Avalene Modern Farmhouse 4 Door Glass Window Pane TV Stand for TVs up to 65" - Saracina Home

Avalene Modern Farmhouse 4 Door Glass Window Pane TV Stand for TVs up to 65" - Saracina Home - image 1 of 4Avalene Modern Farmhouse 4 Door Glass Window Pane TV Stand for TVs up to 65" - Saracina Home - image 2 of 4Avalene Modern Farmhouse 4 Door Glass Window Pane TV Stand for TVs up to 65" - Saracina Home - image 3 of 4Avalene Modern Farmhouse 4 Door Glass Window Pane TV Stand for TVs up to 65" - Saracina Home - image 4 of 4
Avalene Modern Farmhouse 4 Door Glass Window Pane TV Stand for TVs up to 65" - Saracina Home - image 1 of 4
$397.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Adjustable Shelves
Adjustable Shelves
Cable Management
Cable Management

Highlights

  • Hardy MDF wood core with durable laminate finish
  • Rustic powder-coated steel hardware
  • 4 glass window pane doors with adjustable soft-close hinges
  • 2 adjustable shelves for customizable storage
  • Cord management ports to keep cables tidy
  • Weight capacities: Top surface 100 lbs., shelves 50 lbs. each
  • Supports TVs up to 65 inches
  • Est. Assembly Time: 150 minutes

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 28.16 Inches (H) x 58.16 Inches (W) x 15.5 Inches (D)

Weight: 95 Pounds

Holds up to: 250 Pounds

Material: MDF Composite (Medium-Density Fiberboard) (Frame)

Finish: Smooth

Surface Material: Laminate

Features: Cable/Cord Management, fully enclosed, Adjustable Shelves, Doors

Metal Finish: Black

Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Some Tools Provided

Compartment 1 Type: Cabinet Door (4): 24 Inches (H) x 14.22 Inches (W) x 13.37 Inches (D)

Maximum TV Screen Size: 65 Inches

Maximum Shelf Weight Capacity: 30 Pounds

TCIN: 78784113
UPC: 840035378862
Item Number (DPCI): 249-10-9438
Origin: Imported
WARNING: This product contains chemicals or substances, including dust and phthalates, known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Drilling, sawing, sanding or machining wood products generates wood dust. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Classic and refined with just the right amount of the trendy influence—that’s the Avalene Modern Farmhouse 4 Door Glass Window Pane 58” TV Stand from Saracina Home. A beveled top surface and base serves a timeless look to this rustic entertainment console. Four tempered safety glass window pane-style doors with decorative metal accents feature soft-close hinges for gentle opening and shutting. Through the glass doors, you can admire your movies, games, and media consoles that reside on the two adjustable shelves. Perfect for media storage, this TV console also features cord management ports to keep all your electronics organized.

Overall Product Dimensions:
Height: 28”
Width: 58”
Depth: 15.5”

Cabinet Dimensions:
Height: 24”
Width: 27.5”
Depth: 13.375”

Additional Dimensions:
Leg Height: 3”
Top Surface Thickness: 1.125”
Adjustable Shelves
Can be customized to fit your desired height.
Cable Management
Cable management system for managing cords and cables
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 63 inches length x 20 inches width x 7 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 107 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Will a 65" tv fit on this tv stand? Is it going to hang over the edge of cabinet?

submitted by Theresa - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello and thank you for your question. This TV stand can support a TV up to 65 inches, though the stand itself is 58 inches. Have a great day.

    submitted byProduct Expert - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the weight limit that this could hold?

submitted by Alexsis - 3 months ago
  • A: Hello and thank you for your question! This TV stand has a weight capacity of 100 LBS. Have a great day!

    submitted byProduct Expert - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Would anyone be able to share the full dimensions of this piece? I hope to use it as a TV stand/sideboard, but the photos appear to show that it has a narrow width (too narrow for dinner plates to be stored).

submitted by SEH - 9 months ago
  • A: Hello SEH, thank you for your question! The overall dimensions for this TV stand/sideboard is, 28.16 Inches (H) x 58.16 Inches (W) x 15.5 Inches (D). Hope this information helps in making your decision!

    submitted byProduct Expert - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will a remote control work on a DVR through the glass front? I want to put my DVR inside for less clutter. Thanks

submitted by TargetAddict27x - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello TargetAddict27x, thank you for your question! Your remote should work through the glass. Have a nice day!

    submitted bySaracina Home Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: I want to use this to store vinyl records. Will the shelves fit them when stored standing up (not laying down, piled on top of each other)?

submitted by Robbins - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello Robbins, great question! The shelves are adjustable so you should be able to fit records standing up in the cabinet at least on the bottom or top shelf. Hope this information helps in making your decision!

    submitted bySaracina Home Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can the black corner accents be removed?

submitted by Jent - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello Jent, thank you for your question! No, the black corner accents cannot be removed. Hope this information helps!

    submitted bySaracina Home Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: what are the dimensions of this tv stand? Thanks

submitted by Suzie - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello Suzie, thank you for your question! The dimensions for this TV stand is, 28.16 Inches (H) x 58.16 Inches (W) x 15.5 Inches (D). Hope this helps!

    submitted bySaracina Home Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can this be stained I love the style but need it a lil dark to match.

submitted by Fmm - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello and thank you for your question! This TV stand is not solid wood and cannot be stained. Saracina Home offers darker color variations for various sideboards and TV stands. Hope this information helps!

    submitted bySaracina Home Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: I cannot find the height of this piece of furniture. The height is just as important as the length. It would be nice if it was included up-front. How tall is it?

submitted by Gayle - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for reaching out, I am terribly sorry if this was hard to find. However it 28" (71.1 cm) tall, have a wonderful day.

    submitted bySaracina Home Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Would a 12" tall basket fit on the bottom shelf?

submitted by Aly G - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello Alyssa, thank you for your question! Yes, a 12" tall basket will fit on the bottom shelf. The shelves are adjustable as well if you'd like extra room. Hope this information helps in making your decision!

    submitted bySaracina Home Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.1 out of 5 stars with 29 reviews
73% would recommend
15 recommendations
design: 4.33 out of 5
quality: 3.8 out of 5
ease of assembly: 3.6 out of 5
value: 3.67 out of 5

Great quality and price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Heidi - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
I’m very happy with my purchase. I use it at a console table in my dining room and am very happy with how it looks, quality and price.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

I could not be more happy with this

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MLD - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I am so glad I found and bought this. It looks so nice in my living room. Took my son a couple of hours to assemble. The only issue is there is a small gap between the doors. Other than that it’s gorgeous and very happy.
value: 4 out of 5
ease of assembly: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bettysue - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Looks beautiful in my space. The hardest part was putting on the doors. It helps if you have another set of hands at the point. Otherwise the assembly was pretty easy.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great purchase!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
RandyM - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I absolutely love this TV stand! It is so beautiful and was really easy to put together but feels super sturdy too!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful TV Cabinet

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lori - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for our TV. Packaging it came it was great, nothing broken in shipping. Easy to put together. Found on Target.com after finding on more expensive sites, the Target version is a much better price!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful wood cabinet. Super easy to put together

5 out of 5 stars
Brian s - 1 year ago
originally posted on TryIt Community
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In the effort of doing an upgrade in our condo, we got this tv/cabinet console to match our updated flooring style. The White / wood combination looks really nice. I'm a fan of easy assembly of these types of things and sure enough if was pretty simple. The glass panes on the door help to either highlight some fancy art or to see status of tv accessory items.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

it's so cheap and the doors don't sit right. there is almost an inch gap in between the doors.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Noor - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I don't like it at all
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Momma bear - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love love love this entertainment center
value: 4 out of 5
ease of assembly: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing tv stand!

5 out of 5 stars
Dubb92 - 1 year ago
originally posted on TryIt Community
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WOW!! This tv stand is so much better in person than the picture. I received it packaged well and unboxing it was very easy. Each piece was packed perfectly. After reading the instructions and setting it up. It took about 2 hours to get it put together. It’s really well made. The white stand and rustic oak doors is very cool looking. Great for any home!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very heavy

4 out of 5 stars
Diyer123 - 1 year ago
originally posted on TryIt Community
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think it's important for everyone to know that this is extremely heavy. Therefore it is not possible to put this together unless you have at least one other people helping you. Now that you know that. The quality is great. It's beautiful and the cabinets work great and fit a lot
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Solid product

5 out of 5 stars
Thedon - 1 year ago
originally posted on TryIt Community
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a good quality item that will last for years. It had easy to read instructions and the build was quick and easy enough for one person to do. The item feels sturdy and looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?

new TV console

1 out of 5 stars
luvsdeals - 1 year ago
originally posted on TryIt Community
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed a new TV console, and I thought this would have been a perfect fit. Come to find out it was the complete opposite. The look and color of the unit are attractive, but the build quality leaves a lot to be desired. The quality of the unit was poor and not worth the listed price. It was just the MDF/pressed board and the drill holes were not even spaced correctly or inline when assembled together. There were gashes and scratches on various panels and glass doors. The assembly instructions booklet was clear in what needed to be done to put it together, but the product description mentioned it was "some" assembly required when in reality it was more like ALL assembly required by the customer. I had to assemble every single bolt, screw, hinge, panel, everything had to be put together by me personally. It was like putting a jigsaw puzzle together. Nothing about it was "some" assembly required or easy. There was great difficulty when trying to attach the doors and hinges because nothing lined up correctly and they were not level or even using the adjustment screw that's on the hinges. Pieces did not go together easily and even after fully assembled, I was not happy with the final outcome and would not recommend this console or company's products to anyone. It was very low grade and overpriced.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful piece!

4 out of 5 stars
Bethanyo26 - 1 year ago
originally posted on TryIt Community
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a beautiful piece of furniture! I actually got this console to use as a bookcase/display feature in my house and it works perfectly! The actual console is sturdy and the finish of the paint is just the right amount of rustic. I will say, though, that unless you build furniture frequently, it is a little difficult to put together. Especially the doors which had to be adjusted just the right way to work properly. Otherwise, I highly recommend this console!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing Quality!

5 out of 5 stars
lizerafs - 1 year ago
originally posted on TryIt Community
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This 58" 4 Glass Door TV Stand Console Brushed White / Rustic Oak is amazing! It was a good afternoon we spent putting it together. It looks great and is very sturdy!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

58" 4 Glass Door TV Stand Console - Brushed White

5 out of 5 stars
texan4305 - 1 year ago
originally posted on TryIt Community
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The tv stand looks amazing in the house great height and flows with the rest of the living room. Assembly was pretty simple, i was able to complete the task in about 30 mins. It came with tools to help but a power drill it was simple. I love the look of it, i highly recommend!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect addition to our bedroom!

5 out of 5 stars
Meg H - 1 year ago
originally posted on TryIt Community
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first I wasn’t sure if I was going to like the white/oak combination but after assembling, I’m in love with this TV stand! It fits perfectly with our farmhouse/rustic decor and seems very sturdy and well made. The doors are going to be super helpful in keeping my knick knacks safe from my kids and the dust but I do I think if I ever want to change things up in the future I can take them off and it will give the TV stand a totally different look - very versatile! A few points to note while assembling: -The box is VERY heavy and you definitely need two people to move it around. I would recommend moving the box to and assembling the TV stand in the room that you are going to keep it just to make things easier! -The directions are really straightforward and if you have ever assembled any type of furniture, it’s all pretty standard/straightforward. I loved that it included written directions as well as pictures (I am a very visual person so having both was really helpful). Total assembly took me under an hour (excluding the doors which I note the issue with those below). I will add that they do give glue to utilize for the dowels but to me they seemed to fit pretty snug in the holes and didn’t think that step is necessary. -Adding the doors is the final step and, in my opinion, the most frustrating part of assembly. There are 3 ways to adjust the doors to make sure they align properly and trying to figure out which screws to adjust and how was really tedious and at times frustrating. Overall I am in love with my new piece and would recommend it!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Quality

5 out of 5 stars
Samnjock47 - 1 year ago
originally posted on TryIt Community
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got my 58" 4 Glass Door TV Stand Console - Brushed White / Rustic Oak last week. I absolutely love it the quality is amazing. Beautiful color, very sturdy I recommend this to everyone. It set my living room off I love the front doors with the glass. It definitely looks amazing thanks for such a great product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommend!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
J Lynn - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The color on this is not a true white as I had thought, but it works in my home. This was easy to put together and you do have to adjust the door hinges to eliminate any gaps. Overall I am very happy with this piece, it looks beautiful!
quality: 4 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice but alot of hex screws

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Aeiss - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Expensive for the material. Lots of hex screws but overall I put this together alone and it looks nice!
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
ease of assembly: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Megan H - 2 years ago
Not hard to put together. Great piece for the price!!! Looks beautiful!
ease of assembly: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads