Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target LGBTQIA+ ShopTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Bad Kitty: Supercat (Graphic Novel) - by Nick Bruel (Hardcover)

Bad Kitty: Supercat (Graphic Novel) - by  Nick Bruel (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1
Bad Kitty: Supercat (Graphic Novel) - by  Nick Bruel (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1
$9.40 sale price when purchased online
$13.99 list price

About this item

Description



Book Synopsis



The phenomenally successful Bad Kitty series is purr-fect for fans of Dav Pilkey's Dog Man and Ben Clanton's Narwhal and Jelly series, reluctant readers, comic book fans, and cranky cats.

It's been a long time since Kitty has had a play date. So, her owners decide it's about time she interacts with some friends in Bad Kitty: Supercat, a full color chapter book in Nick Bruel's New York Times bestselling series.

But the play date takes a turn when Kitty and her friend, Strange Kitty, don their armor and become...Super Cat and Captain FantastiCat!

Together, they must go on a scavenger hunt across the world (their house and yard) and recover the Orbs of Destiny (some dog balls) in order to prevent the 92 universes from being turned into cheese by the nefarious Dr. Lagomorph....

Will they succeed in their mission? Or will the world as we know it descend into chaos and curds?



About the Author



Nick Bruel is the author and illustrator of the phenomenally successful New York Times bestselling Bad Kitty series, including the 2012 and 2013 CBC Children's Choice Book Award winners Bad Kitty Meets the Baby and Bad Kitty for President. Nick has also written and illustrated popular picture books including Who Is Melvin Bubble?, Bob and Otto, and A Wonderful Year. He lives with his wife and daughter in Westchester, New York.
Suggested Age: 4-8 Years
Series Title: Bad Kitty
Sub-Genre: Animals
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Number of Pages: 176
Publisher: Roaring Brook Press
Format: Hardcover
Author: Nick Bruel
Language: English
Street Date: December 27, 2022
TCIN: 85951645
UPC: 9781250749987
Item Number (DPCI): 059-03-3314
Origin: Made in the USA
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6 inches length x 0.5 inches width x 8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 5 reviews

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy