Artisan Glass Jug Large Lamp Base Clear - Threshold™

Artisan Glass Jug Large Lamp Base Clear - Threshold™ - image 1 of 1
Artisan Glass Jug Large Lamp Base Clear - Threshold™ - image 1 of 1
$42When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Simple design creates a clean-cut look in any room of your home
  • Add your own lampshade to find that perfect color to match your decor
  • Rotary switch is easy to operate
  • Option with energy efficient bulb means one less trip to the store

Specifications

Includes: 1 Table Lamp Base, Light Bulbs Not Included
Dimensions (Overall): 17.0 Inches (H) x 9.25 Inches (W) x 9.25 Inches (D)
Weight: 3.63 Pounds
Shade Fitter Type: Slip Uno
Lighting Body Material: Glass
Bulb Base Size: Standard Edison Medium Screw Base E26
Cable/Cord Length: 5 Feet
Assembly Details: No Assembly Required
Cord Covering: Plastic
Number of Light Bulb Sockets: 1
Required, Not Included: Lampshade, Light Bulb(s)
Maximum Light Bulb Wattage: 60 Watts
Industry or Government Certifications: ETL Listed
Lighting Switch Type: Socket Turn Knob Rotary Switch
Compatible With: Large Lampshades
California Title 20 compliance: Not CA Title 20 compliant
Light settings: 3-Way (Low Medium High)
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 15546779
UPC: 702992844050
Item Number (DPCI): 074-00-0166
Origin: Imported

Description

Simple and stylish, the Artisan Glass Jug Large Lamp Base from Threshold™ looks great in both modern and rustic homes. The glass lamp base has a jug shape for a vintage and sophisticated look, and the wide base is perfect for stability on a nightstand or end table. It's easy to express yourself with the jug lamp base because you get to combine it with the lampshade of your choice, so you can pick something classic like white or black, or you can add a pop of color to the room with teal or yellow.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 20.5 inches length x 11.7 inches width x 11.9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 5.2 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: California

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is the bottom of the jug open or is there a glass bottom?

submitted by Jenn - 5 years ago
  • A: I just ordered this lamp and the base is OPEN, there is no bottom

    submitted byKarmen - 5 years ago
  • A: He doesn't know what he's talking about. It is open at the bottom.

    submitted bytonyaleigh - 5 years ago
  • A: It is open. This surprised me as it is not mentioned in the description. Seems to cheapen the look of the lamp to me, but I decided to keep it.

    submitted byMeg - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi Jenn - Thanks for asking about this glass lamp. The jug base features a flat stable glass bottom. Have a great day! - Philip

    submitted byPhilip - 5 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is this lamp fillable? I would like to use with shells.

submitted by Lori - 5 years ago
  • A: The bottom is open, but I could see if you wanted to put vines, or florials in it.

    submitted byMellew123 - 5 years ago
  • A: Hi Lori - Thanks for shopping this Threshold™ jug lamp base. This is sure to fit in with almost any decor, but is not designed to be fillable. Hope you find what you're looking for! - Jenny

    submitted byJenny - 5 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: How tall is the lamp WITH a lampshade? I know it doesn’t come with one, just trying to figure out how tall the complete lamp with shade is because I need a lamp that will be about 25”-27” tall with the shade.

submitted by Lamp Shopper - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Lamp Shopper - Great question. This simple and stylish lamp base with shade will end up about 25 Inches to 29 Inches high depending on the size harp and shade you find that fits your style! This is sure to bring the perfect glow to your room and style! - Alex

    submitted byAlex - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Do you use three-way lightbulbs and what wattage do you get

submitted by Sarah - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Sarah - This lamp will add brightness to any space! A three - way light bulb should be used with a maximum wattage of 60 Watts. Hope this helps! - Patricia

    submitted byPatricia - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: i am still confused on a size for a shade. I have tried many and nothing works... I am shocked that it does not come with a harness thing....

submitted by mary - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Mary - Thanks for getting in touch about finding a compatible shade for this beautiful lamp base. The perfect fit would be a size large shade with a slip UNO design that has a metal ring built right into the center that sits below the light bulb. Target mix-and-match shades can be found with this fitter style. We'll also include the fitter type of any shade in the specifications section of the product detail pages. I hope this helps! - Michelle

    submitted byMichelle - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: What are the measurements

submitted by Jeanne - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Jeanne - Thanks for stopping by. The beautiful lamp measures 17" (H) x 9.25" (W) x 9.25" (D). We hope it will light up your space perfectly. - Taylor

    submitted byTaylor - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Does this lamp have a three way switch?

submitted by 1HotMama - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi – Brighten up your home with this unique jug lamp base. It has a rotary switch and 3-way lamp setting for low, medium, and high. Thanks for browsing Target.com! - Phonsavanh

    submitted byPhonsavanh - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Can someone tell me the diameter of the base? I realize it is open but want to known the width at the bottom.

submitted by Martha - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Martha - What a beautiful lamp, great choice! This lamp has a diameter of 9.25 Inches. You are going to love this! - Katrina

    submitted byKatrina - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: What size harp and shade work best for this lamp?

submitted by CF - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi CF – Thanks for browsing our lamps! This lamp has a clean look to it. It will blend nicely in any room. This lamp will require a slip uno shade fitter. Happy shade hunting. - Anita

    submitted byAnita - 4 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: What size shade would you recommend for this light?

submitted by Meg - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi Meg - Great question. Any of the Threshold lamp shades in a large size with a harp or slip Uno fitter would work well with this stylish lamp. Thanks for stopping by! - Missy

    submitted byMissy - 4 years ago
4.6 out of 5 stars with 107 reviews
92% would recommend
57 recommendations
design: 4.92 out of 5
value: 4.8 out of 5
quality: 4.86 out of 5

Pretty

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anie15 - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
Simple and elegant. Love these for living room and/or living room spaces.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Lovely lamps

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kjshane - 15 days ago
Simple yet stunning lamps. I love the glass and how it pairs with the lampshades I found at target. Love the warm cozy glow!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute lamp !

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Happy Camper - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Arrived undamaged. Looks great with PB shade I had.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful Bedside Table Lamp!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JenQtoo - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Classic and clean design that is also timeless. Using them in my guest room and have gotten lots of compliments.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very pretty

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shopping Mami - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
So pretty! Just inspect it when it comes. I had to return 2 after pick up because they were damaged. We get so many compliments on the light.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice lamp

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mgelbs - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the look. Got it on sale and made it a good value for the price. Bought two, one came broken at the neck. Target credited me no issues but they were out of stock to get another one. I ordered a replacement at non sale price. Win some loss some. I also got a large linen drum shade for it. Works well. Clear cord. Recommend if you like it.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bee10 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Such a great lamp, love the design and size!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So classy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Aliviasmommy - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I do t think there’s a single thing I dislike about these lamps. They are so classy and beautiful!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beauiful lamp. Use caution because it is glass.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lisa - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful lamp. Purchased two.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Lamp base

5 out of 5 stars
Coach - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This looks great and goes with any decor.
Did you find this review helpful?

MUST BUY

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Haley - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I was looking for something like this for a long time. I’m glad I finally made the purchase and they look stunning in my room!!! If you are on the fence like I was, get them. You won’t regret it!! Fit my large lamp shades perfectly.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful lamp

5 out of 5 stars
Yani - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My living room is beautiful with this product
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kao - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely love it, goes perfect in our room. Exactly what I was looking for!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Needs a harp

4 out of 5 stars
LC - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Is it me? I didn’t realize I needed to buy a harp. Not a huge deal but don’t feel like going out to the store and it now takes that big online place 3 days to deliver. That’s why I didn’t give 5 stars. It’s nice - looks more expensive than it is.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Happy purchase

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Emily F - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The glass lamp base is stunning, but I’m surprised the actual base is glass and not protected with rubber. Can easily scratch table surface. I paired it with the weaved table placemat. Otherwise this is a great base that has a Potterybarn feel.
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Purchase

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
megan - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This is a very classic, clean look. I don’t think the pictures do it justice just how nice it is. Good weight glass, and it has an open bottom (no base) which I LOVE- that was a nice surprise. The glass is slightly textured - which makes it look almost like water is falling from it in a really pretty way- helps to hide the cord inside and let’s be real, will help hide dust when you forget to wipe it down. Happy with my purchase.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful lamp

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nflo - 1 year ago
So glad I purchased this lamp, it completes the room
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Looks high end

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cmhpally - 2 years ago
So stylish and affordable. I paired it with a shade from target and it looks perfect. It’s a big sized lamp and I like the clear of the jug against our white exposed brick.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No accessories

4 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mamatt - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great looking and functional but doesn’t come with finials or harp!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Table Decor

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Suebee05 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love the look and size!
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads