Applesauce Pouches Unsweetened - Good & Gather™

Applesauce Pouches Unsweetened - Good & Gather™
 - image 1 of 4Applesauce Pouches Unsweetened - Good & Gather™
 - image 2 of 4Applesauce Pouches Unsweetened - Good & Gather™
 - image 3 of 4Applesauce Pouches Unsweetened - Good & Gather™
 - image 4 of 4
Applesauce Pouches Unsweetened - Good & Gather™
 - image 1 of 4
$6.89When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Good & Gather applesauce pouches provide easy snacking for the whole family
  • Pack comes with 12 on-the-go pouches
  • Unsweetened apple fruit puree for full tasty flavor
  • Contains 1/3c of fruit per pouch* (*Each pouch provides 1/3 cup of fruit (16.5% daily recommendation).The USDA Dietary Guidelines 2015 recommends a daily intake of 2 cups of fruit for a 2,000 calorie diet.)
  • Resealable cap lets you save some for later (refrigerate after opening and serve within 24hrs)
  • No synthetic colors, No added sugar** (**NOT A LOW OR REDUCED CALORIE FOOD. SEE NUTRITION PANEL FOR INFORMATION ON SUGAR & CALORIE CONTENT)
  • Kosher
  • Packaging made without the intentional addition of BPA

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Form: Sauce
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 12
Net weight: 2.75 Pounds
Country of Origin: United States
TCIN: 81496382
UPC: 085239163436
Item Number (DPCI): 071-18-0640
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Pick up a pack of Unsweetened Applesauce Pouches from Good & Gather™ for yummy snacking at any time. This applesauce pack comes with 12 on-the-go pouches with a squeezable design, perfect for even little ones to enjoy. Each applesauce pouch contains 1/3 cup of unsweetened apple frui*t for full delicious flavor, complete without any synthetic colors or added sugar**. Plus, the resealable cap helps in the case of any leftovers. Whether you add one to your kiddo's lunch, enjoy one as a midday treat or grab a pouch when heading out the door, these squeezable applesauce pouches are sure to satisfy snack cravings.

Every product that carries the Good & Gather™ name starts with quality ingredients that deliver great taste, making it easier for you and your family to eat well, every day. We promise you’ll love each bite, or your money back.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 90 g

Serving Per Container: 12

Amount Amount per serving:

Calories: 45
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 12g4%
Dietary Fiber 1g4%
Sugars 8g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 0g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 0mg0%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 60mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

apples, ascorbic acid (to maintain color).

Allergens & Warnings:

We use a large cap for child safety. Remove and dispose of cap first for children under 3 years. If pouches are damaged or swollen, please do not consume. Do not microwave or boil pouch., PROCESSED IN A FACILITY THAT ALSO HANDLES FISH AND TREE NUT INGREDIENTS

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.35 inches length x 10.79 inches width x 5.51 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.75 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 65 reviews
90% would recommend
55 recommendations
quality: 4.59 out of 5
value: 4.69 out of 5
taste: 4.52 out of 5

Good snack

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dmgold - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great snack! My kids love them!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Baby Approved!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MixedChicks97 - 10 days ago
We received a promotional offer with our drive up order. My daughter completely loves this applesauce and that says a lot because we’ve tried many other brands in the past and this is the only one she seems to like!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

I Can See Why Kids Like These

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ke1211 - 11 days ago
I bought these as a healthy, on-the-go snack. I love that they basically have one ingredient— apples. They are sweet but there is no added sugars which is a big plus IMO. Easy to throw one in my purse or lunch bag and I don’t even need a spoon!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Kids love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CG51587 - 13 days ago
A staple item in our house, we make sure to pick up a box or two every time we are in the store.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Boymom2 - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
As good as brand name
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jamie - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
My toddler loves these! Yummy and they come with more in the box than the alternative Mott’s sauce packs.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love these!

5 out of 5 stars
E W - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
So great for on the go and great flavor! My daughter loves them.
Did you find this review helpful?

No added sugar

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LSmith - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
My son loves these. I love these because they have no added sugar and are cheaper than the other brands
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Box last a while!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Akbaby47 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I buy these for my 18 month old and he loves them its a great alternative for the high sugar ones and great value for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?

Not the same

1 out of 5 stars
Jamie - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
My kids usually love these, but this time had had almost a sour flavor.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Apple sauce pouch

5 out of 5 stars
Judy S - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
my daycare kids love these. Great price and nutritious
Did you find this review helpful?

Kids enjoy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jj - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kids like it. Good value too
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Pouches

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mother of dogs - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Applesauce pouches are a staple in every toddler family's life. These target brand pouches check off all the boxes. They are adorable, no deed sugars, and easy to take on the go. My daughter loves them and so do I.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Lunch Box Necessity

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TargetRunner - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These no sugar added applesauce pouches are a must for school lunches, road trips, hikes, and everyday snacks. The whole family loves them!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummmm

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
reviewer - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super delicious and great packaging for travel!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

My 4 year old eat 2 of these a day.

5 out of 5 stars
Heidi - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My daughters favorite thing in the world is apple sauce, she eats two a day. These are a bit cheaper than other pouch brands and still good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummmmy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Acg - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kids love these, I like to keep them for on the go + in the car!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

My kids love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Val123 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kids love it! And i love that it is unsweetened.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pass

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Amy - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
These taste terrible! My child refuses to eat this brand.
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious and convenient

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
RoRo - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the little pouches. My toddler loves to feel like a little boss and this helps (with supervision). Easy to pack and go.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads