Annie's Original Organic Cheesy Ravioli - 15oz

Annie's Original Organic Cheesy Ravioli - 15oz - image 1 of 4Annie's Original Organic Cheesy Ravioli - 15oz - image 2 of 4Annie's Original Organic Cheesy Ravioli - 15oz - image 3 of 4Annie's Original Organic Cheesy Ravioli - 15oz - image 4 of 4
Annie's Original Organic Cheesy Ravioli - 15oz - image 1 of 4
$2.59When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Organic
Organic
Non-GMO
Non-GMO

Highlights

  • Cheesy Ravioli: Easy and cheesy! Annie’s Certified Organic Cheesy Ravioli is made with organic pasta “pillows” filled with yummy organic cheese smothered in our traditional organic tomato and cheese sauce
  • Made with Goodness: No artificial flavors, synthetic colors, or preservatives and ingredients produced without antibiotics, synthetic hormones or persistent pesticides
  • Quick and Easy: Easy pasta that can be ready in minutes, just microwave for 2 minutes and it's ready to serve
  • Reail Ingredients: Made with real, organic tomato and cheese for a non-GMO instant ravioli that's tasty AND Wholesome
  • Contains: A 15 oz. Can of Organic Cheesy Ravioli

Specifications

Contains: Milk, Wheat

Features: No Artificial Flavors, No High Fructose Corn Syrup, No Artificial Colors, No Artificial Sweeteners, No Artificial Fillers, Whole Grain

Dietary Needs: Organic Certified

Package Quantity: 1

Net weight: 15.0 Ounces

TCIN: 13035362
UPC: 013562313020
Item Number (DPCI): 212-14-0230
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Easy and cheesy! Annie’s certified organic Cheesy Ravioli is made with organic pasta “pillows” filled with yummy organic cheese smothered in our traditional organic tomato and cheese sauce. Cheesy Ravioli is perfect for kids of all ages and only takes minutes to heat up on the stove or in the microwave.
Organic
A product that carries the USDA Organic Certification on-pack, thereby meeting the National Organic Program's definition of "Certified Organic" or "100% Certified Organic".
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1 cup

Serving Per Container: About 2

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 180



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 1.5g2%
Saturated Fat 0.5g3%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 5mg1%
Sodium 630mg27%
Total Carbohydrate 39g14%
Dietary Fiber 4g14%
Sugars 9g
Added Sugars 6g12%
Protein 5g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 40mg4%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 300mg6%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Amount Per Can:

Calories: 310



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 2.5g3%
Saturated Fat 1g6%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 5mg2%
Sodium 1100mg48%
Total Carbohydrate 69g25%
Dietary Fiber 7g25%
Sugars 17g
Added Sugars 11g21%
Protein 8g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 80mg6%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 530mg10%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

water, organic wheat flour, organic tomato paste, organic brown rice flour, organic cane sugar, organic cheddar cheese (organic cultured pasteurized milk, salt, non-animal enzymes, sodium phosphate), organic rice starch, sea salt, organic mustard flour, organic corn starch, organic onion powder, organic garlic powder, citric acid, organic paprika, organic white pepper.

Allergens & Warnings:

CONTAINS WHEAT AND MILK INGREDIENTS.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.69 inches length x 2.76 inches width x 2.7 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.08 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.5 out of 5 stars with 98 reviews
37% would recommend
32 recommendations
easy to prepare: 4.72 out of 5
value: 2.75 out of 5
quality: 3.37 out of 5
taste: 2.58 out of 5

Hardly any raviolis

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Anon - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
They changed it recently-hardly any raviolis!!
1 reply from Annies Consumer Relations team - 8 days ago
We're sorry you didn't love our Cheesy Ravioli, Anon. We appreciate you taking the time to comment and we will pass your this along to our team. Thanks!
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Moldy Taste

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sylvia - 12 days ago
I tried it for the first time, thinking it would be a yummy and easy vegetarian food. It has a profound moly taste, but no visual rot or strange smell. The can is not damaged and is within expiration date. It just tastes bad. Chef Boyardee cheese ravioli is superior.
1 reply from Annies Consumer Relations team - 9 days ago
We're bummed to hear you didn't enjoy our Cheesy Ravioli. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us and we will pass this along to our team. We hope you will try our other delicious meals. You can find them all here: https://www.annies.com/products/meals.
taste: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

one thin long noodle in tomato water

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
sadpanda - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
These are not raviolis lol I poured it out and it was super watery but like thats fine ill add something to it and THEN i try to find a ravioli but theyre literally all connected and super flat and im like okay thats weird so i dissect one to see if there's cheese in it AND THERE WASN'T ANY ??? i'm so confused is this a packaging error?? what happened to this can of soup? i can't even return it to get my money back since i opened the can 😭😭
1 reply from Annies Consumer Relations team - 22 days ago
We're sorry you didn't enjoy our cheesy ravioli. We’d like to gather more info so we can help make this right. Can you please send us a private message? You can reach us via www.annies.com using the 'Contact Us' form linked at the bottom of our site. Thanks!
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to prepare: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

These have changed, NOT for the better!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
LJ - 30 days ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve been buying these for over 5 years for my daughter and they are disgusting now. They used to be great with a flavorful rich tomato sauce, but they’ve changed the recipe or something is wrong with them now. This has happened within the last 2 months or so of me writing this review. The sauce is brownish, thin and super watery, and more than half the can was just sauce. The raviolis look…brown is the only way I can think to describe it, and mushy from swimming around in all that soupy sauce. Yuck.
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

No flavor

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kitteh Blue - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Very soupy sauce, ravilolis were soggy and tasteless. Save your money
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
easy to prepare: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Flavor review

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kam - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Flavor was not enjoyable.
1 reply from Published by General Mills team - 2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Too expensive otherwise great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Erica - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this and eat it cold.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Can of Sugar

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Om - 4 months ago
Sugar is the fourth ingredient. No.
1 reply from Published by General Mills team - 4 months ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Why on earth does pasta need sugar added to it. This is not Elf the movie. My real kid is who is eating this.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Upset mom - 4 months ago
There is literally sugar added to this ravioli.
1 reply from Published by General Mills team - 4 months ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

yummy quick snack/ meal

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Steph - 5 months ago
I love this! My fav! Sometime it's a bit more watery than other times but still really yummy!
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Michael - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve bought this for years and love it! My kids love it too.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My sons favorite

5 out of 5 stars
Crumbysmom - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is the only ravioli my son will eat. I wish the Targets near our house kept this in stock because I have to order this online and wait for it to be shipped. Huge deal at our house to always have some of this ravioli available. A+
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

this stuff is awful

1 out of 5 stars
ceeli - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
you'd think how could they possibly mess up canned ravioli. don't know but they sure did.
1 reply from Published by General Mills team - 1 year ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Ew

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mads - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
No flavor and weird texture
1 reply from Published by General Mills team - 1 year ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

5 Raviolis

1 out of 5 stars
Jeepgirl - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Open the can and saw there is only 5 raviolis ¾" x ¾" approximately A waste of money
1 reply from Published by General Mills team - 1 year ago
We're sorry for any disappointment! This definitely isn't right, so we appreciate you letting us know.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wierd Flavor

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ask019 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I couldn’t eat more than three or four bites. The taste was… odd.
1 reply from Published by General Mills team - 1 year ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

yuck!

1 out of 5 stars
JR - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Tasted horrible...do not recommend.
1 reply from Published by General Mills team - 1 year ago
So sorry to hear that! We appreciate you letting us know.
taste: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bizarre Flavor

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
leonelle - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Bleh. The flavor is very bizarre. My toddler nor I would eat more than a bite.
1 reply from Published by General Mills team - 1 year ago
So sorry to hear that! We appreciate you letting us know.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Odd flavor

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Imamom - 1 year ago
So this is a weird review because personally I think it tastes disgusting but my three year old loves it. I’m glad he loves it for those times we are on a time crunch….but I wouldn’t eat it because I can’t stand the taste.
value: 3 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

choose another brand

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sabrina - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
honestly this being Annie's I expected it to be good the sauce is sugary sweet and the ravioli doesn't even taste like there's cheese in it and it's kind of taste like flour I bought it thinking it would be better than chef boyardee and honestly it's not even as good
1 reply from Published by General Mills team - 2 years ago
We're sorry for any disappointment! Thank you for sharing your feedback.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads