Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueLGBTQIA+ ShopWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Boon Bath Toy Storage - Green

Boon Bath Toy Storage - Green - image 1 of 4
Boon Bath Toy Storage - Green - image 2 of 4
Boon Bath Toy Storage - Green - image 3 of 4
Boon Bath Toy Storage - Green - image 4 of 4
Boon Bath Toy Storage - Green - image 1 of 4
$35.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Removable scoop makes bath time clean-up easy
  • Stores and organizes bath accessories and toys
  • Wall-mounted base
  • Air holes allow toys to dry, reducing mold and mildew build-up on toys

Description

NEED A TOY-FREE TUB? HOP TO IT.
Kids enjoy chaos. Moms do not. So when it's time to round up the bath toys leave it to this lean, mean gobbling machine. Our new and improved FROG POD includes an extra-large scoop so you can store and organize even more stuff. Adhesive strips make it easy to mount on the wall and air holes allow toys to dry, reducing mold and mildew build-up on toys. Ribbit!
Dimensions (Overall): 13.2 Inches (H) x 13.0 Inches (W) x 6.1 Inches (D)
Weight: 1.8 Pounds
Features: Drain Holes to Prevent Mold and Bacteria, Drainable Scoop
Material: Plastic
Care & Cleaning: Wash With Soap and Water
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 46785660
UPC: 669028111190
Item Number (DPCI): 030-04-0509
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 13.5 inches length x 8.87 inches width x 6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.86 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How does this item attach to the wall? Thank you!

submitted by ampleamps - 8 years ago
  • A: It comes with adhesives to attach to the wall. You have to be sure the wall is completely dry before attaching, and you have to wait a certain period of time after attaching before it can get wet. I believe it may be 24 hours.

    submitted byCait28m - 8 years ago
  • A: It has adhesive strips that are located on the back of the item for mounting.

    submitted byBoon - 8 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are the adhesive strips removable? Not worried about reusing, but want to make sure they can be removed easily like Command strips.

submitted by las28 - 6 years ago
  • A: Yes, It does come with instructions on how to remove them from the wall. Please note they are not reusable once they are removed.

    submitted byBoon - 6 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Once the adhesive strips are detached from the wall, can they be reapplied?

submitted by Awood23 - 6 years ago
  • A: No, but you can buy command strips that are made for the bathroom that work. After we moved that's what we used.

    submitted byLK - 6 years ago
3.3 out of 5 stars with 76 reviews
43% would recommend
46 recommendations
quality: 2.86 out of 5
safety: 3.46 out of 5
design: 3.43 out of 5

Cute but bulky and came unstuck in a month

3 out of 5 stars
EmRog - 1 year ago
It’s so cute and does drain water easily so you dry BUT it came unstuck from the tile in maybe a month. Also, it’s bulky and takes up a lot of space. We have a shared bathroom for the whole family so it’s hard to find a place it’s out of the way when an adult takes a shower (annoying on the side) or a bath (and annoying at the back of the tub). I will say that most toy storage things will probably all have similar problems though so I’m not sure what you do to fix it.
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Super cute

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Haley - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
We get complements on this item all the time ! We absolutely love it it holds the toys and strains them not to mention my kids love making the frog eat all the toys !
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not the best for tile

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Meemz - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
It’s cute for a couple weeks then it falls down. I have barely any toys in it and regular classic bath tiling. I have no idea what kind of surface would hold this but not normal bath tile, perhaps a plastic siding would get these foam sticky pads to actually hold this item up on the wall. Just not going to work for us since it falls down a lot and we cannot get it to hold. Going for a bucket style with a drying tray underneath. It’s very cute so it’s a shame it didn’t work for us
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 2 years ago
Thank you for your review. Please call us at 800-704-8697 so we can help you with your Frog pod.
design: 2 out of 5
safety: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Does not stick to wall

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Haley - 2 years ago
Cute but does not stick on the wall at all.
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 2 years ago
Please give us a call so we can help you out, 800-704-8697.
quality: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Does not stick!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Taylor - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Literally does not stick to the wall. I even bought more waterproof command strips and still nothing. Do not buy even if you think it’s cute.
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 2 years ago
I do apologize for the experience you had and we would like to speak to you about this. Please call our Consumer Care at 800-704-8697.
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Does not stick to wall!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Chels - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Doesn’t stick to the bathtub wall for long at all. Even tried adding command strips to the back of it for extra suction and it repeatedly fell off the wall. Wouldn’t recommend this!
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 2 years ago
We do apologize for the experience you had and we would like to speak to you about this. Please call our Consumer Care at 800-704-8697.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Game changer!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Former Frequent Shopper - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love being able to rinse and store bath toys. It keeps the bathroom tidy and the toys are nearby!
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 2 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad you like the Frog Pod. If you have any question, please call us at 800-704-8697.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Doesnt stick

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Joy - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This did not hold up with hanging the bath today. Always seemed to fall in the middle of the night and scare us all to death.
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 2 years ago
Please call us at 800-704-8697 so we can help you out.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

doesnt stick to shower wall

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Hello - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
the sticky tape that comes with the frog didn't hold on our tile shower wall. we tried 2 other types of tape, still didn't stick.
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 2 years ago
I do apologize for the experience you had. Please call our Consumer Care at 800-704-8697 so we can assist you.
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute design but doesn't last long

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Meg - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I was very disappointed in this item. It doesn't stay up on the shower wall. I followed all of the instructions for installation. It didn't even last a month & had only been gently used. Do not buy!
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 2 years ago
I do apologize for the experience you had. Please call our Consumer Care at 800-704-8697 so we can assist you.
design: 4 out of 5
safety: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best bath toy organizer

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Mom - 2 years ago
This is the best bath toy organizer out there! I have bought this same organizer numerous times (due to moving) and once it’s put on it’s not coming off with out some serious work. Additionally, the holder basket separates from the part that attaches to the wall so easy for cleaning.
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, if at any time you have a question or concern, please call us at 800-704-8697.
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Doesnt stick

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
H - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute, for like a day. Then it won’t stock to the wall anymore. Bought a second one. Same thing. Bummer
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 2 years ago
Some for your experience, please call us at 800-704-8697, we can help.
safety: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Frog bath storage for toys

2 out of 5 stars
KimPossible610 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The frog is cute but it does not stick to the wall. It keeps falling off. Not sure why it does that. The tape isn’t strong enough. Not sure what to do?
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 2 years ago
So sorry for your troubles, pleases call us at 800-704-8697.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this so much!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Hailee - 3 years ago
Have had this for quite some time now and it has never came down! Be sure to have your walls completely dry prior to sticking and let set for 24 hours without water use! Lots of room for many toys!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute but doesnt work.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jen - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I really wanted this to work but the adhesive is not strong enough. Followed the directions but once you put toys in it the base falls off the wall.
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 3 years ago
We're so sorry for your experience, please call us at 800-704-8697.
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Doesn't stick

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Az123 - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute for storage and can hold a good amount but it does not stick, it just keeps falling over and over. I even tried to put less in and it still fell. Unless you are putting nothing but foam letters or numbers, I would not recommend.
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 3 years ago
Thank you for your review. Please call us at 800-704-8697 for help with your Frog Pod.
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Why wont you stick?

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
lrosendahl - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Was so excited for this product, but nothing will keep it stuck to the wall or tub (I’ve tried it all). Really disappointed.
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 3 years ago
Thank you for your review. Please call us to 800-704-8697 so that we can help you with your Frog Pod.
safety: 2 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

I wanted to love it...

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
kgill182 - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I really wish I could say something good about this product. I enjoyed it for the first month or so, I followed the instructions to a T and it stayed on the wall for a month. Then today out of nowhere it just fell off. No one was in the bathroom or anything, it just fell. There wasn't many toys in it and they were all lightweight so I really don't understand why it just randomly fell off the wall...
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 3 years ago
Thank you for your review. Please call us at 800-704-8697 so that we can help you with your Frog Pod.
safety: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sticky pads dont work.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
SchroC - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Base wouldn’t stick to the wall rendering the thing useless. Now I have the giant frog and all the bath toys in the bottom of the tub.
1 reply from Tomy Customer Service team - 3 years ago
Sorry for the issue. Please give our Consumer care team a call for help on this at 800-704-8697
design: 2 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute bath toy storage!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Em - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Such a cute and easy way to store bath toys! Love that it can be used as a scoop and had ample drainage. The adhesive strips seem to be holding up well! Was able to hold all of our bath toys plus room!
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy