CultureTags Card Game - image 1 of 4CultureTags Card Game - image 2 of 4CultureTags Card Game - image 3 of 4CultureTags Card Game - image 4 of 4
CultureTags Card Game - image 1 of 4
$16.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Black Owned or Founded Brand
Black Owned or Founded Brand

Highlights

  • CultureTags will test just how well you know the culture! From the creators of Because of Them We Can
  • IN THE BOX: 350 cards, Sand Timer, Dry Erase Marker, 5 Blank DIY cards and limitless fun for everyone.
  • TAKE IT ANYWHERE: family friendly (13+), multigenerational and playable in person or virtually
  • HOW TO PLAY: If you can guess what IYKYK means then you just played CultureTags
  • GRAB A CARD: Announce the category and provide hints to help the other person guess the CultureTag before time runs out!

Specifications

Suggested Age: 13 Years and Up

Type of Game: Party Games

Number of Players: 2-20 Players

Includes: Instructions, Sand Timer, Cards, Marker

Package type: Full Game

Battery: No Battery Used

TCIN: 80673990
UPC: 860003429006
Item Number (DPCI): 087-10-0473
Origin: Imported

Description

What is CultureTags? If you can guess what IDK means then you just played #CultureTags! From the creator of Because of Them We Can, #CultureTags is a spirited game that will test just how well you know the culture. The game is simple. Grab a card, show your team the #CultureTag (acronym) and give hints to help them guess the phrase without saying what it is. Can’t figure it out? Pass! Just get through as many answers as possible before your time runs out! The great thing about CultureTags is that it can be played anywhere! With your family in your home, on social media platforms, and even on a video call with friends. It’s multigenerational and the variety of formats to play make it fun and engaging for everyone! Wherever you may be, CultureTags brings us closer together.
Black Owned or Founded Brand
Target recognizes Black owned brands as U.S. based enterprises that are at least 51% Black owned, operated and controlled while Black founded brands are those enterprises created, developed, and previously wholly or partly owned by Black Entrepreneurs.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 19.01 inches length x 7.28 inches width x 6.93 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 16.39 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 341 reviews
96% would recommend
106 recommendations
broad age appeal: 4.64 out of 5
quality: 4.91 out of 5
value: 4.86 out of 5
length of play: 4.89 out of 5

Amazing Product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amerie - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
Cannot wait to play with a group of friends at our holiday parties always a hoot.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Blackity black

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KarenV - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
Very fun game! Kept me and my adult friends entertained for hours. Not sure how well it would work for kids. Definitely a hit for the culture.
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Family time

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Monnie - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
My family had an awesome playing culture tags!!!
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Makes you think

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
V - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
Entertaining and fun for our culture
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

great game

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BGM - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
fun gameto play at the cook out
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
J08 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this game. We played it on zoom for my birthday
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Melanon cutie - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Awesome game for family
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

10/10 Would Recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
abbyprofen - 3 months ago
As many other reviews stated -- this game is great for just about all generations! I've played with coworkers, family AND friends in various settings and it's always loads of fun. I saw a few reviews saying the answers aren't on the cards and that's completely false lol, they're on the back (black side) of the cards at the very bottom! While the target audience is clearly Black folks, all of my nb coworkers also enjoyed themselves while playing and they learned a thing or five about the culture. I run a program working with local high school BSUs and I'll be purchasing some of these to raffle off as prizes and I'm sure they'll be a big hit. Definitely recommend buying it!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

fun fun fun

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
fefeg - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
great family fun time
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tons of fun

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tee - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have bought this game 3 times now. Once for me and twice as a gift. It’s hours of fun and hilarious watching friends and family try to guess the acronyms.
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Super Satisfied

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Super cute - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I loved this game. Brought it along on a girls trip and we played at night in our downtime. It was a big hit.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sooo much fun!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Williams - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Soooo much fun! I try and play this game anytime there’s a group of people at my house. No matter the crowd o would recommend! Anddddd it’s black owned !!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Game night

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Slim - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Definitely a fun night with this game
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cels - 9 months ago
Love this!! Great for any crowd.
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great game!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mizt819 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fun game, great for family bonding!
broad age appeal: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Family Game Night

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Coffeemate 101 - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good Family Game Night
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I really enjoyed this game

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
StacieB - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I can play it with my daughter who is a teenager or my friends my age... and even the older generation. There is fun for all with this game.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun for the whole family

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Screen Name - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
This game was a lot of fun! We played with ages 19 to 60 and all had a ball. The only drawback was by the time we played twice we went through all of the cards. Looking forward to getting an expansion pack.
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 4 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Such a great game

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Game Night - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Price and FUN great for families. The price is right too
length of play: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun Fun Fun

5 out of 5 stars
Smith - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
We played at our Christmas party and we had a blast... my kids loved it! I recently ordered more categories
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads