EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Annie's White Cheddar Microwavable Macaroni & Cheese Cup

Annie's White Cheddar Microwavable Macaroni & Cheese Cup - image 1 of 4
Annie's White Cheddar Microwavable Macaroni & Cheese Cup - image 2 of 4
Annie's White Cheddar Microwavable Macaroni & Cheese Cup - image 3 of 4
Annie's White Cheddar Microwavable Macaroni & Cheese Cup - image 4 of 4
Annie's White Cheddar Microwavable Macaroni & Cheese Cup - image 1 of 4
$10.49 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Eight pack of 2.01 oz cups of Annie's White Cheddar Microwave Mac and Cheese with Organic Pasta
  • Annie's microwave mac and cheese cups make family dinner and kids snack time easy and delicious with wholesome organic pasta and white cheddar cheese
  • Adult and kids white cheddar mac and cheese made with real cheese from cows and no artificial flavors or synthetic colors
  • Enjoy this creamy and cheesy mac n cheese alone, paired with chicken nuggets, or packed in a backpack for an on-the-go snack
  • Convenient mac and cheese cups ready in minutes, making them a great adult and kids food option for busy bunnies and families on the go
  • Box Tops for Education product that can earn cash for schools in need with the Box Tops App

Description

Annie's White Cheddar Microwave Mac and Cheese Cups offer organic pasta and flavorful white cheddar cheese with a creamy, dreamy taste that is impossible to resist. Annie's microwavable mac and cheese is made with real cheese and no artificial flavors or synthetic colors. Enjoy Annie's macaroni and cheese cups at lunchtime, dinnertime or anytime you're in the mood for something downright delicious. Perfect for busy bunnies and families on the go, these microwave mac n cheese cups are ready in minutes. An Annie's mac and cheese cup tastes great alone or paired with chicken nuggets.
Contains: Milk, Wheat
State of Readiness: Needs to Be Fully Cooked
Package Quantity: 8
Preparation Method: Microwavable
Net weight: 16.08 Ounces
TCIN: 82320785
UPC: 013562123537
Item Number (DPCI): 212-14-1336
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1 package

Serving Per Container: 8

Amount 1 package (57g):

Calories: 220
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 5grm6%
Saturated Fat 3grm16%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 10mg3%
Sodium 440mg19%
Total Carbohydrate 37grm14%
Dietary Fiber 3grm10%
Total Sugars 2grm0%
Added Sugars 0grm0%
Protein 7grm0%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 70mg6%
Iron 0.6mg4%
Potassium 290mg6%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

best ingredients: organic pasta (organic wheat flour), dried cheddar cheese (cultured pasteurized milk, salt, non-animal enzymes), tapioca starch, corn starch, butter (pasteurized cream, salt), nonfat milk, salt, whey, coconut oil, organic coconut oil, potassium chloride, sunflower lecithin, cultured whole milk, cultured whey, sodium phosphate, natural flavor, vinegar, silicon dioxide (for anticaking).

Allergens & Warnings:

Contains wheat and milk ingredients., Keep Kids Safe! Caution: Cup & contents will be very hot!

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8.05 inches length x 8.03 inches width x 6.59 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.68 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 496 reviews
46% would recommend
41 recommendations
easy to prepare: 4.32 out of 5
taste: 3.15 out of 5
quality: 3.22 out of 5
value: 3.11 out of 5

Starchy !

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Target shopper - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are very easy to prepare, but taste terrible. Nothing like the box you make. It tastes very starchy and thick almost sticky and gross. Will pass on future purchase they went in the garbage so fast I didn’t get a pic
1 reply from Published by General Mills team - 2 months ago
So sorry for any disappointment! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We appreciate your feedback and will share it with the rest of our team.
taste: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for college students.

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
JJ - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great for my daughter in college.
Did you find this review helpful?

Goopy, Bland

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
ATalley - 6 months ago
For me, this sauce has a weird goopy texture. And on top of that, the flavor is pretty bland.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for dorms

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Hannah Banana - 6 months ago
I feel like this is a must have for the dorms. It’s so easy and convenient. It actually fills you up and doesn’t taste like crap.
Did you find this review helpful?

Buy the regular purple box instead :(

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
bobby - 7 months ago
Absolutely terrible! Unlike others, mine doesn’t overflow or undcook. It turns it into an absolutely disgusting soupy mess. this is the first terrible annies product i have ever eaten.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to prepare: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Mispackaged

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
lilrose - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s not white cheddar it’s the real aged. Something must have happened but it’s definitely not white.
1 reply from Annies Consumer Relations team - 7 months ago
We’re sorry to see that! We’d like to learn more and assist you further so please contact us via www.annies.com using the 'Contact Us' form linked at the bottom of the site. You can also call us at 1-800-288-1089. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good ingredients

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mankatomom2 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Flavor is decent and I like the ingredients in this. I don't like the outcome of the noodles. They're usually still crunchy or not cooked thoroughly if I heat for 2 or 4 min. We will stick to Kraft.
1 reply from Annies Consumer Relations team - 9 months ago
We're so sorry to see this! We're bummed to hear our microwavable mac didn't cook as expected. We'd like to learn more and further assist you. Please reach out to us via our toll free number 1-800-288-1089 or via our website at www.Annies.com using the 'Contact Us' form.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Overflow and dont cook well

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Gb14 - 10 months ago
These over flow horribly and the noodles don’t fully cook. I followed the directions and every time for all 4 they just over flow everywhere. The taste is bland also. I normally love these easy Mac n cheeses but for Annie’s it’s not working.
1 reply from Annies Consumer Relations team - 10 months ago
We hate to hear you had trouble with our microwavable mac. We would not expect this to happen. We'd like to hear more about your experience so we can help make it right. When you have a moment, reach out to us at www.annies.com using the 'Contact Us' form linked at the bottom of our site or call us at 1-800-288-1089.
quality: 2 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

It overflows no matter what

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
MJ74 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I placed cool water from tap to the line the First time it overflowed. Second time I placed cold bottled water from fridge to the line it overflowed. So it tastes okay but I had to keep taking care of it. Get the shells those work great and taste better.
1 reply from Annies Consumer Relations team - 11 months ago
We hate to hear you had trouble with our microwavable mac. We'd like to learn more so we can help make this right. When you have a moment, reach out to us at www.annies.com using the 'Contact Us' form linked at the bottom of the site or call us at 1-800-288-1089. Thanks!
quality: 2 out of 5
easy to prepare: 1 out of 5
taste: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Overflows in microwave every time

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Adam - 1 year ago
Overflows gross syrup in microwave every time, even if I reduce the cooling time. Other than that the taste is great. But other brands don't overflow so I wouldn't buy it.
1 reply from Annies Consumer Relations team - 11 months ago
We're sorry to hear our microwavable mac turned out less-than-perfect, Adam. We will share your thoughts with our team. We'd like to hear more about your experience so we can help make it right. When you have a moment, hop over to www.annies.com and reach out to us using the 'Contact Us' form linked at the bottom of the site. Thanks.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Go to for my Toddler!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
FancyNancy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Important to have these in the pantry for those nights when the little one just does not like dinner but is hungry. My little one loves these, easy to make but make sure to put in microwave with a plate under it in case it overflows. And I use these for myself as a food stash at work when I get caught and can't get out for lunch!
Did you find this review helpful?

Instructions are off!!

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jack - 1 year ago
The cooking time on the instructions is off. This says to add COLD water to the line and microwave for 2 (TWO) minutes. I thought that was odd because kraft macaroni in the same size cups as these is microwaved for 3 minutes, but okay i followed the instructions and the macaroni was still hard!! It has to be microwaved for 3 (THREE) minutes, if you want it to cook all the way. They need to fix their instructions. Anyways, my kid didn’t like it.. I’ll stick to kraft next time.
1 reply from Annies Consumer Relations team - 1 year ago
We hate to hear your experience with our microwavable mac was less-than-perfect, Jack. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us. We will pass this on to our team so they can review the cooking directions. Thanks!
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to prepare: 1 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Gross

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Laurie - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Macaroni didn't cook all the way even after extra time in the microwave. Sauce was super gummy. This was basically inedible.
1 reply from Annies Consumer Relations team - 1 year ago
We're so sorry our microwavable mac was less-than-perfect, Laurie. We will be sure to share this with our team. We do hope you'll try some of our other delicious mac & cheese products- we know you'll love them! Find them all here: https://www.annies.com/products/mac-and-cheese.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Gluey and flavorless

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
BM - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I chose this over the Kraft variety because I wanted the white cheddar flavor. I was hoping for a creamy, cheesy sauce and instead it turned out kind of translucent, gluey, and tasted like nothing. Maybe the regular cheddar one has more flavor, but I don't particularly care to find out. I followed the instructions exactly, so I don't know if it was because there was not enough cheese powder in the pouch or some other reason, but this was not good. Next time I have a hankering for a quick, hot snack, I am probably going to go with Kraft.
1 reply from Annies Consumer Relations team - 1 year ago
We're bummed to hear you didn't love our white cheddar mac & cheese. We appreciate you taking the time to write a comment and we will share this with our team. We do hope you'll try more of our delicious mac & cheese products. You can find them all here: https://www.annies.com/products/mac-and-cheese.
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I feel good serving this to my kids!

5 out of 5 stars
Kayla - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
We love these Mac and cheese cups! They are a great addition to a lunch or dinner when you need just a little extra something!
Did you find this review helpful?

Water ends up bubbling out of container, noodles not cooked

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jill - 1 year ago
Water bubbles out of container and doesn't cook noodles. Next time I tried it, same. Threw out the rest of the 8 pack. Not worth the mess and is unedible.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Macaroni and Gel

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Aliwesa - 1 year ago
Followed the directions as written. Not enough cheese powder. Tastes like a bland, watery gel. The classic boxed version is much better.
1 reply from Annies Consumer Relations team - 1 year ago
We're sorry you didn't enjoy the microwavable version of our mac. We appreciate the feedback, and we’ll pass it along to our team. Hop over the www.Annies.com to find the all of our classic mac & cheese varieties we know you love!
Did you find this review helpful?

M

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
M - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great price for the quantity. My daughter is a huge fan. Very creamy.
Did you find this review helpful?

I like it

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Easy assembly - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The only mac n cheese i buy
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Buy these weekly!

5 out of 5 stars
Melody - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
We buy Atleast once a week for a fast and easy lunch!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads