Bamboo Expandable Spice Rack Brown - Brightroom™

Bamboo Expandable Spice Rack Brown - Brightroom™ - image 1 of 3Bamboo Expandable Spice Rack Brown - Brightroom™ - image 2 of 3Bamboo Expandable Spice Rack Brown - Brightroom™ - image 3 of 3
Bamboo Expandable Spice Rack Brown - Brightroom™ - image 1 of 3
$20When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Wedding Registry Favorites
Wedding Registry Favorites

Highlights

  • Expandable wooden spice rack
  • 3-tier design
  • Expandable design
  • Varnished bamboo finish

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 5 Inches (H) x 14.02 Inches (W) x 10 Inches (D)
Weight: 3.75 Pounds
Finish: Varnished
Features: Expandable
Mount Type: Free Standing
Includes: Spice Rack
Finish: Wood: Bamboo
Material: Bamboo
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 85321763
UPC: 191908891330
Item Number (DPCI): 070-12-4959
Origin: Imported

Description

Keep your kitchen rack neatly organized with this Bamboo Expandable Spice Rack from Brightroom™. Made from bamboo, this wooden spice rack features a freestanding and open three-tier design for placing different spices and condiments. Best of all, it features an expandable design that helps you increase its length to add more space. Showcasing a varnished bamboo wood finish, this expandable spice rack brings farmhouse-inspired charm to your kitchen aesthetics.

Brightroom™: See your space in a new light.
Wedding Registry Favorites
Highly requested item on wedding registries.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 17.02 inches length x 12.94 inches width x 6.01 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.46 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Two of the answers say the rack is 14.02" wide when fully expandable, and one says it is 24.02" wide. Wondering what the dimension is without it being expanded. Thank you.

submitted by Michelle - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello Michelle - This is a great question. Not extended the spice rack is 14.02 inches and extended it is 24.02 inches. Have a great day! - Channing

    submitted byChanning - 2 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Width when expanded?

submitted by Jlewis - 4 months ago
  • A: Hi - Great question! The dimension overall when expanded is 5 Inches (H) x 14.02 Inches (W) x 10 Inches (D) Hope this helps! - Aaliyah

    submitted byAaliyah - 4 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: How wide is this when expanded?

submitted by Jlewis - 4 months ago
  • A: Hello - Thanks for your interest in our Bamboo Expandable Spice Rack Brown - Brightroom™. When it's full expanded, the dimensions are 5 Inches (Height) x 14.02 Inches (Width) x 10 Inches (Depth). It'll keep your kitchen neatly organized. In addition, you'll have fast access to your favorite spices and condiments while cooking healthy meals for your family and friends. - Cheryl

    submitted byCheryl - 4 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Dimensions? also dimensions when expanded please. thank you!

submitted by Jlewis - 4 months ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out. The extended Dims:61x25.4x12.7cm (24.02x10x5 Inch) Closed Dims: 35.6x25.4x12.7cm (14.02x10x5 Inch). We hope this helps.

    submitted by8521 - 4 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: How many standard spice jars does this hold at its maximum expandability?

submitted by Peter - 3 months ago
4.5 out of 5 stars with 32 reviews
94% would recommend
17 recommendations
easy to clean: 4.69 out of 5
quality: 4.57 out of 5
ease of use: 4.85 out of 5
value: 4.57 out of 5

Spices

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Qubilah - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
I returned it because it didn't accommodate all my spices
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kp - 30 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love it. I use it to display mugs and glasses. Just what I was looking for
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Judy - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great addition to counter top. Holds a lot of spice and sauce bottles.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great except for the sticker

2 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kbreezy - 4 months ago
It’s just what I needed but it’s so hard to get the sticker off. Why would they use this kind of sticker on wood?
ease of use: 3 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pantry Organization

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Soly - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the look of my glass spice jars on this bamboo shelf! It's a must for those that are into pantry organization.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

practical and beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
adulting007 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
(I tried to upload a pic but the website wouldn't let me) love the expandable option. we have 19" wide cabinets and this fit perfectly! i thought the ledge near the expandable part would be an issue for the spices but it wasn't a problem
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Bigger than expected, but looks good.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
The Dirty Pedestrian - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Its big. Too big for spices, but good for sauces.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MsPNG - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the sturdiness of the rack and how wide the shelves are and are able to adjust.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Bamboo expanding spice rack

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Green glass - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Looks nice Works well for what intended for
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good fit. Arrived in great shape with no unnecessary packaging.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Liz - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Arrived in great shape with no unnecessary packaging. Worked great in our cupboard where removing the large sticker wasn’t an issue. The nice deep steps accommodate a wide variety of spice jars, vinegars and oils.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worked for what I needed

4 out of 5 stars
Daniellekayla - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Reorganized my spices and this worked perfectly! I was able to get the sticker off no problem.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect!

5 out of 5 stars
krista_nj - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I have a very small space near the stove and wanted all my most-used spices within reach. This display has clean and simple lines and the shelves are deep enough for pretty much any spice container. Very easy to expand when needed.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awful Label

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Awful Label - 1 year ago
The reviews were not exaggerating about the label. gonna have to scrub this off.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hillz88 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect setup for the bottles on our bar!!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Would recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Isabel - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Looked super cute to display my makeup on top of my vanity!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Mediocre at best

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AJ - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The sticker is very difficult to remove and after all that effort, it sits kind of wonky on the shelf. I ended up returning it.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy it!!!!!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ShannonW - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
So stylish. I added one in my pantry for canned goods and we got it looking like grocery store up in here. Super fresh
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
15 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Goodbye can clutter!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gaby - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love this product! Bought 2 of these to organize cans and a few spices. Very sturdy and extends a decent amount. What a beauty! My ONLY complaint is that Target puts the GIANT sticker on the SIDE and it is NOT easy to peel off, so if you aren't good with sticky residue, good luck putting the rack anywhere exposed.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Iris - 2 years ago
So pretty! I use this to organize glasses. Very stable and good quality. It dresses up the countertop.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads