Annie's White Cheddar Microwavable Macaroni & Cheese Cup

Annie's White Cheddar Microwavable Macaroni & Cheese Cup - image 1 of 4Annie's White Cheddar Microwavable Macaroni & Cheese Cup - image 2 of 4Annie's White Cheddar Microwavable Macaroni & Cheese Cup - image 3 of 4Annie's White Cheddar Microwavable Macaroni & Cheese Cup - image 4 of 4
Annie's White Cheddar Microwavable Macaroni & Cheese Cup - image 1 of 4
$5.89When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Non-GMO
Non-GMO
Responsible
Responsible

Highlights

  • Four pack of 2.01 oz cups of Annie's White Cheddar Microwave Mac and Cheese with Organic Pasta
  • Annie's microwave mac and cheese cups make family dinner and kids snack time easy and delicious with wholesome organic pasta and white cheddar cheese
  • Adult and kids white cheddar mac and cheese made with real cheese from cows and no artificial flavors or synthetic colors
  • Enjoy this creamy and cheesy mac n cheese alone, paired with chicken nuggets, or packed in a backpack for an on-the-go snack
  • Convenient mac and cheese cups ready in minutes, making them a great adult and kids food option for busy bunnies and families on the go
  • Box Tops for Education product that can earn cash for schools in need with the Box Tops App

Specifications

Contains: Milk, Soy, Wheat

May Contain: Eggs

Features: No High Fructose Corn Syrup, No Artificial Flavors, No Artificial Colors, No Artificial Fillers, No Artificial Sweeteners

State of Readiness: Prepared, Heat and Serve

Package Quantity: 4

Net weight: 8.04 Ounces

TCIN: 15114533
UPC: 013562001385
Item Number (DPCI): 212-14-1147
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Annie's White Cheddar Microwave Mac and Cheese Cups offer organic pasta and flavorful white cheddar cheese with a creamy, dreamy taste that is impossible to resist. Annie's microwavable mac and cheese is made with real cheese and no artificial flavors or synthetic colors. Enjoy Annie's macaroni and cheese cups at lunchtime, dinnertime or anytime you're in the mood for something downright delicious. Perfect for busy bunnies and families on the go, these microwave mac n cheese cups are ready in minutes. An Annie's mac and cheese cup tastes great alone or paired with chicken nuggets.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
Responsible
A product that has one or more of the following: • An animal welfare certification (e.g. Humane Bunny Certified, Humane Heartland Certified, Animal Welfare Approved). • The product's seafood components must meet Target's Sustainable Seafood Policy. This includes being Wild Caught or Marine Stewardship Council certified. • Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil (RSPO) certification or other sustainable palm oil statement or certification.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1.0 package

Serving Per Container: 4

Amount 1 package (57 g):

Calories: 220



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 5grm6%
Saturated Fat 3grm16%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 10mg3%
Sodium 440mg19%
Total Carbohydrate 37grm14%
Dietary Fiber 3grm10%
Total Sugars 2grm0%
Added Sugars 0grm0%
Protein 7grm0%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 70mg6%
Iron 0.6mg4%
Potassium 290mg6%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

organic pasta (organic wheat flour), dried cheddar cheese (cultured pasteurized milk, salt, non-animal enzymes), tapioca starch, corn starch, butter (pasteurized cream, salt), nonfat milk, salt, whey, coconut oil, organic coconut oil, potassium chloride, sunflower lecithin, cultured whole milk, cultured whey, sodium phosphate, natural flavor, vinegar, silicon dioxide (for anticaking).

Allergens & Warnings:

Contains wheat and milk ingredients., Keep kids safe! Caution: Cup & contents will be very hot!

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8.18 inches length x 6.37 inches width x 3.93 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.7275 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 126 reviews
57% would recommend
28 recommendations
easy to prepare: 4.59 out of 5
quality: 3.67 out of 5
value: 3.71 out of 5
taste: 3.52 out of 5

I feel good serving this to my kids!

5 out of 5 stars
Kayla - 1 day ago, Verified purchaser
We love these Mac and cheese cups! They are a great addition to a lunch or dinner when you need just a little extra something!
Did you find this review helpful?

Wonderfull!

5 out of 5 stars
tammiem1 - 14 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This macaroni and cheese is the best!! My son would eat it everyday for every meal if I let him. It always tastes like it was cooked fresh on a stovetop too. Thank you Annie’s for giving me something that I can give my family with the push of a button!
Did you find this review helpful?

Water ends up bubbling out of container, noodles not cooked

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jill - 1 month ago
Water bubbles out of container and doesn't cook noodles. Next time I tried it, same. Threw out the rest of the 8 pack. Not worth the mess and is unedible.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

4 out of 5 stars
breannanicole38 - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked it. My kids liked it. I wish they came in bigger sizes since it's a small amount in each cup. But I would just make 2 and mix them together at the end. But the flavor is good almost has a very minor sweet taste, it's different from the Mac n cheese that Kraft does for sure.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good, not great

3 out of 5 stars
sorrenarya - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the boxed version but the cups seem to not have as much flavor and they take forever in the microwave. (I know it’s the same thing, but something is just different).
1 reply from Annie's Care Team team - 1 month ago
We're sorry to hear you didn't love the microwavable version of our white cheddar mac & cheese. We appreciate the feedback, and we’ll pass it along to our team. Hop over to www.annies.com/products/mac-and-cheese to discover more of our delicious mac & cheese products to try.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect on the go meals

5 out of 5 stars
lexikrmomma - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the best on the go meals. They are delicious. So easy to make, just throw them in the microwave for when I have hungry kids. Best is that they aren’t made with artificial colors
Did you find this review helpful?

So delicious!!

5 out of 5 stars
wendyp96 - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I know people usually get this for their kids but I secretly love it for myself!! The white cheddar flavor is my favorite. I feel good about eating this brand. Yummy!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Not bad

3 out of 5 stars
crisd - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked this better than the regular cheddar, but I still think the big box makes an even better macaroni and cheese. These are convenient for quick lunches, so I'll probably keep them on hand.
1 reply from Annie's Care Team team - 2 months ago
We're sorry our microwave mac wasn't your favorite. Hop over to www.annies.com to discover all of our mac & cheese products- you're sure to find one you'll love!
Did you find this review helpful?

Quick dinner solution for busy days

5 out of 5 stars
thecheapsubscriber - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how these cups are a quick dinner solution for the kids on really busy days. I pair it with some strawberries and call it a day. My son loves it. It’s quick and easy to have it done (just microwave it with water), and it has some okay ingredients that you can recognize. It tastes nice. And did I mention it saves the day when you’re too busy to make dinner?
Did you find this review helpful?

Macaroni and Gel

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Aliwesa - 2 months ago
Followed the directions as written. Not enough cheese powder. Tastes like a bland, watery gel. The classic boxed version is much better.
1 reply from Annies Consumer Relations team - 2 months ago
We're sorry you didn't enjoy the microwavable version of our mac. We appreciate the feedback, and we’ll pass it along to our team. Hop over the www.Annies.com to find the all of our classic mac & cheese varieties we know you love!
Did you find this review helpful?

M

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
M - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great price for the quantity. My daughter is a huge fan. Very creamy.
Did you find this review helpful?

Better than the “traditional” Mac n cheese

5 out of 5 stars
sarahq21 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Annie’s white cheddar Mac n cheese is a great alternative to the traditional blue box. I love the ingredients and the convenience of this serving! Just pop it in the microwave and within minutes, I have an easy meal for my kids!
Did you find this review helpful?

Good but a little sticky

4 out of 5 stars
deniseg80 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I don’t know if I didn’t use enough water but my cheesy sauce came out very sticky. The cheese flavor was good and I like the convenience of the microwaveable cup.
Did you find this review helpful?

I like it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Easy assembly - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The only mac n cheese i buy
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for a quick meal!

4 out of 5 stars
coreym24 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
These are fantastic for a quick meal. Although we don’t love the texture as much as stove top Mac and cheese, the flavor is there! These are great for a quick snack and for traveling when you don’t have a stove. Highly recommended and will always have these as a staple in the cabinet.
Did you find this review helpful?

Go with the box

3 out of 5 stars
alanas40 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
My family loves the regular boxed Annie’s white cheddar Mac n cheese but I just didn’t have good luck with these pre made cups…the cook times I feel are wrong. We had to let them sit with paper towels over them and cook them an additional 30 to 60 seconds.  after they were cooked properly same great flavor is the box, but as for these cups, I’ll pass.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good product

5 out of 5 stars
fatemahc1 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Good stuff. Just don't like having to make food in the microwave. I prefer the other ones that I cook in a pot, just personal preference.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product!

5 out of 5 stars
brandil51 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Love that there are individual cups. They are easy to make and the white cheddar is less messy which is great when you have toddlers. Will continue to buy!
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy and quick in the microwave!

5 out of 5 stars
candyr27 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Just took me 2 minutes to be cooked in the microwave. I absolutely love that, because as a mom sometimes I don’t have time to be cooking for longer. White cheddar is a very delicious flavor, and my daughter enjoyed it!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
arianned7 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Taste like a regular mac and cheese and only need water. Convenient if i am in hurry. I just need to put in microwave for 2 minutes and voila! I have a mac&cheese
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads