Loading, please wait...

product description page

Atreyu In Our Wake (Target Exclusive)

Atreyu In Our Wake (Target Exclusive) - image 1 of 1

About this item


  • Only at Target
  • +2 Exclusive Tracks
  • While Supplies Last
1. In Our Wake
2. House Of Gold
3. The Time Is Now
4. Nothing Will Ever Change
5. Blind Deaf & Dumb
6. Terrified
7. Safety Pin
8. Into The Open
9. Paper Castle
10. No Control
11. Anger Left Behind
12. Super Hero
13. Generation
14. Straight To Hell
Genre: Rock
Software Format: CD
Street Date: October 12, 2018
TCIN: 53968227
UPC: 602567821564
Item Number (DPCI): 012-06-0207
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
Reg: $15.99 Save $3.00 (19% off)
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Out of stock in stores near you
Loading, please wait...

Ratings & reviews

overall: 5 out of 5 stars, see all reviews

Most recent reviews

(would recommend)
5 out of 5 stars
Paige 3 days ago
Love this album and love that I got the two bonus songs
Do you find this helpful?
yes (0)no (0)report

Fabulous sounds

(would recommend)
5 out of 5 stars
Britgal88 1 month ago
verified purchaser
Great variety of sound on this CD from a band that has truly grown over many years.
Do you find this helpful?
yes (1)no (0)report

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.