Beyond Meat Cookout Classic Plant-Based Burger Patties - Frozen - 32oz/8ct

Beyond Meat Cookout Classic Plant-Based Burger Patties - Frozen - 32oz/8ct - image 1 of 4Beyond Meat Cookout Classic Plant-Based Burger Patties - Frozen - 32oz/8ct - image 2 of 4Beyond Meat Cookout Classic Plant-Based Burger Patties - Frozen - 32oz/8ct - image 3 of 4Beyond Meat Cookout Classic Plant-Based Burger Patties - Frozen - 32oz/8ct - image 4 of 4
Beyond Meat Cookout Classic Plant-Based Burger Patties - Frozen - 32oz/8ct - image 1 of 4
$15.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Plant Based
Plant Based
Gluten Free
Gluten Free
Non-GMO
Non-GMO
Vegan
Vegan

Highlights

  • VALUE PACK - juicy, meaty plant-based burgers
  • EXCELLENT SOURCE OF PROTEIN - 18g per serving
  • NUTRITIOUS PATTIES: no cholesterol
  • SIMPLE PLANT-BASED INGREDIENTS: vegan, kosher; no GMOs, soy, gluten
  • 8 PATTIES PER BOX: stored frozen and packed in a recyclable carton

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens

Features: Vegan

Form: Patties

State of Readiness: Needs to Be Fully Cooked

Package Quantity: 8

Net weight: 32 Ounces

TCIN: 84626675
UPC: 810057290138
Item Number (DPCI): 210-02-0014
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Our Cookout Classic value-pack has eight juicy, delicious plant-based patties from Beyond Meat. Each fully recyclable carton is stored frozen for convenience and designed to feed the entire family. The meaty and nutritious patties are an excellent source of protein (18g per serving) and have no cholesterol. Made from simple plant-based ingredients, Cookout Classic has no GMOs, soy or gluten. See nutrition panel for fat, sat fat and sodium content.
Plant Based
A product that carries an unqualified on-pack plant-based statement referring to the product (not plant-based packaging).
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
Vegan
A product that carries an unqualified independent, third-party certification, or carries on-pack statement relating to the product being 100% vegan.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1 patty

Serving Per Container: 8 servings per container

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 290



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 22g28%
Saturated Fat 7g35%
Trans Fat 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat 4g
Monounsaturated Fat 9g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 340mg15%
Total Carbohydrate 4g1%
Dietary Fiber 1g4%
Sugars 0g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 18g36%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 80mg6%
Iron 3.7mg20%
Potassium 270mg6%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

ingredients: water, pea protein†, expeller-pressed canola oil, refined coconut oil, rice protein, natural flavors, methylcellulose, potato starch, apple extract, pomegranate extract, salt, potassium chloride, vinegar, lemon juice concentrate, sunflower lecithin, beet juice extract (for color), carrot.

Allergens & Warnings:

contains no peanuts or tree nuts.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.53 inches length x 4.69 inches width x 8.84 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.28 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 75 reviews
85% would recommend
7 recommendations
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 3.75 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5

Great value!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jackie Hullabaloo - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great value. Once I started buying the box it was nice to just have them when I wanted them.
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious But Stinky

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Prtnfn26 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Taste is great, but the smell is not. Turn on the fan and open a window while cooking.
Did you find this review helpful?

check immediately for signs thawing, refreezing, and mold

1 out of 5 stars
kate - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Got these and they were obviously thawed completely and got moldy before being refrozen. Yes it can happen anywhere, but it is also absolutely disgusting. Otherwise when frozen properly these burgers are amazing and my favorite, but I wish they came in better clear packaging that you could see inside like Impossible Burger does with their large pack. Finding moldy thawed and refrozen patties was definitely a turn off...
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum yum yum

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
shy - 5 months ago
These are the BEST veggies burgers
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

gross

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
had to throw out - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
these smell and taste horrific the smell is overwhelming
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love'em

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
7590 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
It was nice and juicy more than a regular burger. It tasted great
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Approved

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Disappointed - 6 months ago
This is so good, and this is coming from a meat-eater. I couldn't find fry's which is my go to plant burger, took a chance on this and wasn't disappointed. After seasoning, pop it into the air-fryer 4 min on both sides, and put it in the pan w/the tiniest bit of olive oil and fry both sides for 2 min. Perfection
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Taste delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bcasa1 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Surprised how great these taste .. was a little worried about the pink coloring !? But overall tasted amazing
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great value!

5 out of 5 stars
JAcko - 1 year ago
originally posted on Beyond Meat
I usually buy ALL of these at the store. Now I can't find them anywhere. No wonder you're stock price is down, if people can't find the products they want...:(
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love the texture and taste

5 out of 5 stars
kds2 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Beyond Meat
I've been eating these burgers since they first came to my area. Being a vegetarian these burgers hit the spot. My non-vegetarian/vegan family members love them also. Had them on the grill at my Father's Day cook out. The texture and taste is very good and fooled some of my guest! They thought they were eating a beef burger!
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fantastic!!

5 out of 5 stars
Bitcoin Brigade - 1 year ago
originally posted on Beyond Meat
I bought this last year and ate them all!! They taste great! The downside is they are addicting, so you can chomp down quite a few calories without really wanting too!!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Taste and Gluten-free

5 out of 5 stars
Marshpup - 1 year ago
originally posted on Beyond Meat
I’m not a vegetarian but do not eat beef. I searched for a product that tasted good but was gluten free as those were a must for me. I sell these at my Cafe and they are a hit with my customers.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent and versatile

5 out of 5 stars
jeb46 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Beyond Meat
I love this product so much that I keep several boxes on hand in the freezer. Yes - it's awesome as a burger but it's so versatile that I use it in Casserole's, stir-fry's, side dishes, main dishes and beyond. It tastes great and always adds a delicious flavor to any dish that I am serving. I can't say enough about Beyond Burger. It totally rocks!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tasty

5 out of 5 stars
Meathead - 1 year ago
originally posted on Beyond Meat
Happy with all products tried them all hopefully I can convince more people to try them also
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Better in bulk

5 out of 5 stars
Khaimah - 1 year ago
originally posted on Beyond Meat
I prefer having a package of 8 rather than two I don’t need to buy for a while !
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Taste great!

5 out of 5 stars
RJP87 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Beyond Meat
These are the best tasting non-Meat patties I have ever tasted.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bomb dot com

5 out of 5 stars
Daisy123 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Beyond Meat
So good, grill perfectly, such a nice thickness. Every omnivore I've given them to has loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?

When grilled or broiled, delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Orchid - 1 year ago
originally posted on Beyond Meat
I buy this where ever I see it for sale. Just like a burger without all the bad additives
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Taste and Consistency

5 out of 5 stars
Ekekek - 1 year ago
originally posted on Beyond Meat
I have the burgers at least once a week - with sautéed onions, mushrooms and peppers in a wrap…Yum!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great deal

5 out of 5 stars
Anita - 1 year ago
originally posted on Beyond Meat
I buy these so I always have some on hand. Love them
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads