Baby-Cut Carrots - 1lb - Good & Gather™

Baby-Cut Carrots - 1lb - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 3Baby-Cut Carrots - 1lb - Good & Gather™ - image 2 of 3Baby-Cut Carrots - 1lb - Good & Gather™ - image 3 of 3
Baby-Cut Carrots - 1lb - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 3
$0.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Peeled baby-cut carrots offer a great option for snacks, salads, side dishes and more
  • Packaged in a 1lb bag, conveniently prewashed and ready to eat
  • Provides an excellent source of vitamin A with no artifical preservatives
  • Product of the USA

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Form: Pieces
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Pre-package preparation: Raw
Net weight: 16 Ounces
Country of Origin: United States
TCIN: 54556735
UPC: 085239051368
Item Number (DPCI): 211-15-0017
Origin: Made in the USA
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

No fridge is complete without Baby-Cut Carrots from Good & Gather™. The bag includes one pound of baby carrots that come peeled, washed and ready to eat for your convenience. As a bonus, these carrots contain no artificial preservatives and provide an excellent source of vitamin A. Whether you eat them straight out of the bag, dip them in ranch, hummus, or your favorite dressing, or use them to make Grandma's famous creamy carrot casserole, this bag of baby-cut carrots offers a classic snack the whole family can enjoy. For a sweet and simple treat, sprinkle brown sugar and cinnamon over the baby-cut carrots and bake them in the oven.

Every product that carries the Good & Gather™ name starts with quality ingredients that deliver great taste, making it easier for you and your family to eat well, every day. We promise you’ll love each bite, or your money back.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 3 oz

Serving Per Container: ABOUT 5

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 35
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 65mg3%
Total Carbohydrate 8g3%
Dietary Fiber 2g7%
Sugars 5g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 1g
Potassium 270mg6%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 20mg2%
Iron 0.4mg2%
Vitamin A 300mcg35%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

carrots.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.2 inches length x 5.59 inches width x 7.11 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.08 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 1630 reviews
61% would recommend
70 recommendations
quality: 3.44 out of 5
value: 3.62 out of 5
taste: 3.62 out of 5

PRICE INCREASE

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lex - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Price increased. Why? It’s carrots. Price went up 30 cents in one week.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

High quality produce

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jackie - 17 days ago
I’m always a little nervous to purchase food especially produce from the pick up without being about to pick out my own items. However these were great quality.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Buy from groxery store

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sad - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
I picked these up on the 6 and they expired the 8. They were brown and did not taste well. They wouldn’t allow me a credit said I had to take back to store. I don’t go into stores
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Past experation date

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Critical thinker - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
After purchase noticed that these were well past the suggested expiration date on the package. My bad to actually think people who work in this dept are paid to look at such things and ensure food products sold are not expired ! Guess more training is obviously needed 😂 at many levels !!
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fresh

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ann - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Freshness & ready to eat thank you
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Steve1987 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great value and great quality!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Carrots

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jo - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good amount of carrots for the price, dipped them in hummus
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice size carrots

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TARGETSHOPPER - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Nice size carrots. Good flavor
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Carrots!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
M - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fresh, and crunchy. I order these through drive up and never have a problem.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont order produce through drive up orders

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
BC - 7 months ago
Unless you’re able to go inside the store and pick your produce yourself, don’t order it through drive up. The best by date on my carrots was 7/4 and they’re starting to appear slimy. I wouldn’t trust eating them.
quality: 1 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Slimy and gross

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
malone - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
They were slimy and old
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Super crunchy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Emmybearrxo - 8 months ago
Excellent carrots. Cold, fresh, and crunchy. Great with lighthouse ranch.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

These Carrots Are The Most Carrot-y Carrots, I Dunno

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
thevegetarianrapunzel - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I'm not sure why, but after eating these carrots, other brands just don't taste as good. Have I succumbed to the Target branding? Quite possibly. I will keep buying them though, because I've yet to find a better value.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

carrots

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gma - 9 months ago
good baby carrots to snack on
Did you find this review helpful?

expected more

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
kernzee - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
always hard as a rock even cooked at long time in oven, slow roaster etc
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sarah z - 9 months ago
just as expected and last for a while
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fresh

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Suzi - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Tasty. We love it with guac
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tender and sweet

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hope - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent taste and tender
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Short & Stubby

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Old enough to know better - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
They were not nice & petite, instead fat & stubby.
taste: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

always fresh

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Good - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
we get carrots every week always fresh food quality great prices
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads