Del Monte Yellow Cling Peach Slices in 100% Real Fruit Juice 15oz

Del Monte Yellow Cling Peach Slices in 100% Real Fruit Juice 15oz - image 1 of 4Del Monte Yellow Cling Peach Slices in 100% Real Fruit Juice 15oz - image 2 of 4Del Monte Yellow Cling Peach Slices in 100% Real Fruit Juice 15oz - image 3 of 4Del Monte Yellow Cling Peach Slices in 100% Real Fruit Juice 15oz - image 4 of 4
Del Monte Yellow Cling Peach Slices in 100% Real Fruit Juice 15oz - image 1 of 4
$2.49When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • One 15 oz can of DEL MONTE Yellow Cling Sliced Peaches in 100% Juice
  • A quick and easy way to have a ready to eat fruit snack in just minutes
  • Canned peach slices picked at the peak of ripeness immersed in fruit juice
  • Non-GMO* canned peaches in juice make a great fruit snack for busy nights
  • Canned fruit in juice is ideal for peach jam, peach pie filling or fruit salad

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Form: Sliced
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Pre-package preparation: Fully Cooked
Net weight: 15 Ounces
Country of Origin: United States
TCIN: 12921525
UPC: 024000167136
Item Number (DPCI): 212-12-0451
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

DEL MONTE Yellow Cling Sliced Peaches in 100% Juice make it easy to enjoy quality fruit in minutes. These canned peach slices are packed with ripe peaches in real fruit juice for a quick fruit snack. DEL MONTE peaches contain no artificial preservatives, making them a wholesome fruit option for busy nights. Picked at the peak of ripeness and immersed in refreshing fruit juice, this Non-GMO* canned fruit is ideal as part of a quick lunch snack. *Ingredients of the types used in this product are not genetically modified. **Packaging produced without the intentional addition of BPA.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1/2 cup

Serving Per Container: about 3 1/2

Amount Undrained (1/2 cup):

Calories: 70
% Daily Value*
Calories From Fat 0Cal
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 10mg0%
Potassium 210mg6%
Total Carbohydrate 17g6%
Dietary Fiber 1g4%
Sugars 13g
Protein 0g
Vitamin A 6%
Vitamin C 4%
Calcium 2%
Iron 2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Amount Drained (about 1/3 cup):

Calories: 45
% Daily Value*
Calories From Fat 0Cal
Total Fat 0%
Saturated Fat 0%
Trans Fat
Cholesterol 0%
Sodium 0%
Potassium 4%
Total Carbohydrate 4%
Dietary Fiber 4%
Sugars
Protein
Vitamin A 6%
Vitamin C 2%
Calcium 0%
Iron 2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

peaches, peach juice, pear juice, natural flavor, ascorbic acid (to preserve color).

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.49 inches length x 2.67 inches width x 2.62 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.07 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is the can BPA free? Are the peaches non-GMO?

submitted by K - 2 years ago
  • A: Yes - the can is BPA free and peaches are non-GMO. For additional product questions, please call Del Monte Foods directly at 800-543-3090, M-F, 9-5 EST.

    submitted byDel Monte - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Where are the peaches grown?

submitted by Maximus - 3 years ago
  • A: This product is manufactured in the United States

    submitted byDel Monte - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.6 out of 5 stars with 233 reviews
66% would recommend
3 recommendations
quality: 4.75 out of 5
value: 4.5 out of 5
taste: 4.75 out of 5

Dented Can Good

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Serious Shopper - 14 days ago
My cans came dented and I didn’t appreciate that.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious and Nutritious!

5 out of 5 stars
ATL Peaches - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. Del Monte Quality Peach Slices in 100% Juice are refreshingly delicious. I love that no preservatives are used and the fruit is non GMO. The peach slices are uniform, have a sweet and ripe flavor and a nice texture. I enjoy eating the peaches right out of the can, warmed with added butter and as the main ingredient in my family's favorite dessert, peach cobbler. Del Monte Quality peach slices are high quality, versatile and delicious!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great taste

5 out of 5 stars
ab812 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. Peaches taste good. Good texture, 100% juice instead of syrup, and convenient.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great quality

5 out of 5 stars
Mom of 2 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I have always enjoyed the quality of DelMonte sliced peaches. they go great with Peach cobblers, other baked goods, and with cottage cheese. I love the fact that it is in 100% fruit juice and not the sugary syrup.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great taste and great quality!

5 out of 5 stars
Jrocket17 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. These peaches are very juicy and tasty! My favorite brand for canned peaches! Highly recommend
Did you find this review helpful?

Good peaches

4 out of 5 stars
Crystal - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. The peaches are good, but high in sugar with 4g of added sugar so I would not typically buy them.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect amount of sweetness

4 out of 5 stars
Dd12 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. These canned peaches are the perfect amount of sweetness and the peaches are still a little crunchy which I love. I like the size of the slices too as it makes it easier to eat with a fork. The juice was not overly sweet either and it's a good price.
Did you find this review helpful?

Taste great

5 out of 5 stars
Trufio - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. It wasn't hardly sweet at all which is pretty good. Very tasty. The can it came in was very visually appealing as well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Peach Slices

5 out of 5 stars
Jan321 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I liked it since the peach slices are not too sweet and natural. The juice in the can is a little bit sour.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum!

5 out of 5 stars
Avi22 - 3 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I love sliced peaches , fresh or canned . These were a healthier alternative versus peaches in syrup (those are still tasty, lol). The juice & peaches were soft & sweet. I would purchase again for sure .
Did you find this review helpful?

So good!

5 out of 5 stars
Neel - 3 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. Del monte Sliced peaches with 100% juice is so delicious and tasty. So tender and full of flavor. Can't beat the price for the quantity and the quality. Definitely recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

So good!

5 out of 5 stars
Dan282829 - 3 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I really liked the Del Monte peaches in 100% juice. it was. nice to get the great flavor without the heavy syrup.
Did you find this review helpful?

PRODUCT OF CHINA

1 out of 5 stars
COH 8 - 4 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I USED TO EAT THESE EVERY DAY. UNTIL RECENTLY THEY WERE IN A PULL TAB CAN. I HAD NOTICED THAT THE RECENT CANS WERE DIFFERENT, AND THAT THE PEACHES WERE PALE COLORED, HARD AND TASTELESS. I WAS HORRIFIED TO LEARN THAT THEY ARE A PRODUCT OF CHINA. THE NO SUGAR ADDED PEACHES HAVE AN ARTIFICIAL SWEETENER! MY CONFIDENCE IN THIS BRAND IS NOW ZERO.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Peaches from China?!

1 out of 5 stars
Bond1 - 5 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I have been a loyal Del Monte buyer for over 40 years and was quite disappointed to see the peaches are now from China. Nothing against China personally but these peaches were terrible! You are an American company so buy American!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Delicious

4 out of 5 stars
wendyb142 - 6 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love these peaches. They are my go to when I cannot find fresh peaches. I eat them right out of the can. I have also made some amazing peach cobblers with these. They are just yummy
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Worst tasting peaches I’ve ever had ; will never b

1 out of 5 stars
Sallie - 7 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I don’t know what you are putting in here but it tastes like fingernail polish remover. Why? I’ll never buy another del monte product … after 60 years of brand loyalty ‼️
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

For when you can’t have fresh peaches

5 out of 5 stars
kimberlyra6cb - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Del Monte canned peaches are the next best thing to me when peaches are not in season. I enjoy the juice they are packed in too.
Did you find this review helpful?

Were not RIPE

4 out of 5 stars
Myslef - 10 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I usually Love to the Max Del Monte 15 oz Sliced Peaches. This 1st time ever the peaches were no where near ripe. "skew# 0 24000 16713 6" It was still tasty, but...
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

sweet and delicious like usual

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sb - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
yumm but they want twenty
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

We love peach cobbler

5 out of 5 stars
kaitlynh97 - 1 year ago
originally posted on influenster.com
We love peach cobbler in my house. Simple and yummy use 2 small cans of sliced peaches or one large can. Melt a stick of butter in a casserole dish pour the peaches in casserole dish in separate bowl mix 1 cup of s.r flour 1 cup sugar and 1 cup milk pour over peaches and butter then bake at 375 till golden brown serve warm with ice cream. Mmmmmmm about 30-45 minutes
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads