Crayola 5ct Kids' Silly Putty Variety Pack

Crayola 5ct Kids' Silly Putty Variety Pack - image 1 of 4Crayola 5ct Kids' Silly Putty Variety Pack - image 2 of 4Crayola 5ct Kids' Silly Putty Variety Pack - image 3 of 4Crayola 5ct Kids' Silly Putty Variety Pack - image 4 of 4
Crayola 5ct Kids' Silly Putty Variety Pack - image 1 of 4
$5.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Bounce, stretch and snap for all kinds of silly play
  • Includes 5 classic Silly Putty eggs in assorted colors
  • This silly toy makes for a great everyday gift for boys and girls
  • Safe and nontoxic
  • For ages 4 and up

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 5

Suggested Age: 4 Years and Up

CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts

Educational Focus: Creative Thinking

Includes: Storage Container

Colors Included: Green, Pink, Red, Yellow, Gray

Net weight: .26 Ounces

Battery: No Battery Used

TCIN: 52596575
UPC: 071662103286
Item Number (DPCI): 081-04-0349
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Enjoy classic fun with the 5ct Silly Putty Variety Pack! This pack of kids putty features five colors including Peach, Green, Silver, Yellow, and Pink. The original fidget toy, Silly Putty keeps little hands busy and entertained during road trips, errands with mom, and more. Kids can bounce, stretch, and snap to create all kinds of silly pastimes! When play time is over, store the Silly Putty in its plastic egg so it is ready for next time! Makes a great holiday stocking stuffer, Easter basket surprise, or everyday gift for kids.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.54 inches length x 2.53 inches width x 8.47 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.25 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

More to consider

Similar items

3.9 out of 5 stars with 96 reviews
59% would recommend
27 recommendations
value: 3.56 out of 5
quality: 3.5 out of 5

Putty play

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Desnae22 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter loves the putty
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very hard

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Klina - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Putty is extremely hard. Rock hard almost. My 4 and 6 year olds weren’t able to mold it into anything, lost interest within seconds.
1 reply from Crayola team - 7 months ago
Hi Klina, we're sorry to hear your Silly Putty hasn't met your expectations. Of course, We want you to be completely happy with your Crayola product, and we greatly appreciate your honest feedback. Please contact us at 1-800-CRAYOLA so we can learn more about how we may further improve. Looking forward to speaking with you soon.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Meh

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cassie - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not the best. All five colors had different amounts of silly putty inside, and it's definitely harder than I remember it being.
1 reply from Crayola team - 10 months ago
We're sorry your Silly Putty hasn't met your expectations. We want you to be completely happy with your Crayola product, and we greatly appreciate your honest feedback. Please contact us at 1-800-CRAYOLA so we can learn more about how we can further improve for the future. Hope to speak with you soon.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not as it was

4 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kodiwodi - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
There is so little in the eggs it hardly is worth playing with it. Not at all like they used to sell it. That’s what I get for trying to gift my youth.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fidget what?

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kitb81 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great value! Fun to play with when watching tv and needing to do something with my hands. It bounces! Boyfriend just taught me that.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love silly putty

5 out of 5 stars
Gramy1955 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Less messy as slime. Great stocking stuffers
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So Much Fun!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bubbles - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Bought them for myself and now buying them as stocking stuffers! Silly Putty is just too much fun
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sam - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Purchased these for my 11-year-old stepdaughter and she loved them! Great value for what you get.
1 reply from Crayola team - 1 year ago
What a wonderful gift, Sam! We're sure your stepdaughter loves playing with her new Silly Putty Variety Pack. There's nothing better than playing with these squishy, stretchy puttys! Wishing you all the best for bright & colorful days ahead :) -Taylor, Colorful Care Team
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lots of Fun

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Michele - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Can’t go wrong with Silly Putty, but the metallic did stick to fabric. Otherwise, great colors and hours of fun.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
NENA - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I was so excited to introduce to my kid. but this is not the same as when we were little. this was hard yukky ugly. so disappointed
1 reply from Crayola team - 2 years ago
Oh man! It's disappointing to hear that the Silly Putty variety pack hasn't given you the nostalgic feeling you were hoping for, Nena. We want you to be completely happy with your Crayola product, and we greatly appreciate your honest feedback. Please contact us at 1-800-CRAYOLA so we can learn more about how we can further improve for the future. Hope to speak with you soon. -Taylor, Colorful Care Team
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

breaks not worth 5 bucks

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mtran - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Not at all what I remembered from a kid, I remember it being more slimy, now when I stretch it it instantly tears. waste of 5 bucks, would rather buy thinking putty.
1 reply from Crayola team - 2 years ago
This sure doesn't sound like the nostalgic experience he have intended. We're sorry your Silly Putty hasn't met your expectations. If you could please contact us at 1-800-CRAYOLA, we'd like to learn more about how we can further improve. Hope to get you back to playing with our awesome putty soon. -Taylor, Colorful Care Team
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Love but do not recomend - 2 years ago
It is super tiny and hardly even filled half way. It was so dissatisfying. Don’t waste your money
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not the silly putty we know and love

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cupcake - 2 years ago
Hard, not stretchy, too stiff... not like the usual silly putty singles.
1 reply from Crayola team - 2 years ago
It's super disappointing to hear that your Silly Putty hasn't given you the nostalgic feeling you were looking for. This isn't the experience we have intended, especially when you were looking forward to this awesome new pack. If you could please contact us at 1-800-CRAYOLA, we'd like to learn more and further assist you. Hope to get you back to your stretchy fun soon! -Taylor, Colorful Care Team
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Heather C - 2 years ago
Great gift for kids. Timeless memories from childhood.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't buy this.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
- 2 years ago
Just got this in the mail. Its not the silly putty you expect. It feels like a dry piece of stretchy gum and the eggs aren't even filled half way with product.
1 reply from Crayola team - 2 years ago
We are so sorry to hear your Crayola Silly Putty wasn't pliable and the eggs were under-filled, Andy. This should not have happened, and we are very grateful for your feedback. This experience is helpful and will be shared with our Silly Putty Team for further evaluation. Please contact us at 1-800-CRAYOLA, so we can get you back to having some good old-fashioned Silly Putty fun! We hope to hear from you soon. -Brooke, Colorful Care Team
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Silly Putty

2 out of 5 stars
Silly Putty - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Somewhat disappointed in product. The picture indicated a red silly putty. When the package was received by my granddaughter she was disappointed that neither package had a red item. I guess that is the chances we take in shopping on line.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I love silly putty

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
emmcg - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is a great deal. I am a mom and I like playing with it when I'm sitting watching tv. It's soooo much better than slime too!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Morgan - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
You get what you pay for. This feels cheap and hard.
1 reply from Crayola team - 3 years ago
We are so sorry to hear your Crayola Silly Putty wasn't pliable, Morgan. That's not right, so we are grateful for you for taking the time to post your review of the product. Your feedback will be passed along to our Silly Putty Team for further evaluation. In the meantime, our Consumer Care Team is eager to help. Please contact us at 1-800-CRAYOLA, so we can get you back to having some good old-fashioned Silly Putty fun! We hope to hear from you soon. Chris Colorful Care Team
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Watse of Money. Don't buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Anu - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
We got the order yesterday, Really disappointed. The silly putty is really hard, hard as a rock. My kids didn't like it at all. Waste of my money. Very disappointed.
1 reply from Crayola team - 3 years ago
It is understandable why you would be disappointed with your Silly Putty Variety Pack, Anu. We, too, are sorry to hear your Silly Putty is hard. This definitely is not the experience we have intended, and we would like to make this right. Please contact us at 1-800-CRAYOLA so we may learn more. Hoping to hear from you soon. -Taylor, Colorful Care Team
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Would not buy again

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Terry - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Very small amount in each egg and some what dry. Not what I remember as a child
1 reply from Crayola team - 3 years ago
We are sorry to hear the 5 pack of Silly Putty has not met your expectations, Terry. Your feedback about how the Silly Putty egg was not filled as much and had a dryer texture will be passed along to our Compound Team. In the meantime, please contact us at 1-800-CRAYOLA so we may learn more about how we may further improve. Best wishes for a colorful future!
quality: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads