Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStylePrideLGBTQIA+ ShopBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Ben & Jerry's Netflix & Chilled Peanut Butter Ice Cream - 16oz

Ben & Jerry's Netflix & Chilled Peanut Butter Ice Cream - 16oz - image 1 of 4
Ben & Jerry's Netflix & Chilled Peanut Butter Ice Cream - 16oz - image 2 of 4
Ben & Jerry's Netflix & Chilled Peanut Butter Ice Cream - 16oz - image 3 of 4
Ben & Jerry's Netflix & Chilled Peanut Butter Ice Cream - 16oz - image 4 of 4
Ben & Jerry's Netflix & Chilled Peanut Butter Ice Cream - 16oz - image 1 of 4
$4.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Ben & Jerry's Peanut Butter Ice Cream with Sweet & Salty Pretzel Swirls & Fudge Brownies
  • Ben & Jerry's ice cream is made with non GMO ingredients & cage free eggs
  • Ben & Jerry's ice cream sources Fairtrade Certified bananas, coffee, cocoa, sugar, & vanilla
  • Ben & Jerry's ice cream is Certified Kosher
  • Ben & Jerry’s ice cream uses responsibly sourced packaging
  • Ben & Jerry’s & Netflix have teamed up to bring you a chillaxing new creation that’s certain to satisfy any sweet or salty frozen treat craving. It’s a flavorful world & everyone is invited

Description

Ben & Jerry's Peanut butter ice cream with sweet & salty pretzel swirls and fudge brownies. We've teamed up with Netflix to churn up something extra special! And just like your Netflix queue, there's something in this pint for everyone
Ready to chillax like never before? When you pop open a pint of Ben & Jerry's Netflix & Chilll'd ice cream, your euphoric flavor adventure begins. Whether you're streaming a laugh out loud comedy, an edge of your seat drama, or a hey I didn't know that documentary, it's incomplete without a tasty treat and a few of your favorite friends. And with the perfect balance of sweet, salty, and fudgy, Netflix & Chilll'd ice cream is the ideal flavor accompaniment for all your favorite Netflix shows. Follow the sweet and salty pretzel swirls like you follow the plot twists of your favorite drama, or dig out a fudge brownie every time you laugh out loud at that new comedy special. With a spoon and your remote in hand, there's nothing but euphoria in your future. Go forth and chillax, flavor warrior
Netflix & Chilll'd ice cream is made with non GMO sourced ingredients, including Fairtrade Certified cocoa, sugar, and vanilla. We use eggs from cage-free hens, and it all comes packaged in responsibly sourced packaging. Now that's something you can feel wonderful about!

Serving Size: 137.0 g

Serving Per Container: 3

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 400
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 24g31%
Saturated Fat 10g50%
Trans Fat 0.5g
Cholesterol 70mg23%
Sodium 300mg13%
Total Carbohydrate 39g14%
Dietary Fiber 1g4%
Sugars 30g
Added Sugars 24g48%
Protein 7g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 150mg10%
Iron 0.6mg4%
Potassium 260mg6%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Amount Per Recommended Serving:

Calories: 1190
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 72g92%
Saturated Fat 31g155%
Trans Fat 1.5g
Cholesterol 205mg68%
Sodium 900mg39%
Total Carbohydrate 116g42%
Dietary Fiber 4g14%
Sugars 90g
Added Sugars 72g144%
Protein 22g
Vitamin D 0.8mcg4%
Calcium 450mg35%
Iron 1.9mg10%
Potassium 780mg15%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

cream, skim milk, liquid sugar (sugar, water), water, sugar, peanuts, wheat flour, canola oil, egg yolks, corn starch, peanut oil, cocoa, soybean oil, invert sugar, salt, butterfat, eggs, egg whites, guar gum, tapioca starch, soy lecithin, carrageenan, barley malt, natural flavor, baking soda, malted barley flour

Allergens & Warnings:

Contains Egg, Milk, Peanuts, Soy and Wheat.
Contains: Peanuts, Soy, Milk, Wheat, Eggs
Form: Carton
Features: Cage Free, Non-GMO
Dietary Needs: Fair Trade Certified, Kosher
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 16 Ounces
TCIN: 78389922
UPC: 076840002542
Item Number (DPCI): 288-07-7155
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.11 inches length x 3.88 inches width x 3.88 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.76 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What are the flavors

submitted by Isaiah A - 7 months ago
  • A: Peanut Butter Ice Cream with Sweet & Salty Pretzel Swirls & Fudge Brownies

    submitted byOnlineTargetShopper - 6 months ago
4.2 out of 5 stars with 526 reviews
58% would recommend
41 recommendations
taste: 3.68 out of 5
value: 3.7 out of 5
quality: 4.11 out of 5

The best!!

5 out of 5 stars
Chillchurnmama - 17 days ago
originally posted on benjerry.com
Netflix and Chilled flavor from Ben and Jerry's is a delightful mix of sweet and salty with a fantastic texture. The combination of peanut butter and pretzel is just perfect! The ice cream itself is so creamy, and the fudge swirls add a nice touch. It's definitely a must-try for any ice cream lover!
Did you find this review helpful?

A lot of fun

5 out of 5 stars
Heladito - 27 days ago
originally posted on benjerry.com
Delicious combination textures and flavours, with sweet and salty. It’s like a couple different desserts blended into one.
Did you find this review helpful?

No seed oils?

4 out of 5 stars
Henj44 - 1 month ago
originally posted on benjerry.com
I love the ice cream as well as many other flavors. But do you have a flavor without all of the seed oils? I would pay more for this version if available in this or some of you're popular flavors
Did you find this review helpful?

Not a fan

2 out of 5 stars
Surprise - 1 month ago
originally posted on benjerry.com
Didn’t care for it… bad texture like sand. Won’t buy again.
Did you find this review helpful?

PB Delight!

5 out of 5 stars
Kris1969 - 1 month ago
originally posted on benjerry.com
I love this peanut butter ice cream with extra text from pretzels.
Did you find this review helpful?

AMAZING PERFECT DELICIOUSSSS

5 out of 5 stars
SushosMom - 2 months ago
originally posted on benjerry.com
The best flavour there ever was and is and will be. Words cannot describe how good it is.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

A new favorite added to the flavor rotation!

5 out of 5 stars
bexdev - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
The peanut butter base is amazing. The sweet and salty pretzel chunks are weird and kind of mushy but in an oddly wonderful way that makes them almost cookie dough texture. The brownie chunks are fine but don't really add anything for me. Super glad I gave this one a try and it will def be in my normal flavor rotation!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

A go-to ice cream brand!

5 out of 5 stars
dearpanhia - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Great value for the quality of the ice cream. I love Ben and Jerry ice cream. It’s my go to for a high quality taste and thick creamy texture. They also have tons of flavor and variation of ingredients to choose from to suit your own taste.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Must try ice cream!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Meeeeeg22 - 3 months ago
originally posted on benjerry.com
This is the best ice cream I’ve ever had. The sweet and salty mix can’t be beat. It is salty and unique but the brownies are also incredible.
Did you find this review helpful?

Favorite ice cream flavor!

5 out of 5 stars
Hunter4icecream - 3 months ago
originally posted on benjerry.com
MY MOST FAVORITE ICE CREAM IN THE WORLD. I’m a big salty and sweet person and this ice cream is just that. The salty pretzel swirl is to die for! I might actually cry if they get rid of this flavor
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Weird Texture

1 out of 5 stars
Disappointed_1976 - 3 months ago
originally posted on benjerry.com
Either I got a bad batch or this isn't very good. I saw nothing that resembled pretzel swirls, and almost no brownies. I think it may have been over mixed so the swirls just got turned into a gritty ice cream. I actually liked the flavor with the peanut butter and salt, but the lack of brownies, and really bad texture made it inedible. The worst Ben and Jerry's I've had by quite a large margin.
Did you find this review helpful?

One of my favorites!

5 out of 5 stars
mandyl9 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love ice cream, and Ben & Jerry's is one of my favorite store bought ice cream brands, with this flavor being in my top 3. It has a great texture and not only that, it has more than one texture, which makes it more interesting than other flavors.
Did you find this review helpful?

Pass

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
AmandaC - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
The pb ice cream is good, but other than that it’s just not for me. I wanted to love this ice cream because I absolutely love Reese’s and other pb snacks, but this one was a no for me.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not winning any awards

1 out of 5 stars
Sad in Salt Lake - 4 months ago
originally posted on benjerry.com
Very disappointing showing from B&J. The whole thing has a gritty feel to it, the "peanut butter" flavor tastes like year-old store-brand Reeses knockoffs, the brownies are tasteless, and no sign of pretzels. Couldn't even finish a small dish - expect the whole carton will end up in the trash. On the list of my worst ice cream experiences up there with the one that gave me food poisoning and all the fast food junk thag makes me congested. Glad some people are enjoying it, but you couldn't pay me to eat more of the stuff.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Meh flavor

2 out of 5 stars
astridg50 - 5 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I’m not sure about this combination, the peanut butter is very salty and with the pretzel added in it just makes it extra salty and grainy. It’s not a flavor I enjoyed while watching a movie. I see there are other flavors for this “series” I might try those next time instead. Not their best.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best

5 out of 5 stars
couk - 5 months ago
originally posted on benjerry.com
I can't stop eating this! I'm actually afraid of the day that it discontinues, this ice cream has gotten me through rough times!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

The best

5 out of 5 stars
tomw29 - 6 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
About as good as a Ben and Jerry pint can get. Sweet, salty, slightly bitter. Chewy. Melty, TASTY! Any time Ben and Jerry’s is on sale I go for this one.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Hope to see ya later, never!

1 out of 5 stars
SPOONS DOWN AND FROWN - 7 months ago
originally posted on benjerry.com
Bleh! Can't discern the brownie flavor at all. It's brown, though. "Pretzel flavor" is salt mixed with an oreo-like cream center ribbon?! Vanilla flavor is MIA. There was peanut butter? PASS IT TO THE GRAVEYARD. The only thing recognizable is the word NETFLIXed on the label.
Did you find this review helpful?

just trust me on this one

5 out of 5 stars
muffin - 7 months ago
originally posted on benjerry.com
I never really used to eat ice cream all the time... in fact I never really quite understood the fascination. but then i tried this ice cream and now it's setting me back at least 25-30$ a week. I am obsessed with it.. the sweet and salty swirls are literally heaven on earth... the brownie is like the annoying cousin you put up with because you grew to love them regardless, and the peanut butter ice cream is the grandma that holds everyone together. ben & jerry's, please turn this into a larger pint. we beg of you.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

check your ice cream!!!

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
kat - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
honestly i really like the ice cream. however, i don’t know if it’s just my target location, but the two times i’ve ordered this specific flavor there has been a cut in the packaging either on the top or the side of the container.
taste: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy