of 5
taste: 4.5 out of 5
quality: 4.56 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5

Yum!

5 out of 5 stars
mirandamartinf0774d3 - 25 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mac and cheese is the best! It’s very creamy and has a great flavor. And the cheese to noodle ratio is perfect. It also makes a ton of Mac and cheese!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
sorrenarya - 30 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how the sauce is liquid rather than powder. I like my mac to be a little bit thicker so now I don’t have to worry about powder clumps.
Did you find this review helpful?

Really cheesy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
S123 - 1 month ago
My kids loved this Mac and cheese! It’s so cheesy and creamy. I love that it doesn’t use artificial dyes for food coloring. We love Annie’s brand!
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Deliciously creamy

5 out of 5 stars
lexikrmomma - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Mac n cheese is so delicious! It is simple to make especially those nights I don’t feel like cooking. My kids love them and they are made without artificial colors!
Did you find this review helpful?

My kids favorite

5 out of 5 stars
monicae26 - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids really enjoy this brand. These shells and cheese are really good and I feel good about giving them organic products.
Did you find this review helpful?

Like velveta but healthier

5 out of 5 stars
alanes1 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids are absolutely in love with it. It’s creamy just like Velveeta but way healthier Stoked that we didn’t we didn’t that they now have a healthy option to eat.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
mbeasl87 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids really enjoyed the Annie’s Shells & Real Aged Cheddar Macaroni and Cheese. I enjoyed that it’s organic and wholesome. Thank you Influenster for this complimentary product in exchange for my honest review.
Did you find this review helpful?

Annie's shells and cheese

3 out of 5 stars
amyd244 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ok so I had high hopes for this. It was worth a try, but all honesty it is not my favorite macaroni and cheese. It just doesn't have that aged cheese flavor. I don't hate it but I don't love it either. Thank you for the introduction to this product and Cashback campaign it was still fun to test out.
1 reply from Annie's Care Team team - 2 months ago
We're bummed you didn't love our Annie's Shells & Real Aged Cheddar Macaroni and Cheese. We appreciate the feedback, and we’ll pass it along to our team. Hop over to www.annies.com to discover all of our mac & cheese products- you're sure to find one you'll love.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Deliciously cheesy

5 out of 5 stars
deniseg80 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I’m a sucker for box mac and cheese and the Annie’s was amazing! The cheese melted very easily. I love the brand. My son who can be a little picky also loved it too.
Did you find this review helpful?

Quick, easy, and tastes good!

4 out of 5 stars
mattl19 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Surprisingly good for near instant mac and cheese. Other than boiling the pasta in water, the cheese was creamy sauce, not the typical powder from other brands. The amount was just perfect for kids and multiple refills. If it's kid approved it and gobbled down, it's good in my book.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy!!!

5 out of 5 stars
alanas40 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
My family genuinely enjoyed this product. It was so creamy and delicious and I added ground beef for my husband, and he loved it too. Just a really good easy quick mac & cheese for my kids and us parents enjoyed it as well
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to make but not as tasty as the powdered cheese

3 out of 5 stars
coreym24 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This was super simple to make and if you know the trick to getting the cheese in the pan with the lid then you know! The sauce wasn’t our favorite consistency or flavor although it coated the pasta really well. It won’t be our go to Annie’s but this was great for a super quick meal with little clean up.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best of the Annie's products

5 out of 5 stars
fatemahc1 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Love this Mac and cheese. My husband who otherwise doesn't eat pasta also loves this product. I like to prepare and keep a bowl in the fridge for easy quick mix day meals.
Did you find this review helpful?

yum

5 out of 5 stars
lindseyw7a5d - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
i received this item for free in exchange for my honest review. My family lives annie’s brand foods- we love trying new brands
Did you find this review helpful?

mmm

5 out of 5 stars
beautymarksthespotreviews - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
creamy and savory. delicious and easy to make. my kids absolutely love this type of macaroni and cheese. They ask for it by name
Did you find this review helpful?

Meh

2 out of 5 stars
venessae1 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
My kids usually love Mac and cheese and will devour the whole pot. Not today. They’ve eaten the Annie’s varieties that you have to mix with butter and milk and have loved them. This really missed the mark. It was thick and kind of waxy tasting, I’d never purchase again.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Okay

3 out of 5 stars
rachelh340 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This mac and cheese is decent tasting but not as good as velveta shells and cheese. It was better when we added shredded cheese and black pepper into it. The price isn’t bad for as many packages as you get and each package was enough for a large side for 3 people plus some left over if one of us wanted seconds. I really love the box and the packaging.
Did you find this review helpful?

💛

5 out of 5 stars
yleniap5 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Reach and creamy! This max and cheese are so full of flavor and perfect side dish to any kids or adult meal. I like the sauce instead of the powder for a change. It’s so creamy. This is a large box. Maybe about 3 servings
Did you find this review helpful?

Rich and Delicious flavor!

5 out of 5 stars
marinar1 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
When it comes to mac and cheese my family loves Annie's brand. Which is why we gave this deluxe rich and creamy shells & aged cheddar Made w organic pasta and real cheese sauce a try. All 3 of my boys loved it and asked for more. Very easy to prepare. Simply cook for 9 minutes, drain the water, and add the cheese sauce. Mix it in and serve it. With a chance of everyone asking for more haha I highly recommend it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Mac!!

5 out of 5 stars
candicek4 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is our family favorite!! I love that I can give my boys a healthier option on one of their favorite foods! Annie’s is the best!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads