Loading, please wait...

Beastie Boys - Beastie Boys Music (Target Exclusive, Vinyl)

About this item


  • Only At Target
  • Red & White Opaque Vinyl
  • While Supplies Last


Genre: Rap

Record label: UMe

Musical Artist: Beastie Boys

Software Format: Vinyl

Street Date: October 23, 2020
TCIN: 81118236
UPC: 602507289683
Item Number (DPCI): 012-17-0721
Origin: Made in the USA


Disc 1
Side A
1. (You Gotta ) Fight For Your Right (To Party)
2. Brass Monkey
3. No Sleep Till Brooklyn
4. Paul Revere
5. Hold It Now, Hit It
Side B
1. Shake Your Rump
2. Shadrach
3. Hey Ladies
4. Pass The Mic
5. So What'Cha Want

Disc 2
Side A
1. Jimmy James
2. Sure Shot
3. Root Down
4. Sabotage
5. Get It Together
Side B
1. Body Movin'
2. Intergalactic
3. Ch-Check It Out
4. Make Some Noise
5. Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.