Cinnamon Applesauce Cups - 6ct - Good & Gather™

Cinnamon Applesauce Cups - 6ct - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 3Cinnamon Applesauce Cups - 6ct - Good & Gather™ - image 2 of 3Cinnamon Applesauce Cups - 6ct - Good & Gather™ - image 3 of 3
Cinnamon Applesauce Cups - 6ct - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 3
$2.19When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Flavored with cinnamon for a mild, feel-good taste
  • Individual cups are perfect for lunches and on-the-go snacks
  • No artificial flavors
  • 6ct

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Form: Sauce
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 6
Net weight: 24 Ounces
Country of Origin: United States
TCIN: 54518636
UPC: 085239045152
Item Number (DPCI): 071-18-0603
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Stock up on a lunchtime favorite or get ready for road trips and picnics with a pack of Cinnamon Applesauce Cups from Good & Gather™. These individual cups of applesauce are the perfect size for popping into lunch bags or throwing in the cooler for a road trip or beach picnic, and the pack comes with six cups, making it easy to keep plenty of applesauce on hand. This delicious applesauce has no artificial flavors, and it has a light cinnamon taste that offers a touch of flavor — perfect for even the choosiest snackers.

Every product that carries the Good & Gather™ name starts with quality ingredients that deliver great taste, making it easier for you and your family to eat well, every day. We promise you'll love each bite, or your money back.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 4 oz

Serving Per Container: 6

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 90
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 10mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 23g8%
Dietary Fiber 1g4%
Sugars 20g
Added Sugars 9g18%
Protein 0g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 4mg0%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 70mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

apples, sugar, water, cinnamon, ascorbic acid added to maintain color.

Allergens & Warnings:

MADE FROM REAL FRUIT WHICH MAY CONTAIN SEEDS, STEMS OR OTHER PIECES OF NATURAL FRUIT.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.27 inches length x 3.5 inches width x 2.76 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.67 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 870 reviews
94% would recommend
57 recommendations
quality: 4.79 out of 5
value: 4.94 out of 5
taste: 4.74 out of 5

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nicolekinna - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
This is great applesauce. It has the perfect amount of cinnamon and I crave it all the time. Good snack for both adults and kids when you are wanting something sweet. Also makes a great egg replacer.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Must have snsck

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sheila - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely delicious, my daughter loves. Perfect snack on the go
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great staple in the house

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alexa - 8 days ago
Tastes great and has a light cinnamon taste
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best tasting apple sauce

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Siren217 - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
Best applesauce hands down! Good texture not too sweet and great cinnamon flavor.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fresh taste & perfectly portioned

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Av2427 - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
We love these so much, one of the better prices and fresh flavors. We use these cups for snacks, sides to meals at home or on the go and for recipes too since they’re portioned perfectly.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

5 Stars!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mama Maria - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
Definitely a family favorite!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

YUM.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tbird - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
I keep these on hand at all times. Very tasty!!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Taste good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kc - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love my apple cinnamon applesauce
Did you find this review helpful?

Cinnamon-y deliciousness

5 out of 5 stars
Medinama - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
it's a bit chunky but super flavorful with a cinnamon bite. love it
Did you find this review helpful?

The best applesauce

5 out of 5 stars
Tuffy - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I only eat this applesauce, I have tried many brands. This one is the best in my opinion.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Love this camera - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This applesauce is delicious. Taste just like your everyday cinnimon applesauce. After making my own I have apprecitaed the hard work labels go to make it. It is not a easy thing to make.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tasty

5 out of 5 stars
Owltriomom - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Tasty and fairly priced. I like that there is no corn syrup in it
Did you find this review helpful?

So good!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jenny - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
My kids love this apple sauce!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Snack I love

5 out of 5 stars
Broken product - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
They are great and tastes really great.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great snack

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
OdieMum - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great and convenient for lunchboxes. I just wish it had a little less sugar.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

A good value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SheTarget - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the cinnamon flavor of this applesauce
Did you find this review helpful?

Fast & simple snacks

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jessy - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Loved this for a fast snack for my kids
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So good!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Brooke - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The best! We buy these every week. My toddler loves them and so do I!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Works for us

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mamabear81 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great for individual servings
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rachel - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
LOVE this applesauce!!! More than name brands. I often like store brands more so this is staying on my list!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads