Mother's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Baby-Cut Carrots - 1lb - Good & Gather™

Baby-Cut Carrots - 1lb - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 3
Baby-Cut Carrots - 1lb - Good & Gather™ - image 2 of 3
Baby-Cut Carrots - 1lb - Good & Gather™ - image 3 of 3
Baby-Cut Carrots - 1lb - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 3
$1.29 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Peeled baby-cut carrots offer a great option for snacks, salads, side dishes and more
  • Packaged in a 1lb bag, conveniently prewashed and ready to eat
  • Provides an excellent source of vitamin A with no artifical preservatives
  • Product of the USA

Description

No fridge is complete without Baby-Cut Carrots from Good & Gather™. The bag includes one pound of baby carrots that come peeled, washed and ready to eat for your convenience. As a bonus, these carrots contain no artificial preservatives and provide an excellent source of vitamin A. Whether you eat them straight out of the bag, dip them in ranch, hummus, or your favorite dressing, or use them to make Grandma's famous creamy carrot casserole, this bag of baby-cut carrots offers a classic snack the whole family can enjoy. For a sweet and simple treat, sprinkle brown sugar and cinnamon over the baby-cut carrots and bake them in the oven.

Every product that carries the Good & Gather™ name starts with quality ingredients that deliver great taste, making it easier for you and your family to eat well, every day. We promise you’ll love each bite, or your money back.

Serving Size: 3 oz

Serving Per Container: ABOUT 5

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 35
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 65mg3%
Total Carbohydrate 8g3%
Dietary Fiber 2g7%
Sugars 5g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 1g
Potassium 270mg6%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 20mg2%
Iron 0.4mg2%
Vitamin A 300mcg35%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

carrots.
Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 9 Major Allergens
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Form: Pieces
Package Quantity: 1
Pre-package preparation: Raw
Net weight: 16 Ounces
Country of Origin: Varies, Please See Label
TCIN: 54556735
UPC: 085239051368
Item Number (DPCI): 211-15-0017
Origin: Made in the USA
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.25 inches length x 7.25 inches width x 6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 2494 reviews
56% would recommend
90 recommendations
quality: 3.27 out of 5
value: 3.44 out of 5
taste: 3.41 out of 5

Never fresh carrots

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mie - 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
Everytime I order these I get really bad ones that are all white and going to go bad soon.
Did you find this review helpful?

Old carrots!!! Gross!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Missing TWO Items - 11 days ago
They gave me old white Carrots. I want a refund!!!! I shouldn’t be always getting old/rotten or EXPIRED food, through the drive -up. Ridiculous!!!!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Target Shoppers need to check dates

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Crazyace65 - 4 months ago
This is not a knock on the product, but the lack of the shopper checking the best by date on the products shopped. In this case, the carrots were 4 days past expiration. Plus, it's inconvenient to have to bring in the item for a refund when other drive up and pickup stores only require the item selected without bringing it back. Standing in line to return a under $2 item when trying to stay out of the stores seems pointless.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Something is off..

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
TargetTargot - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
My dogs love baby carrots so I usually always have a bag on hand for them. For some reason they started to not like these, my one dog would get an upset stomach and then started refusing them all together. She is still nuts about carrots though so it’s something with these in particular. Has happened a few times and with other carrots from Target so I know it wasn’t just one bad bag.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Carrots bad before date

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
J - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Was in a rush He didn’t realize until he got home they were bad carrots with mold already on them. They don’t expire until December 18th
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good & gathers "baby" carrots

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
47j - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Disliked the fact it says baby on the bag and these carrots were definetly not!
quality: 3 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
True Roar - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are always an easy snack. I wished there was a way to request that the expiration date were later- but I had enough time this time- great for dipping too- or adding to stews.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good and Gather cut baby carrots.

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Maspqa Shopper 113 - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Surprisingly sweet. This pkg. was fresh and clean. Nice and convenient that the carrots are pre-cut and washed. Was happy with this purchase.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

If ordering online, no

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Lc98226 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Don’t buy these. I thought my local Target would do better. Picked up my order at 4pm. These carrots expiration date was the next day. Not that it mattered. They were dried out and gross already. Who picks these out? They should know better.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Gross old carrots

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mwalek - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Carrots were practically white, dried out and inedible.
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yum

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
MamaTarget - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Delish and crunchy - more than 24 carrots
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Mrs M - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
They’re good, I’d get them again.
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
AlyssaB - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These carrots are so good! We put them in our pot pie and soups! Delicious!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yep, definitely carrots

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
C - 1 year ago
It's carrots. I ate them
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Expiring next day

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
OnionCreekTarget - 1 year ago
Picked up April 5th, “Best by April 6th”. Carrots are dry and don’t look appealing.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Carrots

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Lyns888 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great fresh taste and good value
Did you find this review helpful?

Not like the photo

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
dance2day - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These are not the tiny carrots pictured. I was hoping for tiny, baby ones.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Terrible

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
MelW - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My husband broke a tooth on one of these baby carrots! There was a hard piece of possibly dirt in it and he had to get his tooth fixed! I definitely do not recommend these carrots and will never buy them again.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tasty

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Nadia - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Tasty carrots. They lasted long.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this

5 out of 5 stars
Russ - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Sweet little things and great flavor
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads