Del Monte No Sugar Added Sliced Peaches 14.5oz

Del Monte No Sugar Added Sliced Peaches 14.5oz - image 1 of 4Del Monte No Sugar Added Sliced Peaches 14.5oz - image 2 of 4Del Monte No Sugar Added Sliced Peaches 14.5oz - image 3 of 4Del Monte No Sugar Added Sliced Peaches 14.5oz - image 4 of 4
Del Monte No Sugar Added Sliced Peaches 14.5oz - image 1 of 4
$2.39When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • One 14.5 oz can of DEL MONTE No Sugar Added Yellow Cling Sliced Peaches
  • DEL MONTE peaches offer a quick and easy way to have a ready to eat fruit snack in just minutes
  • Non-GMO** canned peach slices make a great fruit snack for busy nights
  • Canned fruit no sugar added is ideal for peach jam, peach pie filling or fruit salad
  • ***Packaging produced without the intentional addition of BPA

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Features: No Added Sugar
Form: Sliced
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Pre-package preparation: Fully Cooked
Net weight: 14.5 Ounces
Country of Origin: United States
TCIN: 13429371
UPC: 024000132073
Item Number (DPCI): 212-12-0472
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

DEL MONTE No Sugar Added Yellow Cling Sliced Peaches make it easy to enjoy high quality fruit in minutes. These peach slices are packed with ripe peaches in refreshingly sweet water.* DEL MONTE canned peaches contain no artificial preservatives making them a wholesome and ready to eat fruit option for busy nights. Picked and packed at the peak of freshness, this Non-GMO** canned fruit is ideal as part of a quick lunch snack. Each Non-BPA*** can stores well in a pantry for a quick fruit snack. *Artificially sweetened. **Ingredients of the types used in this product are not genetically modified.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1/2 cup

Serving Per Container: about 3 1/2

Amount Undrained (1/2 cup):

Calories: 35
% Daily Value*
Calories From Fat 0Cal
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 5mg0%
Potassium 100mg3%
Total Carbohydrate 8g3%
Dietary Fiber 1g4%
Sugars 7g
Protein 0g
Vitamin A 6%
Vitamin C 50%
Calcium 0%
Iron 0%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Amount Drained (about 1/3 cup):

Calories: 25
% Daily Value*
Calories From Fat 0Cal
Total Fat 0%
Saturated Fat 0%
Trans Fat
Cholesterol 0%
Sodium 0%
Potassium 2%
Total Carbohydrate 2%
Dietary Fiber 4%
Sugars
Protein
Vitamin A 6%
Vitamin C 35%
Calcium 0%
Iron 0%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

peaches, water, ascorbic acid (vitamin c), acesulfame potassium, sucralose.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.49 inches length x 2.67 inches width x 2.62 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.04 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 169 reviews
84% would recommend
13 recommendations
taste: 4.4 out of 5
quality: 4.38 out of 5
value: 4.7 out of 5

Bad peaches

3 out of 5 stars
Kellirg - 7 days ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I bought a few of the canned peaches that don't have a pull tab on them. They didn't even taste like peaches. I think they weren't ripe. I have one can left of three. Not sure I want to open it. The ones with pull tabs were ok.
Did you find this review helpful?

Taste test

4 out of 5 stars
Taste test peaches - 28 days ago
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I do like the color of the packaging, it caught my eye. After tasting the product the initial taste was okay but after a little bit I started to enjoy the taste, texture was also good as well.
taste: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for peach cobbler

3 out of 5 stars
Jess009758 - 30 days ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I just picked this up and it taste like sweet peaches to put in peach cobbler. The syrup was not thick or too sweet. The consistency of the peaches was not as firm as I like but considering they have been marinading in syrup why not. Still tasty!
Did you find this review helpful?

Fresh

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review.I love the taste of the peaches they are naturally sweet and taste fresh like from the tree
Did you find this review helpful?

Good Peaches

5 out of 5 stars
Robert1 - 1 month ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review of the Del Monte no sugar added sliced peaches. They were as good as expected. The flavor was tasty and the fruit was firm and fresh.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not Ripe

1 out of 5 stars
Jon Mary - 1 month ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
The peaches that I have purchased in the past three months are not ripe. Del Monte must be using a different supplier.
Did you find this review helpful?

Taste great

5 out of 5 stars
Top shatta - 1 month ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. The sliced peaches were thick and juice.
Did you find this review helpful?

No sugar you couldn't tell

4 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
Don't get me wrong I rather the sugar. Don't worry it's still taste refreshing. It taste great on pancakes, warm with ice cream, or just pour it in a bowl. I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great snack

5 out of 5 stars
dm3131 - 1 month ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. This is a great and easy snack for any peach and/or fruit lover. It is very convenient and there is no sugar added to the product. When peaches are not in season, this is a great way to get them.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love peaches!

4 out of 5 stars
KatieHowrad - 1 month ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. These peaches are such a yummy addition to any meal. They are not too sweet and are delicious for either a side dish or dessert. I love that they have no sugar added because they are sweet enough on their own!
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect sweetness

4 out of 5 stars
Wilk350 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I was pleasantly surprised by these peaches! I was afraid they would lack flavor, but the no sugar added actually allowed the fruit to be the star. The peaches were nice and sweet, but not overly sweet. This shows that we don't need added sugars.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great taste!

4 out of 5 stars
iammo89 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I really enjoyed this product. The can was full of good quality peaches and there was no aftertaste.
Did you find this review helpful?

just like a real peach

5 out of 5 stars
kat1022 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement for my honest review. I really like that you can actually taste peaches and not syrup and sugar. It's as close to eating an actual peach as you can get.
Did you find this review helpful?

Better If chilled first

3 out of 5 stars
cleapatra - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. The peaches were well sized and i liked how the syrup was very light but still juicy. When they say no sugar added they mean it i don't taste a grain of sugar, but they were very soft.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect!

5 out of 5 stars
Mcc1 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. These peaches are the perfect balance of sweet and not too sweet. Very tasty and the perfect consistency.
Did you find this review helpful?

No Sugar Peaches

5 out of 5 stars
Nia219 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I have been compensated for my honest review and I love the texture of the juicy peaches. not to hard or soft . The fruit was very yellow not brown and sliced well not skinny or broken up bits.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great tasting product!

5 out of 5 stars
Redsox7560 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for this honest product review. These no sugar added peaches are among the best available in a can. The taste and texture is very good. They are also available in most stores. They provide good nutrition and taste for my son as well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tasty

5 out of 5 stars
LauraB - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. These peaches had a nice bite to them. They were not mushy. They were not in a thick weird syrup. It was more watery which I prefer. Not overly sweetened with sucralose. I can taste the true flavor of the peach. I would buy again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love them bunches

5 out of 5 stars
Ga peach lover - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I like the product and I eat it often. I just used these same peaches for desserts and my whole family loves them
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious!

5 out of 5 stars
ceci814 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. In terms of canned fruit, these were fresh-tasting and reasonably priced! They were not too sweet and would be a great addition to baking, breakfast, or just as a snack.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads