Chesters Flamin Hot Fries - 5.5oz

Chesters Flamin Hot Fries - 5.5oz - image 1 of 3Chesters Flamin Hot Fries - 5.5oz - image 2 of 3Chesters Flamin Hot Fries - 5.5oz - image 3 of 3
Chesters Flamin Hot Fries - 5.5oz - image 1 of 3
$2.29When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free

Highlights

  • Includes 1 (5.5oz) bag of Chester's Fries, Flamin' Hot flavor
  • Get ready for a sizzle of flavor that will set your mouth on fire
  • Turn up the heat at your next party or gathering with this shareable bag
  • Gluten Free product
  • Try packing about 33 Flamin' Hot Fries to add some bold, cheesy heat to your net work or school lunch

Specifications

Contains: Milk
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free, Certified Gluten Free
Form: Pieces
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Spice Level: Hot
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 5.25 Ounces
TCIN: 13327226
UPC: 028400705691
Item Number (DPCI): 071-05-0785
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

CHESTER'S FLAMIN' HOT Fries Flavored Corn & Potato Snacks. When CHESTER CHEETAH puts his name on a snack, you can count on a bold and cheesy flavor like you've never tasted. Watch out! There's a fire in this bag. Dive into a read hot blaze of fiery crunch with Chester's brand Flamin' Hot Corn & Potato Snacks

Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 28 g

Serving Per Container: About 5

Amount Amount per serving:

Calories: 150
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 8g10%
Saturated Fat 1g6%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 280mg12%
Total Carbohydrate 18g6%
Dietary Fiber 1g3%
Sugars 0g
Protein 2g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 10mg0%
Iron 0.5mg2%
Potassium 30mg0%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

enriched corn meal (corn meal, ferrous sulfate, niacin, thiamin mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid), vegetable oil (corn, canola, and/or sunflower oil), salt, whey, maltodextrin (made from corn), buttermilk, monosodium glutamate, romano cheese (cow's milk, cheese cultures, salt, enzymes), tomato powder, cheddar cheese (milk, cheese cultures, salt, enzymes), onion powder, artificial color (red 40 lake, yellow 6 lake, yellow 6), natural flavors, garlic powder, sodium caseinate, lactose, lactic acid, citric acid, sugar, skim milk, whey protein concentrate, disodium inosinate, and disodium guanylate.

Allergens & Warnings:

CONTAINS MILK INGREDIENTS.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.938 inches length x 7.163 inches width x 10.75 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 5.25 ounces

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this a small bag?

submitted by Meme - 2 years ago
  • A: No this Is the biggest bag :)

    submitted byRafael - 2 years ago
4.8 out of 5 stars with 1274 reviews
97% would recommend
68 recommendations
value: 4.71 out of 5
quality: 4.81 out of 5
taste: 4.89 out of 5

Yum!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ton - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
These are delicious!
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jazzmyn - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
My favorite chips of all time. Didn’t crush during shipping.
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Snack I love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Broken product - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
They are hot and cheesy with a nice crunch. I can't stop eating them. I love them.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Delish

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
khcole - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Delicious! Target always has the freshest bags of this spicy snack and I love it
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Spicy level yummy

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Eliz - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Tasty and good level of spice
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Like hot fries kind of

5 out of 5 stars
DP - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
These taste pretty good when im in the mood for hot cheetos. I used to eat hot cheetos all the time in school, but my teeth cant handle how hard they are, stupid brittle teeth!! These arent as hard and have that “hot fry” feel that I also used to eat in school.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good chips.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shad - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
It came quickly! Lol
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Ertyu

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rty - 5 months ago
I really like this Chips
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love these!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MSL - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love these hot fries. They are always fresh and delicious. They are cruncy and hot! Some aren't as hot as some others, but overall, my mouth is burning after eating them. Yum!
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

What

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CassPlusthree - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Who’s making reviews for hot chips?
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So good!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gigi25 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Tasty and flavorful. A very enjoyable snack that makes me happy.
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love These!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dashai B - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love these. I have always loved these chips and now my daughter eats them too.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My addiction my crave ..my comfort snack.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Marcii - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’m so addicted to these chips I can’t seems to stop eating them.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Adria - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I Love eating them yummy yummy yummy yummy
Did you find this review helpful?

Close Enough

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
cowflipper - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
It's not Andy Capp's Hot Fries, but it's still pretty good
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

GUILTY PLEASURE

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jkim - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
ok, somehow these find their way to my home after every trip or online order from Target. I mean what can I say? They are the superior chips in my eyes, they taste way better than regular hot cheetos. Only complaint is that my stomach is always messed up after eating these but i just cant stop. It is totally worth the stomach issues after. 10/10 will forever eat them.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Crispy spicy

4 out of 5 stars
j - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Crisp puffs with nice spiciness. Enough heat to make my scalp sweat. Not quite as satisfying as hot crunchy Cheetos, though. Great price.
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

food coma

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Berebear - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like how they taste and how easy they are to munch on but I don’t like that they don’t come in a bigger size
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great snack

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Keke - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
My children love them. They are their favorite snacks
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Linda - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
They are sooooo delicious! I enjoy eating them along with popcorn.
1 reply from Chester's_1 team - 7 months ago
We dream of Chester's Flamin' Hot Fries! Thanks for spreading the love! 😃
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads