Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target LGBTQIA+ ShopTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores


Bob's Burgers - The Bob's Burgers Music Album Vol. 2

Bob's Burgers - The Bob's Burgers Music Album Vol. 2 - image 1 of 1
Bob's Burgers - The Bob's Burgers Music Album Vol. 2 - image 1 of 1
$12.49 when purchased online

About this item


Two CDs. 2021 release. The Bob's Burgers Music Album Vol. 2 includes nearly every single musical morsel from seasons 7 through 9. This 90-song smorgasbord features the Belcher family - Bob (H. Jon Benjamin), Linda (John Roberts), Tina (Dan Mintz), Gene (Eugene Mirman) and Louise (Kristen Schaal) - as well as the show's numerous recurring and special guests. This includes actors, comedians, and musicians Adam Driver, Tiffany Haddish, Jenny Slate, Daveed Diggs, Max Greenfield, Toddrick Hall, Aparna Nancherla, and Matt Berninger (of the National). Lose yourself in the strangely epic disco celebration "Hot Pants Rain Dance", sing along with the musical theater gem, "The Wedding Is My Warzone," or do whatever you're gonna do to "Sexy Little Tiger" but don't miss the Bob's Burgers Music Album Vol. 2. Fans, your order is up.

Track List:

Disc: 1

1. Not the Forgiving Type
2. That Fortress Is the Worstest (Bakaneko)
3. That Fortress Is the Worstest (Akkoro Kamui)
4. That Fortress Is the Worstest (Mizuchi and Dodomeki)
5. Nobody's Getting in
6. The Forgiving Type
7. Flu-Ouise
8. Beyond the Sea
9. Witchy Witchy
10. Here Comes the Meat Plane
11. The Briefest of Glances
12. You've Got the Guts
13. You Can't Spell Christmas Without Us
14. Watching You from a Distant Place
15. Sky Kiss (Intro)
16. Sky Kiss
17. Cat Trainin'
18. Chunky Blast Offs
19. Dad-Chelor Party
20. Tuscaloosa Twister
21. Meat Man
22. Street Life
23. Winthorpe Manor
24. Attention Humans of America
25. General Inzanity Intro
26. Let My People Rock (Part 1)
27. Fortress of Inzanity
28. Let My People Rock (Part 2)
29. Roll a Rock to Rock and Roll
30. Don't Rock in, Rock Out
31. (I've Had) the Time of My Life
32. Mombo
33. I Sure Would Like a Mom
34. Hot Pants Rain Dance
35. I Want to Take You Higher
36. Sexy Little Tiger
37. Playdates
38. Who's a Fun Mom on Halloween
39. Bad at Being a Nun
40. Give It to Teddy
41. Christmas of My Dreams
42. Teddy's Bleaken Story
43. The Bleaken
44. Art Song
45. O Christmas Tree

Disc: 2

1. The Bleaken Reprise
2. Do You Hear What I Hear?
3. Twinkly Lights
4. Girl Power Jam
5. Ga Ga
6. Makin' It By Hand
7. Bfot on the Kiss Spot
8. See Something Sing Something
9. Sleepovers
10. Best Couple Friends
11. Weasel Weasel
12. Happy Birthday We Forgot
13. Sugar Cookies
14. Bat Out of Hell
15. Mommies Are the Best
16. Burobu
17. This Wedding Is My Warzone
18. Napkining
19. Gumboy
20. Friend Zone
21. Hate the Way I Love You
22. No Pants in Space
23. The Right Number of Boys
24. Wheelie Mammoth
25. Quarter Assin
26. Business Monster
27. Trick or Treat, Sticky Sweets
28. None of Your Business
29. Let's Swap Eyes So We Can Empathize
30. Radar Love
31. Saving the Bird
32. Alone
33. Rollin with Me
34. Doot Doo I Love You
35. Snowballs and Sledding
36. Hey Ange
37. Bruce the Goose
38. Pesto in My Pants
39. Nothing Makes Me Happy
40. Nothing Makes Me Happier
41. How Many Sandwiches Can You Name?
42. Bioluminescence
43. Puppet Battle
44. Regular Fries (Cruel to Be Kind)
45. Cake ^2.46
Record label: Sub Pop
Genre: Soundtrack
Musical Artist: Bob's Burgers
Format: CD
Street Date: August 20, 2021
TCIN: 90690005
UPC: 098787141023
Item Number (DPCI): 244-02-8076
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.44 inches length x 5.3 inches width x 0.45 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.23 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
5.0 out of 5 stars with 1 reviews

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy


About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus


Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services


Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services


Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy