Coach for Men's Eau de Toilette Perfume - 2 fl oz - Ulta Beauty

Coach for Men's Eau de Toilette Perfume - 2 fl oz - Ulta Beauty - image 1 of 2Coach for Men's Eau de Toilette Perfume - 2 fl oz - Ulta Beauty - image 2 of 2
Coach for Men's Eau de Toilette Perfume - 2 fl oz - Ulta Beauty - image 1 of 2
$80When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Coach For Men Eau de Toilette Spray 2.0 fl. oz.
  • Coach for Men takes you on a journey of endless possibilities, evoking the energy and spontaneity of New York City.
  • EDT: ALCOHOL DENAT. (SD ALCOHOL 39-C), PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), AQUA (WATER), ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BHT, CI 60730 (EXT. VIOLET 2), LIMONENE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, LINALOOL, COUMARIN, CITRONELLOL, CITRAL, GERANIOL
  • Fougere Woody

Specifications

Scent: Fresh
Product Warning: Flammable
Product Form: Spray
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 2 fl oz (US)
TCIN: 85590826
UPC: 3386460086332
Item Number (DPCI): 342-04-5724
Origin: Imported

Description

Coach for Men Eau de Toilette takes you on a journey of endless possibilities, evoking a sense of freedom that comes from the energy and spontaneity of New York City. A modern fragrance which combines fresh, energetic top notes and a skin-like warm sensuality in the amber, woody base notes. Masculine yet refined, the fragrance starts with cool, fresh green Nashi pear, contrasted with spicy cardamom, and finishes with a textured vetiver base note, creating an aromatic, woody scent. The design bottle is emblematic of the Coach brand and features several iconic codes: turnlock, hangtag, carriage logo engraving.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.54 inches length x 1.97 inches width x 4.72 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.64 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 211 reviews

Smells amazing.

5 out of 5 stars
Jennifer - 4 days ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
I bought this as a gift for my bf and he loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?

so good!

5 out of 5 stars
mk - 14 days ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
my boyfriend's favorite
Did you find this review helpful?

Very clean and sexy smell!

5 out of 5 stars
Nicky - 1 month ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
I purchased this as a stocking stuffer for my husband and he really liked the scent. I definitely recommend and would purchase again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Seductive smell

5 out of 5 stars
Vanessa - 1 month ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Smells divine recommended for someone who likes seductive sexy smelling colognes definitely a staple
Did you find this review helpful?

The ultimate fresh and clean scent with a hint of musk

5 out of 5 stars
Peacock - 2 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
We got a sample of this and my husband just absolutely loved it. It's smells sexy and fresh with just a hint of musk. It's hard not to love! I just got him a big bottle for Christmas.
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Jess - 3 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
I sprayed just a tiny bit and it smells sooo good
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect masculine scent

5 out of 5 stars
Richie - 3 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Nice from A to Z
Did you find this review helpful?

This smells amazing on men.

5 out of 5 stars
TaShaya - 4 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Ladies you will not be disappointed. Trust!! This smells amazing. A must buy again!!
Did you find this review helpful?

I would buy it again for my hubby! He loved his bday present

5 out of 5 stars
Brenda - 6 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
My hubby uses it & smells great. One spray and it last all day, even the next day.
Did you find this review helpful?

Totally loved the scent!!

5 out of 5 stars
Adriana - 8 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
I would totally buy again!!
Did you find this review helpful?

I would buy it again

5 out of 5 stars
Mommabear - 8 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Love the same and it lasts all day
Did you find this review helpful?

Very unique

5 out of 5 stars
s - 9 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
I was looking for a one-and-done all occasions cologne for my boyfriend, and most of them smelled exactly the same in a very axe body spray way, and while there's nothing wrong with that, It just didn't peak my interest. This one, however, smelled very distinct. It's one of the only men's fragrances I've smelled that smells very authentic (by that I mean non-synthetic). It doesn't smell like an old man by any means, and I could definitely see guys aging from 17-50 wearing this. It's also definitely a cologne that if you smelled it on a guy, you would 100% be able to just think he had a naturally great scent, and that it wasn't cologne. I would wear this if you wanted to be remembered for all the right intriguing reasons. Overall, I think this will be the only scent I'll be buying my boyfriend for a while.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Very Nice

4 out of 5 stars
Jack - 10 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
While there is nothing particularly unique or outstanding about this fragrance, it has a lot going for it. The notes feel authentic rather than synthetic. It is perfect for daytime, at the gym, or a coffee get together. This is a scent for someone who wants people to focus on them, more than the scent that they're wearing. I think the compliments you'll get are more along the lines of "You smell nice," rather than "What are you wearing?" For the price, this is a nice buy.
Did you find this review helpful?

I would definitely buy this product again for my boyfriend!

5 out of 5 stars
AshAsh - 10 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
My boyfriend uses this cologne and ran out of it recently so thought I would go buy ulta to get him more and give it to him for Easter that's coming up but I love the smell on him and I would definitely buy this for him again!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Loved it

5 out of 5 stars
Sanchlizzy - 10 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
I bought this as a gift for my cousin and it didn't disappoint. He loved it. After he opened it he kept on spraying it because he loved the smell. Everyone around also loved the smell.
Did you find this review helpful?

Favorite Cologne

5 out of 5 stars
VanessaG - 11 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
I love the bottle it came in. The smell is amazing and has my bf smelling nice all day
Did you find this review helpful?

SO GOOD

5 out of 5 stars
Jonathan - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Smells amazing, not too strong It's like the perfect settle cologne
Did you find this review helpful?

This smell is AMAZING!

5 out of 5 stars
Bri - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Everything is great about this product!
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells Amazing!!

5 out of 5 stars
Shelly - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
This was a gift for my sons Dad for Christmas. It's his favorite cologne. Perfect timing because he had just ran out of his bottle.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

5 out of 5 stars
P - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Was a gift to my brother.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads