Cecily Cotton Chenille Medallion Comforter Set

Cecily Cotton Chenille Medallion Comforter Set - image 1 of 4Cecily Cotton Chenille Medallion Comforter Set - image 2 of 4Cecily Cotton Chenille Medallion Comforter Set - image 3 of 4Cecily Cotton Chenille Medallion Comforter Set - image 4 of 4
Cecily Cotton Chenille Medallion Comforter Set - image 1 of 4
$159.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®

Highlights

  • Cotton chenille in large medallion pattern
  • Cover fabric is cotton with polyester filling
  • Design for all season use, add a coverlet layer for cold weather
  • Due to the nature of the chenille fabric, some shedding will occur naturally in the first 3-4 washes
  • Machine washable for easy care

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 3

Piece 1: Comforter: 90 Inches (L) x 90 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 2: Pillow Sham: 26 Inches (L) x 20 Inches (W), Quantity 2

Closure Type: Pillow Sham: 6" Inner Envelope

Fill Material: 100% Polyester

Fabric Name: Chenille

Style: Comforter Bedding Sets

Sheet Features: Reversible

Textile Material: 100% Cotton

Backing Material: 100% Polyester

Includes: Comforter, 2 Shams

Thread Count: 120

Industry or Government Certifications: STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX

Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric

Flange Width: 2 Inches

OEKO-TEX Certification Number: 19.HIN.73178

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Drying Instructions Not Provided

TCIN: 54020059
UPC: 086569030016
Item Number (DPCI): 060-13-3086
Origin: Imported

Description

The Cecily Cotton Chenille Comforter Set provides a soft and alluring update to your bedroom decor. This comforter features a 100% cotton face and reverse with an elegant chenille medallion design centered on top of the bed. The matching shams (1 in Twin/Twin XL size) beautifully coordinate with the cotton comforter to create a stunning boho and globally inspired look. Medium fill weight for all season use, this cotton chenille comforter set is machine washable for easy care and adds a lovely touch to your space. Due to the nature of the chenille fabric, some shedding will occur naturally in the first 3-4 washes.
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
We made it better so you can feel better. To keep you safe from harmful substances, this product has been independently tested and certified against a list of over 350 harmful chemicals according to strict STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® guidelines.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 24.41 inches length x 19.69 inches width x 11.02 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 13.77 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What are the dimensions of the twin XL comforter?

submitted by iteachla - 10 months ago
  • A: Dear customer, thank you for reaching out. The Twin/Twin XL set comes with 1 comforter 68" W x 92"L and 1 Standard Sham 20"W x 26"L. When you select the size option and click Show More you can see more details for the product. Hope this helps and enjoy your shopping!

    submitted byBrand expert team - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the dimensions of this quilt in california king size?

submitted by csmith - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi csmith - Great question! This soft and luxurious comforter is 92 Inches long and 104 Inches wide. We hope this fits your needs and have a great day! - Alex

    submitted byAlex - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: In the professional product pictures, this comforter looks monochromatic/all gray. However, in some of the customer photos, the comforter part looks gray and the chenille looks white. Are the comforter base and chenille both gray?

submitted by Amy C - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Amy C - What a great comforter set! The Comforter and chenille are solid gray. Thank you for shopping with us! - Melissa

    submitted byMelissa - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: How much warmth does this comforter provide? Is it thick and fluffy or thin like a quilt?

submitted by Janet - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Janet, the comforter is medium warmth for all season. It's neither that thick nor thin like a quilt.

    submitted byHeather - 2 years ago

Q: Does the comforter have a washable cover? Or do you have to wash the entire comforter?

submitted by Amy - 3 years ago
  • A: The cover of the comforter is not removable. Thus you have to wash the entire comforter. An option is to get the duvet cover set of the same design. You may search "Cecily Cotton Medallion Duvet Cover Set" on the website.

    submitted byHeather - 3 years ago

Q: What would you recommend for long curtains to go with this bedding set?

submitted by Melissann422d - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Melissann422d, not quite sure about your question. Do you mean window curtains? Unfortunately these bedding sets don't have coordinating window curtains.

    submitted byHeather - 2 years ago

Q: Is this bedding OEKO-TEX certified?

submitted by Mimi W - 4 years ago
  • A: No, this bedding is not OEKO-TEX certified.

    submitted byHeather - 3 years ago

Q: If you get a king size comforter - are the shams king sized too?

submitted by katelynamac18 - 4 years ago
  • A: Correct. King comforter comes with 2 king shams.

    submitted byHeather - 3 years ago
3.7 out of 5 stars with 87 reviews
44% would recommend
38 recommendations
design: 3.7 out of 5
quality: 2.9 out of 5
value: 2.89 out of 5

Absolutely gorgeous!

5 out of 5 stars
Heather5493 - 6 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely the most beautiful and comfortable comforter I have. The material is so soft and sturdy super easy to wash. It’s perfect for cool winter night and springs mornings. Madison park has amazing products!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Skincaid87 - 7 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this comforter set, the detail in the design is flawless. I love how soft the material is, for looking so elegant k was shocked how comfortable it is. Perfect sizing
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful Comforter

5 out of 5 stars
Diesel70 - 7 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this very soft comforter made of cotton. It has a beautiful chenille medallion pattern. I got a size king to fit my queen size bed because i like the oversized look. This comforter is warm so best use is in the winter. Easy directions for unboxing. Unfold the comforter, snap the corners, put in dryer with no heat and a damp washcloth to get rid of creases.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very Neutral Color

4 out of 5 stars
Oreo4433 - 8 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this Madison Park Laetitia Tufted Cotton Chenille Medallion Comforter Set about a week ago. It said the color was grey but it’s more of a dark cream. Not what I was expecting. The design is very pretty. The material is not as soft as I thought it would be. It comes with two pillow shams.
Did you find this review helpful?

Such a comfortable comforter

5 out of 5 stars
corvette guy - 8 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comforter is so soft and comfortable its a thick blanket but not super heavy. Its great in this cold weather when i crawl under it i know i will be staying warm. It is made very well i seen no threads hanging no blemishes just a masterpiece. The comforter has a vey nice appealing design on it, its a great size fits the entire bed, Its beautiful on the bed very appealing. I love its made from cotton its so safot and comfortable. i also find it does not fall off the bed or slip away while your sleeping. i have found no cons in this comforter what i did find was pure comfort and thats a great thing when ones ready to go to sleep. its very well sewn very good materials i would recommend this comforter. well worth the price.
Did you find this review helpful?

VERY NICE HEAVY QUALITY

5 out of 5 stars
Octoberfest - 9 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a large Comforter. I chose the King Size because I like my spreads to reach the floor. I have an adjustable platform bed with a 14 inch thick Queen sized mattress and this is perfect. I didn't find the fabric itchy at all. I use this as a bed cover not a blanket. The color I chose was gray' it is a very light gray. This comforter is made of 100% cotton. It's thick, plush, hefty and It feels great to lie on.
Did you find this review helpful?

Looks amazing and super chic

5 out of 5 stars
Na34 - 14 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice heavy comforter. Very comfortable, provides a beautiful display with beautiful color. I can attest to the high quality of this item, from the fabric to the construction. It has a good weight to it, and is moderately, soft perfect for cold nights. I love it so much. I am very satisfied and happy with this comforter. Madison Park, it exudes elegance. They put the accent on quality and craftsmanship so that the bed may be the center of attraction. This is absolutely beautiful. Worth every penny. You will really miss out in quality and comfort if you don't treat yourself to this fabulous quilt.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful!

5 out of 5 stars
Drea - 14 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comforter set is not only beautiful the quality is absolutely amazing! I have washed this set 4 times already Ava you can’t even tell! The stitching has held up perfectly with no issues,.. I highly recommend if your looking for a quality comforter!
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful bed set

5 out of 5 stars
Lemonie730 - 14 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a few days ago. The color is exactly what I was looking for. The set is made of a sturdy, yet beautiful material. I love how it feels and looks on my bed. Came right out of the box ready to use. Love the comforter and 2 shams that came in the set. Definitely excited and glad I got this. It brightens up my room.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great bedroom accessory

5 out of 5 stars
Mg89 - 15 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely the most beautiful and comfortable comforter I have. The material is so soft and sturdy super easy to wash. It’s perfect for cool wi her night and springs mornings.
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortable and Soft!

5 out of 5 stars
neil206 - 15 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a comfortable and soft comforter set this is! In addition, it looks really nice and adds to the decor of the bedroom. I definitely would recommend and would consider purchasing in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?

I love it very pretty and soft

5 out of 5 stars
- 15 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the Madison park lartiatia tufted cotton chenille madellion comforter set I’m in love with it. The set is actually over sized to a standard set. It was so soft and comfortable and love the patterns it makes the room pop
Did you find this review helpful?

So pretty!

4 out of 5 stars
LindzA - 15 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comforter and pillow set is what little girl dreams are made of. The comforter itself is such a pretty, pale pink color. The design stand out in soft and tufted patterns. I love that it came with instructions on how to keep your comforter looking full and soft. I put ours in the dryer to fluff it out and it worked like a charm. The bedding fits as it should and is nice and soft. My daughter gasped when she saw it, it really is very pretty!
Did you find this review helpful?

So beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
Corrina46 - 18 days ago
originally posted on Designer Living
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this Madison Park Laetitia Tufted Cotton Chenille Medallion Comforter Set. It's so beautiful first of all and it's soft and it's thick enough to kiwi us warm on cold winter nights. It's all these great things in one package and it also comes with 2 shame that match. I highly recommend this Comforter Set.
Did you find this review helpful?

Really nice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mercy - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Fast delivery it’s very nice
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Lent

1 out of 5 stars
Gc - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
LENT EVERYWHERE! It’s been a month I am going to return. My clothes are covered
1 reply from JLA Home team - 1 month ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. We strive to provide excellent customer service in a timely manner, and we are sorry this item did not meet your expectations. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. Thank you and have a great rest of your day.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rie - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased this spread to update our very outdated evangelist room at our church. Wow! What a change. This bedspread added everything I wanted to this room. It is so beautiful. It exceeded my expectations! I added a scones over the bed to cover the plug and more decor on the walls, but still kept it all simple to let the spread add all the character.
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Terrible quality

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tiffany W - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very rough and thin. I even ordered a king size for my queen size bed it was still too small. Terrible quality.
1 reply from JLA Home team - 3 months ago
Dear Tiffany, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. We strive to provide excellent customer service in a timely manner, and we are sorry this item did not meet your expectations. We do our very best to manufacture great quality products to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. Thank you and have a great rest of your day.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Ptetty but shed too much

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
customer - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
It shed all over my sheets and pillows as soon as I got it out of the box. Very pretty but it left lint everywhere.
1 reply from JLA Home team - 4 months ago
Dear Customer, We’re sorry the product has not met your expectations. We have relayed this message to the appropriate department, and our team is already working actively to resolve the issue. Thanks so much for letting us know. Again, your feedback is valuable to us.
design: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ar - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this set! Quality is amazing!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads