Coca-Cola Zero Sugar - 12pk/12 fl oz Cans

Coca-Cola Zero Sugar - 12pk/12 fl oz Cans - image 1 of 4Coca-Cola Zero Sugar - 12pk/12 fl oz Cans - image 2 of 4Coca-Cola Zero Sugar - 12pk/12 fl oz Cans - image 3 of 4Coca-Cola Zero Sugar - 12pk/12 fl oz Cans - image 4 of 4
Coca-Cola Zero Sugar - 12pk/12 fl oz Cans - image 1 of 4
$7.19When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Great Coca-Cola taste, zero sugar
  • Refreshing, crisp taste pairs perfectly with a meal or with friends
  • 34 mg of caffeine in each 12 oz serving
  • 12 FL OZ in each can
  • This sparkling beverage is best enjoyed ice-cold for maximum refreshment

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Form: Liquid
State of Readiness: Ready to Drink
Package Quantity: 12
Carbonation type 1: Carbonated
Net weight: 144 fl oz (US)
Beverage container material: Paper or Cardboard
TCIN: 12958789
UPC: 049000042559
Item Number (DPCI): 271-10-0314
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Soda. Pop. Soft drink. Sparkling beverage.

Whatever you call it, nothing compares to the refreshing, crisp taste of Coca-Cola Zero Sugar. Enjoy with friends, on the go or with a meal. Whatever the occasion, wherever you are, Coca-Cola Zero Sugar makes life’s special moments a little bit better.

The great taste of Coca-Cola has stood the test of time. And Coca-Cola Zero Sugar brings you a Coca-Cola taste with zero sugar. Between the delicious taste and refreshing fizz, it’s sure to give you that “ahhh” moment whenever you want it.

Coca-Cola is available in many different options, including Coca-Cola Original Taste, Coca-Cola Caffeine Free, and a variety of all-time favorite flavors like Coca-Cola Cherry and Coca-Cola Vanilla. Whatever you’re looking for, there’s a Coca-Cola to satisfy your taste buds.

Every sip, every “ahhh,” every smile—find that feeling with Coca-Cola Zero Sugar. Best enjoyed ice-cold for maximum refreshment. Grab a Coca-Cola Zero Sugar, take a sip and find your “ahhh” moment.

Enjoy Coca-Cola Zero Sugar.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1.0 can

Serving Per Container: 12

Amount 1 Can (355mL):

% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0grm0%
Sodium 40mg2%
Total Carbohydrate 0grm0%
Total Sugars 0grm0%
Added Sugars 0grm0%
Protein 0grm0%
Potassium 60mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

carbonated water, caramel color, phosphate acid, aspartame, potassium benzoate (to protect taste), natural flavors, potassium citrate, acesulfame potassium, caffeine.

Allergens & Warnings:

Phenylketonurics: Contains phenylalanine.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.83 inches length x 5.28 inches width x 5.08 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 9.96 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What is the soda sweetened with? aspertaine or something else?

submitted by gift giver - 5 years ago
  • A: It contains Aspartame. 7 Things to Know about Aspartame, Phenylalanine, and Those Scary Warnings on Soft Drinks Fooducate community member Skyler asks about a warning she saw on a pack of gum - "Phenylketonurics - contains phenylalanine" What is this? And what does it have to do with chewing gum? Or diet soda? What you need to know: 1. Phenylalanine is an amino acid. Amino acids sounds scary, but they are actually the building blocks of protein. 2. Phenylalanine is actually an essential amino acid. This means the body cannot create any on its own, and thus must receive it as part of a diet, usually when consuming proteins. 3. So where can one find phenylalanine? In breast milk (for babies), and in most animal products (meat, dairy, eggs). 4. Oh, and in aspartame too. Yes, that cursed artificial sweetener breaks down into several components in our body, one of them being phenylalanine. So what's with the warning? 5. Turns out that one in 15,000 people in the world has a genetic disorder called Phenylketonuria. Their body can't metabolize synthesize phenylalanine. As it builds up in the body, it causes all sorts of bad things to happen, such as mental retardation, seizures, and other brain damage. 6. People suffering from Phenylketonuria (or PKU) are called phenylketonurics. They need to constantly monitor their protein intake. They are also warned about consumption of products containing aspartame - hence the warning on labels - "Phenylketonurics - contains phenylalanine". 7. If you don't have PKU, you probably don't need to worry about harmful health effects of phenylalanine. But that doesn't mean that aspartame is healthy for you, or that diet drinks are a healthy choice. As for gum - choose those sweetened with Xylitol. If anyone of our readers suffers from PKU, give us a shout and tell us of your experience making the right food choices.

    submitted byAspartame - 4 years ago
4.7 out of 5 stars with 3711 reviews
86% would recommend
74 recommendations
taste: 4.51 out of 5
value: 4.33 out of 5
quality: 4.56 out of 5

Diet Coke girlie

1 out of 5 stars
- 2 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Listen. I just don’t like this because I like Diet Coke significantly better. It’s a good alternative to regular Coke if you like that. It does taste more similar to Coke than Diet Coke.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tastes great

5 out of 5 stars
andreas707 - 3 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I enjoy the taste. Goes with any meal and by itself. I drink it a few times a week as a treat. I would recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?

So good

5 out of 5 stars
suzannem54 - 3 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Best first soda ever. Nothing compared and so much better then Pepsi. Great taste and love the can. This is the only thing I drink
Did you find this review helpful?

Very good

5 out of 5 stars
isabellep13 - 3 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love Coke Zero. It’s so much better than Diet Coke. I love that it taste like regular Coke without all the sugary feeling a normal coke has
Did you find this review helpful?

Everyday

5 out of 5 stars
antonellam60 - 4 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
My addiction to coke zero is real! I love that I can maintain a caloric deficit while still enjoying my favorite soda. 10/10
Did you find this review helpful?

My go to

4 out of 5 stars
korinat4 - 4 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
If im going to drink soda Coke Zero is my go to. It has more flavor than a regular diet coke, and is very smooth tasting.
Did you find this review helpful?

Decent

4 out of 5 stars
meaghanc20 - 4 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I’m not a diet soda fan. It’s very rare I’ll drink anything other than a regular coke however I did try this and was pleasantly surprised . I find myself alternating between regular coke and this.
Did you find this review helpful?

Zero calorie

5 out of 5 stars
veronicap340a - 4 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Best tasting side with zero calories!!! Great for diet friendly of course in moderation!! The taste is really great!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Good luck

5 out of 5 stars
trangd15 - 4 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Coca Cola Zero sugar-free beverage with delicious taste, not only quenches thirst in hot days but also provides energy and abundant mineral content for the body. The product does not contain sugar, so it is very suitable for people on a diet. Coca Cola Zero sugar-free beverage has a large amount of gas to help dispel all feelings of fatigue and stress immediately, bringing the most comfortable feeling after each use. In particular, drinks help digest food faster, allowing you to easily choose more dishes in each meal. Coca Cola Zero sugar-free beverage with a convenient 320ml can design, easy to carry when going on a picnic or during competitions and sports practice. The product is the ideal companion to help you stay energized every day.
Did you find this review helpful?

The best

5 out of 5 stars
brentp7 - 4 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
The worst thing you can every hear is after asking for a Diet Coke and a waiter saying “is Pepsi okay?” My response is always “idk is herpes okay?” That’s because Coca-cola is the legend and the best that is out there! Way better then it’s competition. Which it isn’t even a competition.
Did you find this review helpful?

It’s not bad

4 out of 5 stars
mustangjenny34 - 4 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love Coca Cola. I tried the zero and it’s not that bad. It does taste like regular coke except that I can taste the artificial sweetener they use. I think it’s aspartame, not sure.
Did you find this review helpful?

so good

5 out of 5 stars
madisong171 - 5 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
good drink good overall and i love it so much i’m the only one who drinks it out of my family and a family member used to work for them
Did you find this review helpful?

My Fav Soda

4 out of 5 stars
- 5 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I can't be the only one that likes the taste of Coke Zero better than regular Coke. This goes hams. You know my boyfriend better grab one for me every time he stops at the gas station 🤞🏻
Did you find this review helpful?

Coke.zerooooo

5 out of 5 stars
kristinb138 - 5 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Coke zero ugh what can i say its literally the best thing ever.like i. Cant imaginenot wanting to.drink.this.becauseits so refreshing
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect bubbly taste without the sugar

5 out of 5 stars
mckennae6 - 6 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Our little addictions when trying to stay healthy is a can of Coke Zero. Love that you can’t taste the zero sugar as it feels you’re cheating on your diet
Did you find this review helpful?

Coca cola zero

5 out of 5 stars
ezequieln1 - 6 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This coke tastes very good i buy this brand all.the time and its better for me because im diabetic so i highly recommend it
Did you find this review helpful?

All the taste not the calories

5 out of 5 stars
leshac2 - 6 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I truthfully will rarely have a soda but when I do this is my preferred choice. Wish more restaurants offered it.
Did you find this review helpful?

The best!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
- 6 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
My favorite diet soda! The flavor feels rich without all the calories. I’m obsessed with it when I am dieting and trying to get my caffeine fix. I still haven’t made a diet soda that can beat it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Taste

5 out of 5 stars
- 6 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Taste is amazing just like the regular just with zero sugar who can complain ..can comes in 2 sizes one for regular drinkers and other for a quick sip
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing flavor!

5 out of 5 stars
stephaniel491 - 6 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
For zero everything. This is the best option in the market!!! Tastes great. Not a bad after taste. Goes down snotty with the right amount of carbonation Good job Coco Cola!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads