Beloved Coconut & Warm Vanilla Body Cream Lotion - 10oz

Beloved Coconut & Warm Vanilla Body Cream Lotion - 10oz - image 1 of 4Beloved Coconut & Warm Vanilla Body Cream Lotion - 10oz - image 2 of 4Beloved Coconut & Warm Vanilla Body Cream Lotion - 10oz - image 3 of 4Beloved Coconut & Warm Vanilla Body Cream Lotion - 10oz - image 4 of 4
Beloved Coconut & Warm Vanilla Body Cream Lotion - 10oz - image 1 of 4
$9.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Clean
Clean
Target Zero
Target Zero
Paraben Free
Paraben Free
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
Plant Based
Plant Based
Vegan
Vegan
Combination Skin
Combination Skin

Highlights

  • PLANT-BASED MOISTURIZERS in body cream nourishes skin and leaves skin lusciously softer and visibly smoother.
  • 92% NATURALLY DERIVED body cream formula infused with ESSENTIAL OILS.
  • PARABEN-FREE body lotion for dry skin and ALL SKIN TYPES.
  • Cocoon yourself in the indulgent fragrance of RICH COCONUT AND WARM VANILLA body lotion with hints of nutmeg & sweet honey, bringing you comfort while nourishing your senses.
  • VEGAN, PETA CERTIFIED CRUELTY-FREE skin care infused with ETHICALLY SOURCED oils & extracts. Packaged in jars made of 100% RECYCLED PLASTIC. A small act of love for you and the planet.
  • As a part of the Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet Coconut & Warm Vanilla bath and body collection, this body lotion is an ideal gift to give or treat yourself.

Specifications

Scent: Coconut, Vanilla

Suggested Age: All Ages

Product Form: Cream

Includes: Body Cream

Beauty Purpose: Nourishing, Moisturizing

Recommended Skin Type: Combination

Net weight: 10 Ounces

TCIN: 80385998
UPC: 055086009294
Item Number (DPCI): 037-08-8705
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Love Beauty and Planet is committed to small acts of love that make you and our planet a little more beautiful, every day. A delicate blend of rich coconut and warm vanilla, our Beloved Rich Coconut and Warm Vanilla Body Cream provides 24-hour moisturization on skin for long-lasting softness. This body lotion is infused with ethically sourced essential oils & 92% naturally derived ingredients, with a paraben-free formula and plant-based moisturizers for lusciously softer and visibly smoother skin. It's also vegan, PETA certified cruelty-free, loaded with scents infused with ethically sourced oils and extracts, and packaged in jars made of 100% recycled plastic. What’s the best way to use this fragrant, feel-good lotion? You know it - massage liberally into dry skin. For best results, use daily. This body cream is best paired with the complete Coconut & Warm Vanilla collection for an immersive sensory experience for bath and body! Love this scent? Our collection of Beloved by Love Beauty and Planet Body Creams are superbly crafted with ethically sourced oils and extracts from around the world. Join our beautiful movement by picking up one of our products today. Plus, for more body lotion, body creams, or body oil products, take a look at our Instagram and website.
Clean
Your clear choice for clean. Details, by category: • Beauty, Baby, Personal Care & Cleaning - formulated without Phthalates, Propyl-paraben & Butyl-paraben, Sodium Laureth Sulfate (SLES) and more. Also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals • Feminine Care, Adult Care & Diapers - fragrance free and chlorine free. • Pets - formulated with meat, poultry, or seafood as the first ingredient, and without artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives • Car Seats - fabric, foam and labels made without intentionally added Flame Retardants and Stain Repellent (PFAS) • Pest Control & Lawn Care - classified as a Minimum Risk Pesticide by the EPA. Formulated without Phthalates, Propyl-paraben & Butyl-paraben, Sodium Laureth Sulfate (SLES) and more.
Target Zero
Join Target and the brands you love on a journey to zero waste. Products must meet at least one of these criteria to be part of Target Zero: 1. Packaging designed with intention of refill to reduce total waste; 2. Packaging or product designed with intention of reusability at end of life; 3. Packaging switch from plastic to paper, aluminum, steel or glass with greater potential to be widely circular for majority of product packaging; 4. Packaging made with at least 30% post-consumer recycled content for plastic; 5. Compostable packaging; 6. Less water usages — concentrates or powders - with the intent to minimize packaging
Paraben Free
Formulated without parabens: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from parabens, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no parabens."
Cruelty Free
A product has an independent third-party certification on pack or unqualified on-pack marketing claim relating to being cruelty-free and/or not tested on animals.
Plant Based
A product that carries an unqualified on-pack plant-based statement referring to the product (not plant-based packaging).
Vegan
A product that carries an unqualified independent, third-party certification, or carries on-pack statement relating to the product being 100% vegan.
Combination Skin
Recommended for Combination Skin.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

water(aqua), stearic acid, isopropyl palmitate, caprylic/capric glycerides*, glyceryl stearate se, glyceryl stearate, glycerin*, cetyl alcohol, fragrance (parfum), phenoxyethanol, dimethicone, chlorphenesin, carbomer, disodium edta, persa gratissima (avocado) oil*, ethylhexylglycerin, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil*, benzoic acid, xanthan gum, sodium acrylate/sodium acryloyldimethyl taurate copolymer, isohexadecane, polysorbate 80, tocopherylacetate, cocos nucifera(coconut) oil, vanilla planifolia fruit extract, alpha-isomethylionone, benzyl alcohol, benzyl benzoate, benzyl salicylate, coumarin, hydroxycitronellal, limonene. *plant-based moisturizers

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.7 inches length x 3.67 inches width x 2.75 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.78 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does the glycerin in this product come from soy?

submitted by EmFlorida - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi there! The glycerin in this product isn't derived from soy. If we use soy in our products, it will be listed on the ingredient declaration.

    submitted byLove Beauty And Planet - 11 months ago
    Brand expert
  • A: The glycerin used in the Beloved Body Cream is sourced from a mixture of plants.

    submitted byOnlineTargetShopper - 11 months ago

Q: I don’t see if it has SPF, am I misreading?

submitted by GR - 1 year ago
  • A: This body cream does not contain SPF ingredients.

    submitted byTarget Shopper - 1 year ago
  • A: Beloved Coconut & Warm Vanilla Body Cream Lotion does not provide SPF protection.

    submitted byLove Beauty And Planet - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 191 reviews
86% would recommend
22 recommendations
value: 4.29 out of 5
quality: 4.48 out of 5

No scent

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
K - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
Doesn’t have a scent
1 reply from Love Beauty And Planet team - 7 days ago
Thanks for reaching out - we're sorry to learn of your experience with our Love Beauty and Planet Beloved Coconut & Warm Vanilla Body Cream Lotion! We'd like to gather some additional information and ask that you please reach out to us directly at consumer.services@unilever.com and share ref id:(41581242).
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yassss

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Keeley - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Love the smell and always get compliments!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

mmmm

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Red - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I use this after the scrub, and it's so SO lovely!
Did you find this review helpful?

Softer skin

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
cats - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great Texture & pleasant aroma.
Did you find this review helpful?

Creamy and Moisturizing with Essential Oils!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kiwigirl926 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I am a huge fan of Beloved products, including body wash, body cream, and candles. Every scent I have tried has smelled great and they all work well. The essential oils really help soften rough, dry skin. I love all the Beloved products!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Non-greasy, soaks up in seconds!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MK - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
This lotion is SO good. I was looking for an alternative to Warm Vanilla Sugar and this stuff is amazing. The lotion soaks into your skin in seconds and leaves it feeling so silky soft. It’s not greasy at all and a little goes a long way. The scent lasts through hand washing, too! As a male, I have never moisturized so much in my life but it smells amazing and feels so good I can’t help it. I recommend it to everyone and will definitely buy more.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells like a delicious coconut cookie!

5 out of 5 stars
LindsNW05 - 6 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
I received this body cream as a birthday present and OH MY GOSH!!! It smells ABSOLUTELY delicious and the scent lingers for hours! I'm a cashier, so I have to wash my hands or use hand sanitizer frequently, this lasted through ALL of it! I'm going to be buying the WHOLE collection.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

nice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Great aroma - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
It feel very nice and the aroma is delicate.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Burnt and tangy

3 out of 5 stars
Sara - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Has a burnt, almost tangy scent to it underneath the vanilla that lingers.
1 reply from Love Beauty And Planet team - 7 months ago
We're sorry to hear you're not satisfied with the fragrance. We'll share your comments with our Quality Team. Have a great day!
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice, light scent

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dawn B - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the texture of this lotion. And the scent is light but amazing!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I like this lotion!

5 out of 5 stars
Marnor - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Nice scent, leaves skin smooth and good price.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great skin cream

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ksd from mo - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great product, dermatologist tested, great for sensitive skin that is reasonably priced.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great body lotion

5 out of 5 stars
NEHS - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this line of lotions, they are smooth and smell wonderful
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice body cream with no detectable scent

4 out of 5 stars
rose31 - 10 months ago
originally posted on lovebeautyandplanet.com
The body cream is very nice. It keeps my skin moisturized and isn't too greasy. It's not significantly better than anything I've tried, but it's good. I was disappointed with the scent, I have the coconut and warm vanilla body mist and hand sanitizer and love the scent but with this it was barely detectable, I wouldn't say it smells like much of anything.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Little to no smell

2 out of 5 stars
Tee - 10 months ago
At best this is OK. The smell disappears after a minute. Barely even lasts from jar to skin. Wouldn't recommend if you are looking for a fragrant lotion. Lotion isn't a cream texture either--from a dry skin pov, just a regular lotion.
1 reply from Love Beauty And Planet team - 10 months ago
Thanks for reaching out - we're sorry to learn of your experience with our Beloved Coconut & Warm Vanilla Body Cream Lotion! We’d like to gather more details on your experience. Please email consumer.services@unilever.com with the ref id: (37912856).
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yum

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cae - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
The smell of this is so nice. I use it alongside the body wash and smell it hours later
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

not for me

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Varshee - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
maaaaaan....I wanted to like this. the hand sanitizer and body spray smell so nice and this cream barely has a scent. I feels like any other body cream. so it's usable. I just wanted a heavy scented vanilla body cream.
1 reply from Love Beauty And Planet team - 11 months ago
We apologize for your experience, all of our product fragrances should be pleasant. Please email our team at consumer.services@unilever.com and use ref id: 37749305. We'd be happy to help.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

hhi

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hi - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
like it a lot, is very creamy
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jess - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Smells so good, mostly of vanilla and very much like the warm vanilla sugar from Bath & Body Works but much better because it makes your skin soft and has better ingredients.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It's pretty so-so.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Raegan - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It smells like a lotion you would get at the dollar tree. It’s not a bad moisturizer but it’s not really anything special.
1 reply from Love Beauty And Planet team - 1 year ago
Thank you for reaching out to us - We appreciate your feedback with our Love Beauty and Planet Beloved Coconut & Warm Vanilla Body Cream Lotion and will be passing it along to our team!
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads